Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Saint John West (E2M)

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Parents Saint John East
Parents Saint John Central

le 15/09/20 : Someone to babysit my daughter 3 days a week. To play, take a walk, playground, park and do crafts activities together with her. Sometimes feed and clean after feeding requires. Thanks

le 11/09/20 : My name is genna, I currently work part time at Costco. My hours are not set, they are all over the place. I could work a 11:00am- 4:00pm shift or 5:00pm-10:00pm or even a 9:30-6:30 shift. I get 25 hours a week and I have a 3 year old who I need someone to care for during the day while I work, I don’t need weekends but maybe some evenings.

le 08/07/20 : Looking for a Nanny part time in August, which will lead to full time.

le 16/11/18 : Occasional child care need for 2 children

le 09/03/18 : Going back to work and need childcare

le 09/03/18 : Need help with two boys. Oldest will be starring kindergarden in the fall and will require pick up.

le 28/01/18 : Looking for a home daycare.

le 09/09/17 : We are looking for experienced child care for a few months, mainly helping out with a cute 5 month old boy

le 21/09/16 : Looking for a sitter ASAP 6PM - 11PM

le 24/06/16 : Hi. I am looking for part time/full time childcare for my 9 month old son starting late August/early September. I work shift work, so the days I would require would vary every week. We would need a 5:30 drop off time on the occasional morning because I often work nights and my husband has an early day. Often, he could drop him off at 6. Before my days shifts, I need a 6:45 drop off time depending on location.

le 31/12/15 : Looking for someone to care for my 2 year old while I work occasional evening shifts or the odd night out.

le 24/11/15 : Two days a week. Some weekends.

le 22/10/15 : I have a 7 year old daughter, I don't get out much but would like to start

le 03/04/15 : Looking for childcare for 1yo from 6am-8am and 6pm-8pm or longer hours a few times a month. Preferably in our home in Rothesay starting June 2015. Additional full days available if desired. Thank you

le 04/01/15 : I am seeking a part-time nanny/helper to assist with my 2.5 year old daughter and soon-to-arrive newborn son 2 days per week. I am home during the day, however would like some help with the children, running errands (ex. groceries, dry cleaners) and maintaining the house (ex. tidying, cooking, laundry). A drivers license and car are beneficial but not essential.