Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Ontario Centre (Queensville) (L0G)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 26/07/19 : Two days a week. Someone to help watch sweet baby so mommy can rest and help with a few things around the home.

le 30/06/19 : Loooing for shared nanny. I need caring helpful and kind professional to take care of my 2 year old daughter and clean my house 2 or 3 times a week from 9am to 3pm ... hours are adjustable

le 24/06/19 : Need a babysitter for afternoons from 1pm to 7pm.

le 15/11/18 : Hey my name is Kara. My husband and I are looking to hire a Nanny available in Newmarket, Ontario, to help us take care of our wonderful daughter upon my return to work. We are looking for an individual who loves children, and will keep her safety at the forefront of their focus while they are with her. We want our Nanny to become a loving caregiver to our little one, a constant and enjoyable part of her daily routine, and an important part of our family. We are hoping to connect with...
Bella, cherche garde enfant - L0G Ontario centre (queensville)

le 18/11/16 : Need a nanny from 630 am to 7 pm 7 year old gets picked up at the driveway at 7 am for school and gets dropped off at 310 must be outside to pick up Make breakfast lunch and dinner for the girls 7 year old is in French immersion so review and homework is a must looking to pay salary

le 16/11/16 : I required occasional care, sometimes overnight. Mostly weekends however weekdays may also be needed.

le 01/10/16 : I am looking for a babysitter for my two boys. Looking for occasional evenings and weekends. If this sounds good please contact me and we can get together to see if you mesh well with the boys.

le 03/05/16 : Need help with 2 kids while mom work from home. Help with cooking, cleaning, laundry. Homework with older kids. 3 days a week from 8:00 a.m., 6-7 hours a day. Tuesday, Wed, Thursday. Additional hours possible in the evening.

le 16/04/16 : Looking for mother helper ASAP to help with 2 youngest (2 and 4). While mom work. Light house work organizing the house and some cooking, laundry. Mom working from home. Full time 30-40 hours a week. In September walk kids to school and back.

le 22/01/16 : Need assistance getting our 4 year old son off to school in the mornings, and after school until we return from work. Help with housework and dinners would be appreciated.
Samantha, propose babysitting - L0G Ontario centre (queensville)

le 29/04/15 : We just moved to Queensville and are looking for a nurturing and responsible babysitter to look after 3 children for the odd night out or help during the day. We are hoping to find someone that we can build a relationship with and use on a regular basis. Probably two Saturday nights a month and a couple of week days a month. We have 3 boys ranging in age from 2 months - 4 years old, so experience with different age groups is a must.