Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Quispamsis (E2G) !

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Nounou Saint John East
Nounou Saint John Central
Nounou Saint John West
Kathryn, gardienne Quispamsis

HI, My name is Kathryn McCloskey, I am a 18 year old girl, will be turning 19 in May :) I love working with people and especially children, I have many years of experience as my 19 year old sister has special needs, I watch her on a daily basis, and can cook and clean and I am willing to do anything to prove that, I am looking for part time or full time work, I am a qualified for this job because I have done the two daycare classes while I was in high school :) I loved it very much and I have...
Riley, gardienne Quispamsis E2G

Hello! My name is Riley, my pronouns are they/them, I’m 18 years old, and I have been working as an assistant theatre teacher with children ages 4-10 for 2 years. I’ve also volunteered in the past to help teach and take care of children of the same age. I received a babysitting licence when I was 10, and have had occasional jobs since then. On top of my other experience, I also play the guitar and the piano, I sing, and I am an artist. I am willing to help children out with their schoolwork, ...
Kennedy, garde enfant - E2G Quispamsis

My name is Kennedy and I am 18 years old. I have just recently graduated from kennebecasis valley high school. I am a very passionate and energetic person. I have over 5 years of childcare experience. I have a big passion for sports and the outdoors so taking the kids out to play would be an interest of mine. I am a very clean person and I like to make sure things are neat and tidy. I’m looking forward to talking with you and helping you out with your young ones.

My name is Christine, my first language is French, I'm 41 year old and I have a lot experiences with kids. I'm looking to work with kids, to take care of them and make sure they are always save. I will prefer to work at the person house. I'm a mother of four kids, but I only have one young kids, the rest have more than 18 years old. I studied in criminology at eastern college and I just graduate at the end of October 2015. I did my training at boys and girls club for my job placement and I re...

my name is Christina I am 20 year old I have my early childhood education/ educational assistant diploma. I have my CPR and first aid level c and my criminal record check. I been babysitting children since the age of 12. I am a active person and love to plan activities for the children. I can speak French or English fluently and write too, I love to read story to the children or created one with them. I love to cook and prepare meal for them. I don't mind either to do a little clean up around...

Enjoy looking after children, have great references. I was with the same family for ten years, I have my first aid and CPR up to date and criminal check done. I also completed my Early Childhood Education course.