Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Coquitlam North (V3J) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Babysitter North Vancouver Outer East
Babysitter North Vancouver Inner East
Babysitter North Vancouver East Central
Kaitlyn, babysitting - V3K Coquitlam south

Hello! My name is Kaitlyn, but you can call me Katy. I am 16 years old and I love kids! I've babysat my cousins quite a few times and never have had any problems. I've also previously babysat for a family with 3 young boys, all different ages. I love to cook and I can help out around the house. I'm available weeknights, except Wednesday nights, and most weekends. During school holidays I can be available almost every day. I absolutely adore children and I would love the chance to be your baby...
Christine, garde enfant - V3K Coquitlam south

I am Christine, 19 years old and a Filipino. I do have 3 younger sisters. They are 17, 9 and 10 years old. I took care of them when they are young because mom went to abroad when I was 13 years old. I was the one who took care on my 2 younger sisters (9 and 10 years old now) because they don’t like my grandparents and my dad was in abroad also that time. Now we are here in Canada, I’m also the one who’s taking care of them because my mom goes to work at the morning (6:30 A.M. to P.M) and my ...
Natasha, garde périscolaire Coquitlam north

Hi I'm Natasha I'm looking for a part time job after school, and I used to teach at a preschool in Mexico before I moved here in December, so I found that taking care of children is addicting so I love taking care of children and I am from a family of 11 and four younger than me and I would be the one to take care of them but now they are all growing up :'( and I love to swim and cook and bake and I'm planning to study to be a doctor when I graduate oh I'm in 11th grade and my parents own an ...
Derek, garde enfant Coquitlam south V3K

I am almost 12 years old my name is Derek I’ve done lotta things like Celine are used to play the guitar I like amen I like cleaning up after dinner I like cooking small things like Kraft dinner or Mr. noodle I’m looking for a kid between 3 to 6 and I like to do homework and I’ve taken a babysitters course I love to draw I have participated in track and field and I play football and I love to go swimming .
Kiyana, baby-sitter - V3K Coquitlam south

I'm Kiyana, 13 year old girl going into highschool this year, I love children and playing with my baby sister. Taking care of her all the time.i am looking for a part time babysitting job during the summer, and on weekends when school starts. I will take them out to the park, playing fun games, but at the same time trying to educate them in a way. I am good with any price range I am doing this for taking responsibility not for the money
Rachel, jeune fille au pair - V3J Coquitlam north

Hi! My name is Rachel, and I'm a nanny who herself comes from a very large family. I've had all sorts of experiences. Here's a quick summary about me and my related work: I've worked with children of all ages. I was a live-in babysitter once for a 6-week stretch (for a family with 6 children), I was an aupair in Germany for 3 months, worked as an on-call TA in Helsinki, and was a live-in babysitter in Abbotsford for 7 months this past year. I lived in Finland from Aug 2010 to February 2014...
Analia, garde enfant - V3J Coquitlam north

I am a newcomer to Canada. I am from Mexico City and I came here with my family. Me, my husband and 2 girls. I love children and I love to take care of them. I have babysitted for many of my children’s relatives. I am also a preeschool teacher in Mexico. Teaching toddlers from 3 to 5 years.
Patricia Anne, babysitter - V3J Coquitlam north

I'm Patricia Anne . The type of care that I'm looking for is babysitting. I have two younger cousins which I usually babysit if my aunts and uncles are away. I love playing with kids, I know some good games that I usually play with my cousins. I am reliable and trustworthy. I have good communication skills. I am good with children and I have patience that is really important for this job. I am available on request. I am able to handle young children with care.
Kaitlyn, babysitting Coquitlam south V3K

I love children! I have a lot of cousins so I have a lot of experience in babysitting. I've also babysat for a family with 3 children (youngest was 8 months old). I am 14 going on 15. I absolutely adore little kids and I have never had any complaints about my childcare skills. I would take them to the park, play lots of fun activities and also try to teach them things along the way. I can cook, clean and I will try my best to make your children safe and happy. I understand that it can sometim...

