Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Quispamsis (E2G)

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Parents Saint John East
Parents Saint John Central
Parents Saint John West

le 21/09/20 : Hello, my name is Jocelyn. I have 2 daughters ages 4 and 6. I am looking for part-time after school care 2 days/week and possibly on Saturday (in future). I would require someone with a valid drivers license and reliable transportation to pick the girls up from daycare before 5 pm (5:30 at the latest) on Monday and Thursday weekly. Car seats will be provided for you to keep with you. Supper is usually provided (either in crock pot or a meal that is prepared but needs to be cooked, etc). I am ...

le 02/09/20 : - meet boys at bus after school - help with homework - unpack lunches & pack lunches for next day - take boys to after school activities (car provided) - Dinner prep - Additional duties if available - light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, grocery pick up

le 18/10/19 : Our son is 4 years old and is unable attend full time day care yet due to some special needs. Looking for a nanny mostly in the mornings, who is able to drive him to daycare after lunch. Would be great if you are able to help around the house ( meal prep and occasionally laundry). Thank you

le 28/09/18 : I would like someone to take my four year old and almost two year old to play outdoors at times and indoors of course. I need help especially holding our new twin babies while I prepare meals and do nap time with our two year old. Light housework would be great. I am hoping to have a Christian. Work would be three days a week until mid November and then increase to four or five days a week for the next year.

le 01/11/17 : I need extra help to take care of my twins

le 31/07/17 : We are looking for a childcare provider for my 4 children. My wife and I run our own business and our work hours are not always cosistent. The times that you would have to be available is Tuesdays from 8am until 11pm and Saturdays 8am until noon 3 Saturdays a month and 8am until 10 pm the other. There are also other morning, days, and evenings that we would be able to work out ahead of time but will vary. We also do some traveling and would be looking for somone to be able to care for our chi...

le 15/03/17 : Monday to Friday. Willing to take child to classes, library, pool.

le 04/02/17 : Responsible, reliable care for 2 children; 1 very active. Ability to provide healthy snacks and willing to encourage outdoor play.

le 23/01/17 : Mother of adorable 3 month old twin boys. Seeking a nanny who is willing to work flexible shifts.

le 23/11/16 : I am looking for a responsible person to take care of my son when I head back to work. You must love children and have experience.

le 18/08/16 : Regular hours from 3:00 to 5:00 , 5:30. Some night might be a bit later. 5 days a week.

le 10/08/16 : 3-4 hours in the morning 9-12 Need a sitter for my 2.5 year old boy. To play with go on small walks play on our beach. Give him snacks (no cooking)

le 08/06/16 : Looking for childcare in my home for my 3 kids

le 29/05/16 : We are looking for someone who is energetic and creative to look after our two boys (3 and 5 years old) at our house in Quispamsis, NB.

le 10/05/16 : My daughter is 3, and English is not our first language. I'm looking for a babysitter/teacher who can babysit and teach her some English at the same time. She already goes to daycare every day, but I think she still needs a boost in her English. If you are interested, please feel free to send me a message or call me. Thank you.

le 01/04/16 : Just looking for once a month babysitter for my 3 kids while my husband and I go to dinner and a movie. I have a 4 and 6 year old, and a 8 month old baby.

le 23/11/15 : Looking for an occasional babysitter for two kids (ages 4 & 7) for evenings on weekends. Our current sitter just moved out of province so we're searching for a new regular sitter. Thanks! Erin

le 29/07/15 : I will be returning to work September, 2015. My baby girl will be 11 months old in September. I also have another daughter who is 7 years old and going into grade 2. I am seeking someone mature and with the ability to care for a child with Type 1 Diabetes. The candidate must be serious and willing to learn about her Diabetes. Hours would be 8 am until 5:30 or 6 pm. My 7 yr old is off school at 1:30. I would prefer someone with a post secondary education if possible. All credentials for...