Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Regina Central (S4P) !

Saskatchewan, les principales villes

Nounou Saskatoon
Nounou Prince Albert East
Brenda, nourrice Regina west

Hello, my name is Brenda; I love children, nothing makes me happier than hearing child's laughter. I may be twenty three but that doesn't stop me from taking part in fun educational activities for children or playing at the park....I can build a pretty decent sand castle; least that's what my six year old daughter says. I have provided childcare for well over thirteen years and would love to open my own home daycare! I am hoping you or your children wouldn't mind my six year old tagging along...
Samantha, gardienne Regina north central

As I said in the previous box, I have always enjoyed spending my time with kids I always seamed to have a talent for kids liking me. Playing with then teaching them new things becoming friends. I always loved being the big sister. I use to take care of my little sister alot in my early hood and than went in babysitting for a family for 3 years. It felt like I grew up with the kids. I Always wanted to be a mother when I am ready.. and people have always told me I have the mothers instinct. Alw...
Emily, garde enfant Regina northeast

Hello, I am a 23 year old female who has a passion for working with children. I have cared for my siblings and babysat all through my teenage years. I was a nanny for one year after high school for 3 children. I am working on becoming a child welfare social worker in a few years! I love to play games with the kids, take them to the park, cook for them, do fun crafts and I am a patient kind nanny.
Keisha, nourrice - S4R Regina north central

Hello, my name is Keisha . I am 18 years old & I have a lot of experience with babysit and taking care of children as of I have 9 siblings. & since my moms 3rd child I started looking after my siblings when I was 10, I am very careful with everything and I'm very creative and very active, I am willing to have a full time job as a nanny/housekeeper, contact me by email or phone call please. Thank you. I am able to start anytime!
Chanda, garde enfant domicile - S4N Regina northeast and east central

My name is Chanda, I am originally from Saskatoon, Sk. I grew up in a small town outside of Kindersley, Sk. I am looking for babysitting jobs or a P/T F/T job. I have my CPR First Aid & AED and am up to date on all of my vaccinations including flu shots. I was employed at a Daycare for a year and half, had to quit due to relocation. I love children and can't wait for new experiences. :)
Sheryl, au pair Regina west

Hi I'm Sheryl i live in wascana st. Regina i am interested to work because i loved children's since i was 15years of age i already take care of baby since i have 7 siblings 5 girls and 2 boy's i am the youngest of the girls so since my sister they gave birth to their child i am the one who look after them coz i loved children i know Babysitting responsibilities i can Cook/feeding Light housekeeping Laundry Changing diapers Preparing bottles Transportation (bringing the kids to soccer ...

my name is Tara , i came from Vietnam but i lived in regina about 9-10 years now and already a canadian citizen, I graduated from high school and got my diploma , and im currently in university second years student studying bussiness administration, i take summer off to work a little bit to save money for school and i work part time as a waitress at one of the vietnamese restaurant in regina , im still looking for another job to work , i really enjoy time playing with my niece and nephews , i...
Jasmine, gardienne enfants Regina north central

Hello, I am Jasmine, I am 21 years old, graduated. I just recently moved to Regina and am looking for work with children. I have in the daycare/babysitting jobs since 2011, I worked at a daycare in my home town for 3-4 years.

My name is cynthia, I am patient, calm, and honest with kids and I believe with that you can have a bond with them. I love kids! I am a fun loving person who wants to give kids a safer environment and help out parents too! I love reading and games to keep the kids occupied, I can play video games with them, soccer depending on what they want or what the parents wants me to do.I will watch babies, toddlers or older kids. Can’t wait to hear from a wonderful family. I have my criminal record che...
Ashley, nourrice domicile Regina northeast and east central

My name is Ashley I am a 23 year old female childcare provider. I have 1-2 years experience with children of all ages, I provide only the best child care experience, I prepare meals for the children also everyday we do activities. I am a very hard worker and enjoy and have a passion for what I do, I hold many certificates, including; CPR, First Aid, Food Safe I also always have a criminal record and child abuse record check up to date for parents.

My name is Ashleigh and I am 19 years old. I work at the ymca daycare, working to get my early education, I graduated from O'Niell high school. I am living on my own in the east end of Regina. I am extremely trust worthy and loving and caring. I maintain any structure you have in your home. I can prepare healthy and filling meals for your child while keeping the house spotless. I am not picky with any age group I love all ages and have worked with all ages. I am very flexible and reliable. I ...

I am from Punjab, India. I am a Post Graduate Diploma in Personnel Management and Welfare and had been dealing with Personnel at all levels as Senior Sepervisor/Executive throughout my employment of more than 35 years in India. Had looked after my parents, self, spouse and children. Was responsible for Admn., HR and Welfare activities. Hence can take better care of any Child or an old person, medication, home setting and better management of thinks by scheduling and prioritizing actions.
Sydnee, gardienne - S4R Regina north central

Hello, My name is Sydnee but my family and friends call me Blossom. I love to work with children. I have experience with summer jobs(babysitting) and family. I am very artistic and will always have something fun planned for your children. I am also good with pets (raised 3 dogs) I will look after chores, snacks and meals. I am very interested in this job. Thank you.

Hi, I am a mid age lady that loves kids and pets. I have my CPR/First Aid/AED, a crimmal record check, food safety. I have worked in 2 daycares up here and one from back home in my home town. I ran a youth group that I started myself for 10 yrs. I like going for walks( talking kids to parks where they can play( while I watch them)). Doing fun meals for them like mini pizza's.

Hi! My name is Samantha, I'm a second year education student at Simon Fraser University

I 'm a Filipino temporary worker, I'm working at one of the cafe here in Regina. I wanted to stay and work here in Canada so I want to change job that provides a longer term. I had an experience of being a nanny so I wanted to apply for this kind of job. I need an LMIA if any employer could apply that for me. I am an honest trustworthy, patience and always love my work. I can take care of children and old people who needs care.

my name is Cadey-jhae Palme. I enjoy being around children and I have children of my own. I have been previously responsible for my siblings and cousins from the age of 6 to 11, I also enjoyed taking care. I work very well with infants I have done classes on how to deal with behavioral problems of infants and toddlers. I am a very good cook if I do say so myself I can cook multi cultural the dishes.

Bonjour, mon nom est Jade. Je finit l'école secondaire cette année et je cherche une emploi. Depuis que j'ai commencer l'école j'était dans la programme immersion et c'était beaucoup de plaisir. Je veut être une enseignante de français à une école élémentaire, mais j'ai besoin de travailler un peut en premier. Alors, je viens ici pour trouver cette travail.

I am a newcomer to Canada. My english is not great, but I am a caring, considerate and religious person. I would take care of anyone's children like they were my own. I always show up to work on time and ready to work. I have a vehicle for transportation and look forward to hearing from you soon!

I’m 37 years old and looking for a full time nanny anywhere in Canada , and can process LMIA . I’m hardworking and patience , able to work sufficiently and accurately and willing to learn . I have a past experience for 3 years taking care of 1 year old until 3 years old . And I am a full time mom with my two kids.

I make you assure I will perform my duty perfectly.

Hello, my name is Sarah. I am currently looking for a summer job, with the possibility of permanent for the right family.