Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à King City (L7B) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Sahar, gardienne enfant North york (bayview village) M2K

I love children and I have been painting Techer for mor than 6 years .i have years of experience teaching children in art field painting drawing.i start with simple drawing and colour techniques to encourage them and fined their taste in art then I go further and start serious calass in various way , they can try watercolour oil colour pencils drawing , portraite drawing we will have fun together and I let them to find their own way in my classes and learn to see world from different view

My name is Keneisha, mother of 1 (4months+). Available during week days from 5:00 am to 6:00 pm. Weekends and nights available. We can also discuss if you have any particular scheduled. I love going for a walk, cooking and reading stories. Im very highly motivated, experienced, patient and professional individual. Excellent interpersonal, communicative and teaching skills. Experienced in problem-solving. Two (2) years experience in baby sitting. I'm very affordable and willing to ...

Hello. I have been taking care of children for over 14 years and I love what I do. Taking care of children brings me joy and is more of a passion than a chore. It is preferred that I babysit the children at my home and if you can not bring the kids to my home, then I will gladly pick up the kids myself. I also do pick and drop services to schools. I am looking forward to working with you and taking care of your children.

I have been a home daycare provider for over 20 years. I love children, my home daycare has been my life. I am very caring, patient and kind. I love to sing and play with the children and tending to each of their special needs. Currently, looking for a couple of children for my daycare. If you would like more information please feel free to contact myself and I can gladly provide that. I love children and what I do. Have many references over the years.
Kristine, gardienne enfants attitrée North york (northwood park / york university)

I am currently student seeking for a part time job after my class. I 've been a teacher for more than 4years in my country of residence (Philippines). I can provide fully dedication and extra care for children plus additional service of teaching. I enjoy working and surrounds myself with the young ones.

Hi my name is Paulette i love to work with children by taking care of them, i also worked in a school for six years as a child care worker, and now i am looking to work in a smaller enviroment or a private home, will you please consider me? thank you.

Hello, I am a home daycare provider and have limited spots available in accordance to the Day Nurseries Act. *Home Based Child Care Certificate from Mothercraft College *3-year Business Administration - Management Diploma *Standard First Aid & CPR/AED (Level C) Certificate from the Canadian Red Cross *VSS Police check from the York Region & Toronto Police Services *Provide nutritional meals in accordance to canadian food guide *excellent daily schedule to enhance social, motor, cogn...

Hi, my name is Tina. I'm from Taiwan. Can speak English and Mandarin. I love kids, and I'm patience. Also have babysitting experience. I take care of my sister when she was little, and while I'm in America I also help church friends to take care of there kids for two years.

Im looking for an employer who is fair enough for my service.Im an honest, trustworthy, dedicated and committed to do my job to my best ability.