Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Delta Central (V4K)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 01/02/23 : We have 3 children aged 2, 4&6 who require morning are while I am at work. They are great kids and enjoys crafts, shows and interacting/playing.

le 15/07/22 : Looking for a part time nanny to watch our 4 month old daughter in the afternoons

le 15/07/22 : Looking for a part time nanny for my 4 month old daughter. Part time in the afternoons on weekdays

le 05/07/22 : Seeking some part time help with our 6 month old son, either through a nanny share or babysitter, as I begin to go back to work. Our days are flexible but would need someone to be available for 3-4 hours 3 days a week either at our home in New West, or at your own home/daycare space near our studio in East Van.
Zoey, cherche babysitter Port coquitlam central

le 13/01/22 : Hello! We are a young family in Port Coquitlam. We have a very busy lifestyle and would love to welcome a childcare provider into our family who can build a fun, loving relationship with our daughter while we sneak off to enjoy some quality time together. We have 2 dogs as well so must be comfortable with dogs.

le 09/11/21 : We are working from home on Friday and need a baby sitter to keep an eye on our child. The baby sitter will be asked to keep the child company, read to her, feed dinner, and put her to bed. We will both be at home too.

le 15/09/21 : To reduce cost, need to find another family to do nanny or baby sitter sharing

le 15/07/20 : We are looking for a babysitter who is fun and loving to help care for my children 3 days a week( Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday) from 1pm -5pm.
Andrew, propose babysitting Port coquitlam central V3B

le 28/11/19 : I’m a shift worker so I need coverage probably twice a week. Once in the morning and once in the evening if possible.

le 18/11/19 : Looking for childcare from 6:20am - 9am 2-3 days per week for 1 10 year old child. Basically I need someone to arrive at my home by 6:20am, wake child up and walk to school. Or he can be dropped off at your place for 6:30am and walked to daycare for 7am.
Alice, cherche garde temps partiel White rock V4B

le 21/08/19 : Hi, my name is Alice. I live with my husband Michael, our 1 year old son S and our 2 small dogs Krabi and Lanta. We just moved to White Rock and we’re looking for a babysitter to help us out in the mornings (Monday to Friday) from approximately 7:00 AM to 8:30 AM. Responsibilities would include: changing the baby, feeding him breakfast, getting him ready for school and keeping him entertained until departure for school around 8:30. At that time you’ll be dismissed and we would take ou...

le 01/05/19 : I require assistance with dropping off 2 well-behaved children at school and picking them up and transport them home each weekday. Live in North Delta and school is close by. Please contact for more information.

le 26/02/19 : Hello, We are seeking a childcare situation for our son. My return-to-work date is relatively flexible but we would like to get to know someone starting relatively soon. He will be 10-11 months in May-June. If you are available and interested, please send a message via top-nanny and we will work it out.

le 26/02/19 : Daycare is proving to be a challenge, will finding a nanny be easier? My son will be 10/11 months old at start.
Doina, cherche garde enfant New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

le 24/04/18 : Hello, we are looking for someone that is reliable and serious about the schedule that we are looking for, and that is 2 hours in the morning and 2 hours in the evening, 1 week a month plus some weekends. It would be great if we could find someone that lives in the area . Thank you

le 13/01/18 : Pick up children after school Reliable and responsible sitter Car an asset but not required Excellent wages

le 29/08/17 : We are a small family, and our boy is 11-years-old and autistic. We are looking for someone with experience working with children with autism, with a very strong command of the English language. Through special circumstances, we are not currently living near his school, which why we are mostly just looking for someone to help us get him to or from his school in Vancouver, someone who is calm and able to de-escalate any possible meltdowns (which are becoming less frequent). We have 2 ...

le 29/04/17 : Someone to care for my 9 month old

le 23/03/17 : Looking for a few hours of Extra help baby sitting during day or after school a few days a week. My son is almost 1 year old, he is walking and active, loves to read and play. Looking for someone local.

le 17/01/17 : Need a local teen to occasionally puck up kids after school at cliff drive and take them home for 2 hrs 3 days a week. Days will change

le 12/01/17 : looking for a caregiver to watch my 2 children in our home. Minimal hours as I am a part-time shift worker.

le 09/12/16 : Need somebody to look after my children after school and holiday season while I'm off at work. Thank you.

le 09/12/16 : After school care for my boys and holiday season care.

le 17/09/16 : We need someone who able to send my 11 years old son to school in the morning when I have to attend class at university.

le 13/09/16 : I am looking for someone who is able to watch my 6yr old son afterschools for about an hour or so, hopefully someone going to Semiahmoo Secondary or someone that lives near by, Must be able to work with a child with some special needs, mildly autistic

le 08/09/16 : Just need someone responsible to watch my two young children in the late afternoon three to four days a week. The park is near by or you can spend the time playing and reading in the apartment.

le 14/06/16 : Have 9yr old, am flexible with in my home or at yours, or at daycare (as long as its convenient).

le 05/04/16 : Looking for someone I can call, who can provide occasional child care for my now 5 month old. Child care would be most likely needed occasionally in the afternoons and evenings. I am also open to babysitter sharing. I can look after other children here too.
Tianta, propose garde enfant Port coquitlam south V3C

le 18/02/16 : I'm looking for a fun babysitter to come once and awhile so my husband and I could go for dinner and also come for a couple hours in the day so I can go to appointments like the dentist etc.