Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Saskatoon (S7W)

Saskatchewan, les principales villes

Parents Regina Central
Parents Prince Albert East

le 17/06/23 : Need full time care 7:20am to 5pm (with some flexibility) Mo-Fri starting July 4th, 2023. Ideal candidate must have qualifications and experience in childcare. Montessori training a plus. Ideal nanny should be able to accompany child to activities around the city such as library story time, swimming...

le 24/03/23 : Looking to share a nanny for part time hours. We need care from 8am- 4:30pm Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

le 30/11/21 : My wife is working from home. We need an extra hand to help with the baby during the day and till 5. We will do all the major stuff with the baby usually.
Darcy, cherche garde temps partiel Saskatoon north central

le 08/03/21 : Needing a morning nanny for 2 hours to help wife with twin for morning

le 19/09/20 : i have to disabled kids i would like u to watch they r annoying and won’t stop talking i would like u to pick them up from school in your blue car then watch them till i get home also make me supper and clean the house if interest pls reply thanks

le 15/02/20 : My daughter named Marina is almost four who unfortunately isn't potty trained yet. So my wife and I will need someone that is okay changing diapers but still trying to get her to use the toilet. We will be needing someone for evenings on Thursdays for a few weeks. Then an occasional babysitter if we go on dates. Dates we need right now; March 5th, March 12th, March 26th, and April 2nd from 6:00 - 9:30 PM. We would prefer that someone who is interested would come meet our daughter first before...

le 28/01/20 : We need someone who can come to our house at 234 needham cres saskatoon from 8 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday. we would prefer to have a monthly deal instead of per hour charges.

le 02/01/20 : We have four children and would require possible meal prep and bedtime routine.
Clare, cherche nounou - S7K Saskatoon north central

le 07/11/19 : I am looking for a nanny to look after my baby who will be 5 months come January. I will be working Monday-Friday and ideally looking for care in the mornings from 8-12, although the timing is a little flexible and I can start later in the day as well to work around school schedules if needed. Mainly looking for someone who can look after the baby and do some light house work such as dishes, laundry, etc. The older kids are getting ready for school at 8 so it would be great to have help with ...

le 18/09/19 : We are looking for help for our children, ages 4 and 2 years. Must be friendly, caring and enjoy spending time with children. We're looking for help during the afternoons (1-5 pm or something similar) for 3-4 days a week. Main responsibilities include childcare, meal prep, and tidying up. This position works well with university students as the schedule is quite flexible. Our children enjoy spending time outdoors, colouring, and playing toys! We look forward to hearing from you!

le 29/05/19 : Looking for an Indian sitter/nanny and household help for my 5 month daughter.
Faduna, propose baby-sitting - S7W Saskatoon

le 21/11/18 : I need part time nanny, when I have appointments?

le 15/09/18 : I need a nanny to come to care for my 4 children about 2 days a week. They need to be energetic and hard working. Duties include driving the older children to and from school, watching the younger one, doing light household cleaning, and doing the odd errand. The days and hours are flexible and could be negotiated.

le 07/04/18 : I need a babysitter to take care of my 15 month old baby girl. Evening on a occasional time if we want to go out for the evenings. But need a sister that does it as a trade off because I can't afford all the time childcare because it's to much money.

le 25/02/18 : Hi i need a reliable, nice babysitter. I will need a babysitter every monday, wednesday and sometimes friday and some nights and weekends.

le 10/11/17 : The perfect babysitter is available, possibly retired or in university, looking to make some spending money. I am looking for someone, who is reliable , punctual, and good with children. * The person would have to understand I have a limited budget. My son is in kindergarten, 3 days a week. I work full-time but am a single mother, will need someone that can pick him up from school, give him a healthy meal, put him to bed and stay late in the evening.

le 25/10/17 : We have a 1.5 year ofl and at most we would be looking for someone to feed our daughter supper, give her a bath and put her to bed (7:45) and hang out until we get home

le 02/09/17 : We are searching for an individual who is willing to look after our infant who will be 3 months old in. October. We are looking for someone who has a flexible schedule as my spouse does not get his schedule until a month in advance to a week in advance. We are willing to guarantee 40 hrs a month and will most likely need more. Some months will be busier than others. If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me.

le 08/08/17 : Looking for a part time baby sitter who can help with pick up/drop off from school/day care, help with homework, meals, baths, playtime and light chores for my 8 year old and 8 month old at our home in Forest Grove. Approximately, hours would be 7:30 to 8:40 and 3:15 to 5:30 3-4 days a week. The hours could be more. I am looking for someone who has own vehicle, can commit to a long term, guarantee availability especially after school hours, and has a clean driving record and criminal check.

le 10/04/17 : Looking for an occasional babysitter for our 3 girls. Our 3 year old is not in daycare and currently at home with a parent. Our 6 year old is in kindergarten - does mornings 5 days a week. Our 8 year old is in school. Looking for a babysitter we can call in at short notice if parent has to run errands for few hours. Must be friendly and great at entertaining children.

le 08/03/17 : We need a nanny for the weekends!

le 10/01/17 : Need someone who live close to my area

le 15/09/16 : Looking for qualified Part time nanny for every Wednesday from 7:30-5:30 and one Friday a month from 7:30-5:30. I have two kindergarteners and a school age boy. Duties to include getting the eldest child to the bus stop, and supervising my 5 year old daughters. Light house keeping and meal prep will be required.

le 14/08/16 : Looking for a babysitter in our area for our 4 year old son from about 4:15 pm until 8:30 pm This Thursday August 18. References & babysitting experience required. Thank you.

le 12/08/16 : I am a mother of 2 children one girl and one boy needing somebody who will watch my children during morning hours till afternoon engaging them in activities and maybe some outings whilst i catch up on some much needed sleep.

le 25/07/16 : Just occasional sitting

le 25/07/16 : We need someone to look after our 2 children on Friday, July 29th, for approximately 3 hours. We will have them fed and bathed before we leave. Since it's in the evening, we would like to let them watch a movie, and then get ready for bed. We'd like the babysitter to supervise the kids as they brush their teeth and wash face and hands. We'd like the kids to have a couple of stories read to them before putting them to bed around 8:30-8:45pm. We should be home shortly thereafter.

le 11/06/16 : I need a babysitter to come to my hotel and watch my 2 children from 6:30pm til approx 11pm while me and my husband go to a concert on Sunday June 12.

le 26/05/16 : Seeking someone to come in 1-2 mornings a week to play with my son while I do work in the house.
China, cherche nourrice - S7H Saskatoon east central

le 16/05/16 : I need someone ASAP to watch my daughter in our home Monday Wednesdays Thursday and Friday 8-4