Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Saint John East (E2J) !

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Nounou Saint John Central
Nounou Saint John West
Felisha, garde enfant Saint john east

Hi! My name is Felisha ! I am looking to provide a full time babysitting service to a baby or toddler in need! I love babies and all children for that fact, and have been taking care of many of my friends and family members children throughout the years both part time and full. I am a lover of life and have tutored in french for young ages. I love the outdoors and love to play dress up and dollies with the kids- even toy cars! I have a vast understanding of many games both electronic and phy...
Ruby, nourrice domicile Saint john east

I have 17 years experience with childcare, in Millidgeville Area. I have 2 fully grown children and 5 Grandchildren. During my 17 years I have taken children to activies, grocery shopped, done laundry, house cleaning, taken children to Dr. appointment, taken children out for haircuts, toilet trained many children, etc. I am very dependable and punctual. I have my own transportation. Willing to get a Criminal check upon request.
Margie, garde enfant Saint john east

Hi I am a mother of a 9 year old son. I am looking to be a Nanny. Mon- Friday 8-5 in your home. I am going to be graduating on September 24 with a certificate in Early Childhood Education. I have my own car and I am a very reliable person. I look forward to hearing from you. Margie,

I am a 52 year old mother of a 17 year old Autistic Boy. I live in East Saint John Not far from Red Head. I have enjoyed working and dealing with children of all ages for many years. I have taken a two year child Development course at the Nova Scotia Teachers College. I am available for full time or part time child care. I have worked with special needs children . I have worked with childern in the school system as an EA (Teacher's Assistant ) . Kindergarten support worker , daycare w...

Loving, caring, energetic and clean mother of 3 amazing children. I currently watch 5 children in my home. I have been watching children since I I was 12. I have a dog and two cats but they love kids. Large play room. Large backyard with fantastic sliding hill! I live a 8 minute walk from Forest Hills school. Smoke free home. Healthy meals and snacks available. Very flexible hours. Lots of crafts, board games and a lot of fun!

I'm 20 years old. I plan on going to school in the future for my lpn to with with children. I have 2 younger brotheRd and babysit quit a bit. I'm energetic outgoing trustworthy and also reliable. And available whenever is needed. I love swimming so I go to the aquatic centre or a hotel to swim quit a bit. I go bowling and for walks and like to do adventures such as treasure hunt with children.

Hi, I am 20 years old and have a 18 month little girl that I raise. I have completed the psw course through NBCC have up to date cpr and first aid training as well. I love children and am very reliable. I believe in all natural healthy food and having fun. I would love to be of service for you. Hope to hear from you.

I am a 47 year old mother of a 12 year old Autistic Boy. I have enjoyed working and dealing with children of all ages through my previous work as a casual Teacher Assistant for school district 8. I worked as Kindergarten Support Worker. I have worked in a Daycare setting and have also done babysitting.