Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Thunder Bay Central (P7C)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Othilje, propose babysitting Thunder bay west

le 29/11/18 : Good day, I am looking for a reliable, trustworthy babysitter for the occasional day/evening that I travel to Thunder Bay. I live in Manitouwadge and usually need to take my children with me to Thunder Bay, but due to certain appointments, need to find care for them. I am looking to build a good relationship with a care provider in Thunder Bay, with whom I can leave my children when I have appointments - this could be during the day or evening. References is a must. Driving is also recom...

le 22/10/18 : Hahahahahaha HHa xfi

le 04/10/18 : I am looking for a nanny to watch amy daughter aged 4 and my son aged 7. I need for them to be picked up from school and watched for about 3 hours from Monday-Friday. Individual must be a non smoker and must love children
Jane, cherche nounou temps partiel Thunder bay west

le 23/08/18 : Hello we are a active family of 5, looking for before and after school care for our 2 older boys aged 5 and 7. We need care on tuesday am, wed after school and friday am. Also occasional monday and thursday am's. Meal preparation and light housekeeping also required. Looking forward to meeting you!

le 04/02/18 : Looking for a full-time nanny for two year old toddler, for busy family. Looking for someone that is warm, energetic, patient and loves children. Flexibility is definitely important, as our schedules vary week to week. Would require some overnight care (approx. 2-3 times per month). Valid drivers licence and good safety record required (for drop off and pick up from preschool). Other duties include: misc. errands, meal preparation, and housekeeping.

le 25/08/17 : Someone to watch the kids this evening for 2hrs while we are out .
Jodi And Doug, cherche baby sitter Thunder bay northeast

le 07/08/17 : Looking for an occasional babysitter for weekend or get-aways in particular the weekend of the 24th of August

le 22/06/17 : Hi there, I am looking for a babysitter for my 3 kids (7.5, almost 6, and almost 3) a few evenings a week (Tues, Thurs, Friday) and sometimes full days during the weekend. I work shift work so weekday hours would be 4-7:30pm Tues Thurs, 4-11:30pm Friday. Weekends would either be 10:45am to 11:30pm or potentially 4:45am to 5:30pm. Pick up and drop off is required. If this is something you'd be interested in I have a few questions for you and I would also appreciate it if you could  provide me...

le 08/05/17 : Hi! We are a young and dynamic couple with a 16 month old baby and we are looking for a babysitter. We love playing outside and let our son discover the world around him freely but safely. Are you available? If so, can you let me know your availability and if you are interested in meeting us? I am looking forward to hear from you. Thank you so much, Michele&Alysha

le 13/03/16 : Care for 11 month old, and 3 year old for summer, and beyond. Need the possibility of care for weekends, and evenings - occasionally. Light housework needed (tidying toys, cleaning up living areas and kitchen, laundry).

le 20/12/15 : Need baby sitter for 1-2 nights a week for my five boys

le 14/11/15 : Occasional babysitter for my 8 year old daughter.
Natasha, cherche nounou Thunder bay northeast

le 16/10/15 : We are looking for a thoughtful, well spoken person to care for our child. The position's responsibilities include end of school day pick-up, outdoor play, nutritious cooking, kind and clear communication. This position is for 16-20 hours per week Generous remuneration, direct deposit cheque Warm, inviting household to care for one 3.5 year old child.
Natasha, cherche garde temps partiel Thunder bay northeast

le 28/09/15 : We are looking for a mindful, compassionate person to pick our 3 year old daughter up after school, provide healthy food made from scratch in our kitchen, facilitate enlivening outdoor adventures and creative indoor activities, and ask intelligent questions and attentive follow-up questions. 4 or 5 days per week. Approximate hours: 3-7pm. Pay negotiable and commensurate with experience.
Jodi And Doug, cherche baby sitter - P7A Thunder bay northeast

le 18/09/15 : We are going to New York for a weekend and no longer have family who can help us. So we are looking to hire someone with help looking after the kids age 7, 10 and 14 for a weekend to feed them, play games or read to them, clean up if necessary and put them to bed