Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Abbotsford East (V3G) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Bret, gardienne - V2S Abbotsford southeast

Hello! My name is Bret, I am 19 years old and newly relocated to Abbotsford BC, from West Kelowna BC. I have moved with my significant other to Abbotsford where he is starting his career as a full time firefighter with the city of Abbotsford. I would love to obtain a job caring for children as it is my most natural passion. My mother has run a daycare since before I was born so naturally I have been around children and began babysitting at the age of 13, I also spent two consecutive summers ...
Ellana, garde enfant domicile Abbotsford southeast V2S

Hi, my name is Ellana, I am 47yrs old and I have grown up in Canada and am fluent in reading, writing , and speaking English!!! I have a daughter who is 23yrs. old and is in her second year of university getting her PHD in Phychiatry!!! I am clean and sober 18yrs!!! I am looking for part-time or full-time nanny work in Abbotsford. I am looking for a live-out nanny position!!! Children bond with me quick even the little ones. I do arts and crafts such as painting, drawing, coloring, a...

My name is Madison, I am 24 years old and I am from a family of all girls so I have a great understanding for what young girls like to do. However I have two nephews ages 5 and 9 so I am great with boys as well. I have a reliable vehicle and emergency first aid including infant CPR. I work part time with an 12 year old girl with cerebral palsy and her 6 year old sister, mostly during the summer so another job in child care is exactly what I am trained for. I am fun, energetic and outgoing a...
Adelina Sinclair, gardienne Abbotsford southwest V2T

My name is Adelina and I was a stay at home Mom for 15 years. Raising 4 kids ( 3 girls and 1 boy) I know how busy life gets with work, kids and school. I am looking for a nanny position, who can cook or bake and do light house keeping or do errands. I enjoy taking care of kids under 5 years old. I have many years of experience with kids. I enjoy coloring with them, singing songs with them, reading books, going for a walk or to the park.
Rachelle, nourrice domicile - V4X Abbotsford west

Hello! My name is Rachelle. I am looking for a family to be a full time nanny, living in or out of the home from May - August. I am a friendly, creative, and organized woman. Last summer I worked at a camp taking care of children from 8-15 years old. I made sure they were safe throughout the day and organized games and group sessions. I found my passion in working with children and teenagers. I also babysat for five years. Two years ago I traveled to Thailand to run a summer day camp and work...
Cassie, garde enfant domicile Abbotsford southeast

I am 17years of age, I will be 18 January. I love little children I love too cook and clean. I love to take the kids to the park and play with them. I am a Christian girl was raised properly well mannered and would be interested in baby sitting your children. In need for a job also. If you would like to contact me back I am available day and night I do not party I don't go Drugs you could even do a record check if needed or contact references :) thanks - Cassy
Daniyyel, garde enfant domicile - V4X Abbotsford west

Hello, My name is Daniyyel , I am currently looking for a job that I will love. I was raised in a huge family, constantly taking care of eachother, and parenting eachother life lessons etc. I have a year and a half old niece that I help take care, aswell as cousins. My mother was raised in a household of 12 kids, my father was raised in a household with 8 kids, and I was raised in a household of 4 but I have another 4 siblings. I'm looking for a job that will provide me anywhere from 20...

I am a caring confident woman that has successfully raise one child and has baby sat from my teenage years. In high school I have taken day care classes to expand my knowledge in child care and have expanded and used in the care my child and others!! I love kids and feel the success of caring for them is patience and understanding! Keeping kids busy and seeing what their interests will help in the learning process in different age categories!
Melissa, gardienne Abbotsford southeast V2S

Hi my name is Melissa and I am a mother of a very active 2 1/2 yr old girl. I started nannying in September of 2014 with my daughter along side me. At times being a nanny can be challenging but it is the most rewarding career. Watching a child reach new milestones in their life is so exciting. Every day I try to keep a semi structured schedule but still staying flexible because moods change day to day as well as the weather. Attending drop in programs is something I like to try and do at le...
Tonya, jeune fille au pair Abbotsford southwest

Have 3 older children and i am a loveing grandma to a little boy looking to provided excellent care to your children

Hello! My name is Charlene. I'm looking to find a full time Nanny position to excel at with my past experience. I am a very caring, compassionate and responsible individual and feel strongly that working with children is what I'm made to do! I have plenty of past experience and from each one, I've gained and learned skills that further me as a perfect caregiver. I love to read, go for walks and hikes, and play guitar. I think it's important to find a good mix between fun and learning with chi...

My name is Karlie, I am looking for a full time position and would be ready to start immediately. I have a certificate in CPR and would be willing to obtain First aid if necessary. I am fun, loving and hardworking. I love to to crafts, go to the park and other fun activities with kids while on the job.