Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Abbotsford East (V3G) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant North Vancouver Outer East
Gardienne d'enfant North Vancouver Inner East
Gardienne d'enfant North Vancouver East Central
Katrina, gardienne enfants - V2S Abbotsford southeast

Hi! My name is Katrina and I am a stay at home mother of two! My son is three and my daughter is six years old. I have been babysitting since my early teens, it's just something I've always been good at! And I enjoy it too, which helps tons! We are currently living in east abbotsford and I would prefer to babysit in my home. I am very reliable and easy to count on. My schedule is wide open and am hoping to find someone that is in need of care during the week days, I am also not against early ...

Hi we are two best friends Gina and Aman Padda looking for a babysitting job hoping to work together for the same family so that if there are more children to look after we can take care of them better while having a fun time. We would like to stress the fact that we are not expecting the prices listed to be paid to both of us instead we will split what we have listed for example if we are paid $10 we would take $5 each. We are both 18 years old and have finished high school and are availab...
Rasha, gardienne enfant professionnelle Abbotsford east V3G

I am dedicated and qualified licensed ECE with a passion for children’s learning and care, have experience working with different aged group children. Working at UBC childcare environment helped me to be familiar with UBC childcare protocols and policies that have built on my professional growth as an Early Childhood Educator. I offer the following: 6 years experience in working with different age group children in both Canada and Egypt. I understand that every child is special and I make i...

Are you stuck for a sitter right now? Responsible, energetic , mature lady will care for your child. Have 4 grown children and two young grandchildren of my own so have lots of experience with children of any age. Have transportation and can travel where needed. Day would be full of fun and activities, arts and crafts. Also lots of fresh air and nature time. Flexible on times and days. Kids can come to my home, or I can come to yours! References are available. Please call for further details!
Jennifer, gardienne enfant - V2S Abbotsford southeast

Hello, My name is Jennifer! I graduated from Columbia Bible College with a 2 year Diploma in Early Childhood Education with Post Basics in Infant & Toddler and Special Needs. I also have past experience working at a licensed daycare in Abbotsford. I am also First Aid Certified and can provide a Criminal Record Check. I'm very excited about hearing from you!

Hi my name is Sharan, and I am mother of two boys. I'm available for child care job in my home. I am responsible and trustworthy person. I love kids.

I have always loved taking care of the little one. I usually look after kids from my church. I am currently babysitting a child that is 2 years old every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday. I would take her outside to the mall and feed her and whenever she needs to go to the washroom I would help her. I am willing to take care of any children :)

I am a Software Engineer.I have a one 14 Months Baby Boy.I love children. Thats why I want to start this career.