Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour. Topnanny.net peut ne pas fonctionner correctement. Mettez à jour svp votre navigateur svp 😊

La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). Topnanny.net ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email lily@topnanny.net ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.

Efficace

Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

...et c’est gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Efficace

Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

Ilhaam, cherche une garde temps partiel à Regina southeast

le 05/10/22 : Required schedule is Tuesdays till Fridays 1530 till 2130 with possible work every other Saturday 1230 till 2130 Available during school vacations and stat holidays Potential candidate must be willing consider a long term position (24 months) Rate is $15 per hour depending on experience Drivers license and own car essential CPR and First Aid Fun loving, creative and outdoor activities essential Meal prep, bath & bed time, light housekeeping required Immediate start date

Anu, cherche une garde d’enfant - S4V Regina southeast

le 29/06/22 : I am looking for a nanny to take care of our daughter from M to F, 10 am to 3 pm in east Regina. We work from home, so we need the nanny to play with her and entertain her when she is awake. Nanny can help in light meal prep and baby related activities. They should help the baby to take naps. Nanny should be fully vaccinated and have their own means of transport. We will hire this nanny for at least next 3 months.

Danielle, propose un babysitting à Regina northeast S4Z

le 03/06/19 : We are looking for someone to look after our 2 children while we are doing a Spartan Race on July 14th from 8AM - 12PMish (depending on when we finish) We would like the kids to be at the finish line when we are done to see us. We have a 6 1/2 year old boy and a 4 year old girl.

Joan, cherche une gardienne d’enfants professionnelle - S4T Regina west

le 25/04/18 : Employer: Joan B. Employer Address: Athol Street, Regina SK Work Location: Same as above Type of Employment: Full time – Permanent Estimated Start Date: As soon as possible Job Description: • Prepare, cook and serve meals • Plan menus for special diets • Shop for food and household supplies • Launder clothing and household linens • Mend clothing and linens • Perform light housekeeping and cleaning • Maintain household records and budgets • Assume full responsibility for ho...

Sab, propose une garde temps partiel - S4Z Regina northeast

le 19/04/17 : We have a 1.5 month old at home and we need someone to help us with homework for 5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week. It will be mainly some help with cooking (every other day), cleaning (once a week), and some help with care of the baby. Please reply if interested. thanks in advance. Criminal record check and reference needed

Jessica, propose une garde temps partiel à Regina north central

le 17/11/15 : I'm a mother of two looking for a baby sitter for the early mornings my husband has to be in for work at 6 and I don't get home tell 7 . I have a son who is four months old and my daughter who is eighteen months old. if interested messaged me right away thanks

Saskatchewan, les principales villes

Autres annonces

Autour de Regina Central