Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Regina Central (S4P) !

Saskatchewan, les principales villes

Babysitter Saskatoon
Babysitter Prince Albert East
Josh, babysitter Regina west

my name is francis caleb saulteaux but I prefer josh, im 14 years old I am young and a friendly person and I love keeping childeren and watching over them and I am a very energetic person and also Im very helpful around the house and willing to do anything to keep the children happy and playful. i will clean and make sure its tidy around the house an if I see a mess ill clean it im kind of a germofobic so it might be clean when you get home, I can cook alot of delicious foods and ill prepare ...
Cassandra, babysitter Regina north central S4R

My name is Cassandra, I'm in twelfth grade just about eighteen years old with a clean criminal record. I have a class five drivers license and also in the progress of getting my CPR coarse. I've babysat children since I was twelve and loved every moment of it. They were from ages of new born to ages eleven. I changed diapers, gave baths, played games, cooked food, helped with homework, went for walks and so much more. I'm really interested in taking care of children and being a babysitter be...
Melody, baby sitter - S4R Regina north central

My name is Melody . I speak fluent french, as I've been in french immersion since I was in kindergarten. I also love to help around the house and have 2 younger siblings. I absolutely love kids and have helped out at my church with the little ones a lot. I love kids and am willing to work with most kids. I am usually free except for Tuesdays and Thursdays after school as I have a flier route. Other than that, I usually am free!
Myriam, garde enfant Regina north central

My name is Myriam and I have recently moved to Regina. I worked in a french daycare for 7 years. Children have been my main focus over the last few years. I have transferred from Halifax and very anxious to get back into the field of childcare. • I am creative, resourceful and a self-starter with a genuine interest in fostering children’s social and emotional needs • Strong passion and motivation to create challenging opportunities for developing young learners in an environment with ...
Niza, babysitter Regina north central

Hello, I am Niza and I am a recent graduate. I come from a family of 4 and I have one older brother however my parents have many siblings and friends so I am surrounded by cousins/ other children. I love spending time and caring for my younger cousins and other family members and I having been caring for them and babysitting for years from babies to preteens. I love reading and practicing my clarinet. During school, I like to focus on my education and studying but now during the summer, I enj...
Audrey, garde enfant Regina north central

bonjour je m'appelle audrey, 20 ans, je suis québécoise et j'habite maintenant a regina en saskatchewan. je ne vais pas a l'université et je ne travaille pas les fin de semaine donc j'ai pensé que je pourrais dépanner certaines familles de temps en temps pour me faire un petit peu plus d'argents. j'adore les enfants j'ai moi meme un frère et beaucoup de cousins\cousines et voisins que j'ai deja gardé dans le passer. je suis très imaginative jai animé un groupe de 1-10 ans dans un camp anglop...
Araya, garde enfant - S4N Regina northeast and east central

My name is araya, I'm in grade 10, 15 years old. I have been babysitting for 3 years, watching my two little sisters and my mothers friends children. I'm just looking for a way to make money and I can't see a better way then to babysit. So give me a chance and send me a message.

Hi I'm looking for anyone in need of a babysitter. I'm free all throughout the week and just a call away. I have lot's of experience considering I grew up in a home where there was a daycare in place. I'm willing to clear my schedual and make child care my main priority. I have my own transportation as well. With permission, I don't mind taking the little ones on outings as well (the park, to go get ice cream, etc.). My best interest is looking out for the family and their kids.
Samantha, baby-sitter - S4T Regina west

Hey im samantha im loving caring i love kids i am 18 years old i have 2 step sons that are 5 and 8 i am looking for child care at there homes i can cook i can clean i can help with the kids homework love taking then to parks play soccor baskit ball i love being outside with the kids
Nma, babysitter Regina south saskatchewan provincial government S4S

My name is Angel, I am 17 years old and a student in the University of Regina. I have no qualifications and experience except with my cousins and family friend but I am passionate about children, and I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I love hard work and I would not mind doing house chores in the house.

I am a stay at home mother of 6 oldest being 15 and youngest 1yr. I have been around children all my life. I am reliable and will go with what best suiys the parents. I prefer doing child care in my home. I am flexible with hours of care and prices are also flexible. Will go with what is reasonable and the parent can afford :) I provide a safe environment there is no alcohol drugs in my home. I can provide meals, baking, and activities. :)
Samantha, babysitter Regina north central

Hello, my name is Samantha, I have been in child care since i was 12 years old. I am very into arts and crafts, as well as baking and being outside! I am going back to school to finish my grade 12, start september.

I am an auntie to 6 children ranging currently from the shoes of 3 - 13. I have grown up taking care of the kids and have a lot of experience of the needs of younger children. I am extremely patient and understanding. I enjoy doing activities with children, teaching them basic things and also learning from them. I do not have a drivers license so I would not be able currently to drive to and from places at this point.

Hi There! My name is Anum and I am a University student. I live in Regina SK, And I am looking for a part- time summer job, I'm available starting today. I have a beautiful daughter almost 2 years old and iv'e raised her on my own. I love kids and kids love me. I am young and energetic, punctual and a great communicator. I speak fluent English, beginner French and I speak fluent Urdu/ Hindi. If you have any further question or want to set up an interview, don't hesitate to give me a call (...

I am 62 yr. old woman Mother of 2 grown boys Grandmother of 2 grandsons and 2 granddaughters Non smoker Non drinker Looking for part - time

My name is Grace and I am a mother of three lovely teenagers. I like working with families as a personal care giver. I am looking for a part time job to work with children. I am a hard working lady who loves children. You can call me for a detailed chatting. Thank you.

Hello. I'm looking for casual childcare work. Available evenings weekends and occasional days. Have drivers license.

I am Samantha guenter . I love children, I have babysat my 11 younger siblings. I love to cook. I like to play games such as I spy, mother may i, red light green light . I love coloring and doing crafts with children. Such as making puppets and other things I would love to make crafts for sats like easter and Christmas and many more. I have taken care of children various age including newborns. Thanks for taking the time to look over my application and considering me as addition to your te...

I would love the opportunity to meet your family and discuss my qualifications in more detail. Thank You.

My name is Katondra and I'm 14 years old. I'm very mature for my age. I like to help with kids home work, I clean, and get along with children. I have a certificate for first aid and love to babysit. I would prefer babysitting children under the age 5.