Hello, my name is Aida and I am a highschool student looking to work as a babysitter. I have always loved children and I love to work and play with them. I have lots of experience working with children from babysitting my cousins or their friends and I also have volunteer work at children's events and day-cares. With my experience I have prepared snacks or pre-made meals that were prepared by the family. I have also helped children read and I am able to come up with fun activities for them...

Hi, my name is Riley. I am 16 years old and attend Heritage Woods Secondary school. I play on a high-level soccer team and love being active. When I was young and needed a babysitter I would always love it when a fun sitter came to take care of me. Now that I am old enough to be a babysitter I want to make other children feel safe and happy while their parents are out. I love watching all types of kids! I have dealt with them all shy, energetic there is no child I can't handle.

Im Alesya , I love taking care of kids, playing with them, helping them with whatever they need. I started taking care of my younger siblings at a young age so I have lots of experience with different types of kids and very different ages. I am looking for a family that will occasionally need me to babysit. I've taken a babysitting course and know everything I need to know to provide your child with a safe and fun environment while I take care of them!
Darpan, garde enfant - V3K Coquitlam south

I have a brother myself and i LOVE kids and i love looking after them!! and i would be more then happy to help anyone out. I am very friendly and responsible and also can be trusted.
Alex, babysitter - V3K Coquitlam south

Hi, i am alex. I am a 27yr old mother of a girl 2.5yrs old and a boy 10months..i am hoping to involve my kids in my jobs i do. I can multitask, reliable and punctual. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile and hope to hear from you soon. Thanks!

Hi! I'm Mackenzie. I've always had a love for taking care of kids. I have taken care of family friends, neighbours, and my cousins. I have recently graduated from Highschool and I am currently looking for any extra work during the summer. In the future, I hope to pursue a career of being an educator for young children. Feel free to contact me with any questions.

To contribute to and take an active part in providing a welcoming, stimulating and safe environment in which the physical, emotional, intellectual and social development of all childrenare taken into full account.

Hello. I am a mature 18 year old with a love for children who is looking to make some money before starting university in September. I graduated high school last year and would be able to help children with all levels of homework. I peer tutored two disabled students last year which taught be how to be flexible and adaptable to different needs, as well as very patient. I am a good problem solver, an effective communicator and willing to do whatever is needed. I also have experience working wi...

I'm 17 I'm in my grade 12 year I have babysat many times before, friends, sister, I love kids I know how to cook and clean and take care of them I don't do any sports but I like activities and bring outside and doing something

I am in grade 12, have my N drivers license and have transportation. I play very high level soccer, have all of my swimming credentials including life guarding, first aid level 1, and Red Cross Baby sitting certificate. I volunteer at my local elementary school in a kindergarten. I am technologically savvy, can assist with homework, and would like to bring my own homework to do either with kids, good modelling, or once in bed. I can make simple meals, reheat dinners, make healthy snacks, ...

Dear parents, I am a 18 year old student looking for a part time job. I have no official jobs as a childcare but I have worked in jobs that worked with young children and I teach them to play games. I have also helped my cousin to take care of her daughter who was less than a year old and I had a great time. I believe that it is always good to employ someone who is happy and enjoying their tasks and I hope that I would be the perfect candidate!

Currently a Grade 11 student at Deer Lake SDA School I have interests in sports (volleyball, basketball), dance, music, photography. I'm a very patient person. I work hard in everything I do. I'm very friendly, attentive and reliable. I have a strong integrity.

Hi, My name is Daniela. I love caring and working with children as I believe they are the most precious creatures on Earth. They are the future. My background is as a Pediatric nurse but for the last few years, I have worked as a caregiver/babysitter for newborns and toddlers in home settings and as an assistant teacher in daycare in New Westminster BC and abroad. I have valid First Aid and CPR certificate, and am registered with BC Care Aid. I have experience with: maintaining sa...

Hello my name is Andrea, I have experience babysitting for friends and family for over 10 years. I live in Coquitlam and I'm available full time starting. I would love to hear from you!

I am a 17 yr old girl that's currently looking at earning some part time money, I am in hair school in Coquitlam. I've done dance for 14 years but currently stopped due to focusing on school.