Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à Delta Central (V4K)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Garde partagée North Vancouver Outer East
Garde partagée North Vancouver Inner East
Garde partagée North Vancouver East Central
Thomas, propose garde partagée New westminster southwest (includes annacis island) V3M

le 09/01/24 : We're looking at the option of nanny-sharing with another family, starting January 2025, Monday through Friday. Our son, Bennet, will be 13 months old at that point.

le 12/08/22 : We are looking for another family or families that are interested in sharing a nanny to keep costs down. We do not have a nanny yet. We will need one for the period of February 2023 until September 2023.

le 27/12/20 : -looking for a nanny to share with another family -has to be with someone in the neighbourhood or within walking distance as we do not have a car. -we prefer not to host, as my husband works from home and we have a cat that is not friendly unfortunately -we need care on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9:30am until 4pm. -

le 15/08/19 : We are looking for a nanny share starting mid March, 2020. Our son will be 18 months old. Monday to Friday, 9-5.

le 19/12/16 : Hey! We are looking to set up a nanny share with another family in the New Westminster area. We are looking to begin this arrangement full time at the start of February 2017. We have two kids - 11months and 3yo as of February 2017. Message for more details or if you are interested.

le 25/01/16 : We're moving to New Westminster in the Victoria Hill area and are looking for a nanny share in that area. Our son will be 13 months in April. We are open to childcare in our home or splitting the days between our place and the other individuals home who we would be sharing a nanny with. We do have a dog who is a lab x shar pei who LOVES children. He has a great temperament for children. Please send us a message for your interested in a nanny share!

le 24/01/16 : Looking for FT Nanny Share