Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Abbotsford East (V3G)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 17/09/21 : Need my kids to clean

le 15/09/21 : I need to leave for work at 6:30 am and need someone to come to my house get the kids ready for the bus and watch them get on bus. After school greet the kids from the bus and stay until I arrive home from work. After work arrival at home can vary between 4:00 and 5:00 pm.

le 08/07/21 : I work 4 on 4 off… need help with watching my 9 year old so. During work days .. pick up and drop off at school

le 09/09/19 : Looking for some set hours plus additional flex hours as needed based on my husband/my work schedules. Looking for childcare, basic meal prep and tidying. We are a pet-free, smoke-free, perfume-free home.

le 17/11/18 : im looking for daycare asap

le 25/07/18 : I have 2 children 4 and 7. Need help with meals, pick up and drop off from school and laundry

le 03/08/17 : Looking for a caring, responsible Nanny to work with our family. Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday weekly min of 25 hours. We have a 4.5 year old sweet little girl starting kindergarden and a curious 14 month old very happy little boy. Duties would include some Laundry and meal prep would but the priority is the children. Please message if your interested in this position. Looking forward to hearing from you.

le 07/04/17 : From 6:45am to 7:45am. Get 15 year old up. Make breakfast. Make sure she leaves on time to catch bus across street at 7:54am

le 22/02/17 : Hi, We're looking for someone who can watch our 6 year old son from 2:25pm - 5:30pm (after school) this coming Friday (24th February 2017). Thanks.

le 13/11/16 : J'ai besoin d'une gardienne durant la semaine pour ma fille de 15 mois.

le 23/09/16 : I need someone who will meet me at my sons school two mornings per week 8:10 am - 8:45 am, and stay with him until school starts in the morning

le 17/08/16 : Seeking nanny must work weekends

le 23/02/16 : Looking for childcare during the day
Megan, cherche garde temps partiel - V4X Abbotsford west

le 01/09/15 : I have a 2.5year old girl and a 10 Month old boy. I am looking for childcare in my home from 8:00am-5:45 Monday-Wednesday and for a few more random hours Thursday or Friday so I can get my running around done. Also will need to do housekeeping/cleaning in my home. Must be willing to travel with the family and be available on weekends once in a while. Located East Abbotsford