Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Mississauga (L5S) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)

I love reading to the children , playing w/ the kids , Taking the on adventure walks , Doing arts & crafts putting them to bed

Detailed presentation It's the most important part: the families will be looking closely at everything you say. Introduce yourself in as much detail as possible. Do not specify a postal address, email or phone number here. You can inform us of that in the next step.

Hi my name is Kaitlyn, I am looking to provide part-time babysitting services in the evenings and weekends. I am reliable, hard working and trustworthy. The safety and well-being of your children is my top priority. Depending on the age of your children, I also have an education degree and would be willing to help them with their homework or tutor them if necessary.

Hello Im Arwa. A girl of 19 yrs. Im really interested in caring for kids as kids really admire me. Nd wud luv to take care of them. Ill giv my 100% nd u can trst me for this. Ill nvr giv u any chance of complaining.Ill b playing wd yr kids, doing activities, entertaining them and also helping dm out in there homeworks. Thanking u Arwa

Hello, I am very loving and caring person. I consider them as my own. I make sure a highest degree of safety and personal hygiene.

Je suis actuellement receptionniste dans un hotel. Je cherche un deuxieme travail afin de compléter mon salaire durant les périodes creuses. Je suis française, prete a apprendre de nouvelles cultures et d'avoir une exoerience avec les enfants. J'ai 22 ans, je suis sérieuse et volontaire.

I am a certified OCT secondary school teacher and have a passion for physical activity. I have completed 4 full marathons (including Boston Marathon on 2013). I love to swim and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I love to cook, which I will be happy to do for an additional $2/hour. I am looking for provide part-time child care or part-time elderly care from noon until 4:00pm every day beginning July 20th until August 28th. Please contact me if you are interested. Thank you!

Hello, I consider myself a reliable, trustworthy, honest, caring and punctual individual. I have 3 children myself. I love whatever job I do, fulfill it honestly and with full effort and my friendly nature makes my job easier for me. I do a variety of tasks that include cooking, preparing meals for children, picking and droping children from their extracurricular activities and appointments. I also do light tidying up and groceries for the family. I hold a valid driver's license as well.

I am an experienced teacher. I am passionate about teaching arts and craft to children. I am welcoming, friendly and engaging. Children enjoy my company and I am extremely helpful in getting the homework done.

I am a retired kindergarten teacher, I have worked with children 10+years including Infants and Toddlers. I am married with two children and one grandchild. I am looking for a part-time position, as a nanny/ Babysitter. I love working with children. When I was seven years old I knew I wanted to teach, and has enjoyed every moment. My qualities as a child care provider is to help a child to be the best that they can be. When working with children, I find that children are ready to learn, all...

hello my name is belinda i m a student in Media communication at humber i just move in toronto i from montreal i m 24 i lovely person i m looking for something for after class

amanjot kaur ihave done bsc nursing having experience of job in hospital as child care nd intensive care unit in india

I have waste experience to look after the children. I am very humble polite and very soft spoken and having passion to love children.

Hello! My name is Emily and I am a 24 year old Ryerson graduate currently looking for a part-time evenings/weekends babysitting job. I have babysat for multiple families in Mississauga ever since I was 13. I spent last year in Belgium working as an Au Pair for a family there. I have a full time job (Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30) so I am only available evenings (After 6) and weekends. I have babysat for children from the ages of 1-12 and I love working with children. I can do light housework...

I am someone with plenty of experience teaching children. I enjoy children, and am looking for part-time work.

I love working with children. I enjoy teaching children new skills whether in cooking, art and values. Every year, i create fun art workshop at art festivals. Enough about the kids. As for me personally, I am friendly, passionate and dedicated person. I love to listen to other stories. Love cooking heatlhy tropical cuisine. Love juicing and smoothie. I am a culturally senitive person that love every music genre. As funny as it may sound, i enjoy kids music and educational Kids TV program.

I'm a 16-year-old, I'm in 12th grade. I'm a very caring, responsible, fun person. I always make sure I bring joy to kids. I have a lot of experience babysitting children. I good with children, children are really drawn to me. I always make sure I create safe games and activities. I can babysit kids from 2-10, but I don't mind babysitting children any younger than 2. if you choose me you will never regret choosing me as your babysitter I will always make sure your kids safety is my number one ...

Hello my names Courtney , I'm 19 years old and I live in Mississauga On. I've had plenty of babysitting jobs, I'm very handy when it comes to taking care of Children. I'm a hard worker so your house will always stay nicely cleaned. I love board game, Movies and plenty of other fun activities to do. and Thank you for taking your time to read about myself, hope to hear back from you.

Bonjour je m'appelle Ines et j'ai 30ans .Des mon arrivée au canada j'ai travaillé comme nounou pour 4 familles : avec des nouveaux nées jumelles, des enfants ages de 3ans , 5ans , 8ans et 11 ans :) ce qui m a poussé à entrer dans le domaine de l'enseignement ! J ai un Baccalaureat en marketing et acutellement je suis aide enseignante dans une école francophone à brampton et j'habite à Mississauga !