Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Saskatoon (S7W) !

Saskatchewan, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Regina Central
Gardienne d'enfant Prince Albert East
April, gardienne professionnelle Saskatoon southwest

My name is April. I am 34 and have 4 children, ages 12, 9, 3(girls) and 19 months(boy). We have a cat named Zeus. I am a nonsmoker and there is no smoking in my home. I am looking to take children in to babysit in my home f/t, p/t, occasional, or casual. My hours range from 8 am to 4 pm with extended hours extra. At age 12, I got my babysitting course and gained experience babysitting casually until I graduated high school. I have worked as a live-in nanny and I have taken a home cour...
Regan, gardien enfants attitré Saskatoon northeast central

My name is Regan , a 19 year old male, and I am a first year nursing student in the Saskatchewan Collaborative Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am aspiring to become a Pediatric RN as I do enjoy spending time with kids. I tend to have a natural way with kids that is quite hard to explain. I am a positive influence on kids and have worked with younger kids as I was involved in the Air Cadet Program. For the past 14 years I have been playing piano and have managed to get my Grade 8 with the R...
Anna, gardienne professionnelle - S7J Saskatoon south central

I am looking to start babysitting at my home come April. I live up in the Avalon area. I have been babysitting since I was 10. I am now a stay at home mom, I have 3 boys 2 of which are in school and my youngest (4) will be start preschool in the fall. I provide healthy meals and snacks, I provide different activities such as: coloring and puzzles, Crafts, story time, indoor and outdoor activities (weather permitted), quite time etc. We have a school just up the block from us so that’s where w...
Sukhpreet Kaur, gardienne enfant attitrée - S7K Saskatoon north central

I am good with children. I know I can do great at this job :)

Hi I am a 35 year old mother who owns a dayhome on the westside . I have openings right now from newborn age to school age . I have my CPR-C with AED training. I really love kids and have lots of experience . I have raised Four kids of my own . Hope to hear from you if I interest you . I love to sing and play games and read to children . I will take care of your child as if it was my own

Hi my name is Veronica and I am a wife and mother of 2 children that r now 15 and 23 so I do know how to take care of kids safely and I am very reliable. . My daughter is 13 and she wants to help me and has her babysitter course with all the tickets that come with .. if u want to have no worries and know ur children r safeel them get a lod of me and hopefully we a a good match for each other....

I am mina ..I am also a mother .thats why I know all about taking care of a child.. I am a college graduate..I have all.my credentials here... I love kids, thats why I want to apply as a child care in home... thank u and godbless

I am a loving and caring person who loves taking care of children. As of my experiences, before I came here in Canada, I worked in Bangladesh child hospital and I took care of children from new born up to 10 yrs old. I did graduation on Social Work, First aid CPR & Food safety course too.

Je suis une jeune maman prete a aider les enfants des familles qui sont occupes par le boulot. jadore les enfants de tout age , je peux les garder chez moi ou me déplacer. je traiterais vos enfants comme mes propres enfants, on va s'amuser ensemble, se balader cuisiner pour eux . Nhesiter pas de me contacter