Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Coquitlam North (V3J)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 13/04/18 : Looking for an older nanny that can be the "grandma" of the house, as our extended family lives in another province. Involves babysitting some evenings and weekends (1-2 times per week) and occasionally helping out around the house when we are really busy with work. Prefer if speaks Russian so my kids can have more practice.
Laurianne, propose garde temps partiel - V3K Coquitlam south

le 06/02/18 : I need my son to be picked up from school till I get home from work. My Son is 11 years old and special needs, but he can manage on his own.

le 24/07/17 : We are needing someone who can pick up from school and additionally pick up our other 2 children up the road at the daycare they attend. We will not require this everyday. My husband works later i =n the day so he would not be getting home till 7pm. I work evenings but not full time. We will know the schedule a month in advance so we will give you time to plan around our schedule. Basically we need someone for after school care and dinner.
Melanie, propose babysitting Coquitlam north V3J

le 27/02/17 : Looking for a trustworthy, consistent, reliable and fun loving babysitter. We have 3 boys (11, 8 and 6) and a small toy poodle. Engaging with our children is important and encouraged. Having your own vehicle is required so you are able to drive yourself home afterwards.

le 09/10/16 : nounou gentille, organisée, propre, aimante, ouverte à répondre aux besoins de maman et papa, à créer une belle complicité avec nos 2 ptits jumeaux, empathique, et surtout disponible en tout temps au besoin pour garder jumeaux et aider les parents à Coquitlam.

le 05/10/16 : I am looking for a consistent Monday to Thursday (minus stats) 330-530pm care for my 5 year old son who has autism. He is quite low on the spectrum and very easy to care for.
Victor, cherche jeune fille au pair - V3J Coquitlam north

le 22/09/16 : Solo father of two beautiful children ages 4 and 7. I'm a working dad and need help around the home. Getting the kids meals prepared and daily household chores. My kids are in Kindergarten and Grade 3. I have a basement suite and would prefer someone flexible and live in with us.
Victor, cherche jeune fille au pair Coquitlam north

le 22/09/16 : Solo father of two beautiful children, age 4 and 7. I work full time and my kids are in Kindergarden and grade 3. I need help with preparing the kids fully for school, meals all day and daily household chores associated with keeping my townhome in order. I have a basement suite and prefer live in help full time.
Victor, cherche au pair Coquitlam north

le 19/07/16 : Help around the house. Only 1 parent and need as much help as possible. Must prepare meals, and get small groceries from store walking distance from home. Successful applicant will have there own basement suite but be expected to share the basement living room as it is the access to backyard. We have a friendly old dog.
Amber, propose garde temps partiel Coquitlam north

le 09/06/16 : I am a piano teacher with three children (ages 2, 6, 9). I teach on Wednesday and Thursday afternoons/evenings, and need a qualified caregiver for 3-6pm (give or take 1/2 hour) on those days. The children will sometimes have activities they need to be driven to, but if that is not possible for the caregiver, we can make other arrangements/schedule changes. I would appreciate someone willing to play with them, discipline if necessary, come up with clever and fun activities to do, and help p...

le 17/05/16 : The person is actually not a child, but is child-like. My mother who is 83 years old needs someone to be around her for companionship. She does not like being alone. She is in midstage of Dimentia and needs to have someone overseeing her movements only. Someone to sit with her in the early morning after her caregiver leaves at 6:45 a.m. Tuesday to Friday. Some time during the weekend on an on-call basis would be ideal as well.
Megan, cherche au pair Coquitlam north

le 16/06/15 : Our friendly and active family are seeking a high energy, fun loving au pair that can keep up with our two clever, fun, creative and loving kids as well as our Labrador retriever. We are all lots of fun - and really enjoy sharing our house with an au pair. We are looking for someone to mesh with our family who is curious about Canada and keen to be part of our lives. As our kids are a bit older, we require less support, so you'll have lots of free time to explore the local area. We ...

le 24/03/15 : We are a family of 4 (two wonderful little boys) with two working parents. The father works full time, from Monday to Friday, while the mother is working part-time as a teacher in West Vancouver. We are looking for someone who is able to look after our 5-month old son and our 4.5 year-old son. Our older child attends pre-school two times per week, so only three days would be spent with looking after both children. Our oldest LOVES his little brother, so he would be very helpful with looki...

le 18/03/15 : Seeking nanny two to three days a week to help with our 7 month old son starting now.