Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Burnaby (Burnaby Heights / Willingdon Heights / West Central Valley) (V5C) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Babysitter North Vancouver Outer East
Babysitter North Vancouver Inner East
Babysitter North Vancouver East Central
Anne-charlotte, baby-sitter Burnaby (suncrest / sussex-nelson / clinton-glenwood / west big bend)

Hi ! I'm Anne-Charlotte and I come from France. After seven months in a english family (I was the Au Pair of three amazing children) I'm in Canada for few months. It is a mean for me to improve my english but also discover this beautiful country. I'm 24 years old and I have two master degree. One in publishing and multimedia and the other in business communication. I love reading, travelling and doing some creative activities. My native language is french but I can easily speak in en...
Kate, baby sitter Burnaby (east big bend / stride avenue / edmonds / cariboo-armstrong)

Hello! I am a 17 year old girl and an only child, but I have taken babysitting courses, Child Development courses, and have watched my best friend’s sisters grow up since birth. I am very creative and very goofy at times, which makes me believe that I am great to work with children. The care I would like to participate in is often babysitting after school during weekdays or on weekends. If I was your babysitter, I would prefer to care for your kids at your home, as you would have all the res...

Hey! My name is Stephanie Vis, I'm from Burnaby. I'm 16 years old and in my last year of highschool. I have a big family, 5 older siblings and 17 nieces and nephews. The oldest one is 13, and the youngest one is only about 1. I grew up around foster children, my mom took many children in from the ages of newborn - 4. I was a foster kid myself, actually. Ive been holding babies since I was still a baby. I plan on going to UVIC and studying film and arts. I played clarinet in a school band for ...
Valerie, babysitting Burnaby (east big bend / stride avenue / edmonds / cariboo-armstrong)

Hello, My name is Valerie I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny / babysitter work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.I am offering my services as a nanny /babysitter.?I live in Burnaby but I am willing to commute to Coquitlam, Vancouv...

Hey, my name is Elbethel , i'm originally from Ethiopia. I'm fluent in 2 languages, which is English and Amharic. I'm a student in the secondary campus, I'm very mature and responsible. Looking after kids brings me a lot of joy, looking back I've always loved taking care of kids.I always was looking after multiple children for lessons, church, in their parents houses..etc. Parents feel comfortable leaving me with their kids alone because i'm very careful and responsible. if you choose me I c...

Hi, my name is Vadim, I am Russian guy, I am student at SFU, and like teaching maths and physics, also I like to communicate with children, tell them how our world works etc. I would like to become a real father for my children, that’s why I want to try job of babysitting. Unfortunately, I have no any experience in this area, but I am good at learning. Do not hesitate to keep in touch with me , feel free to any questions, thanks a lot!

My name is Kim and I have a 5 year old little girl I have been looking after kids my whole life and love them I recently became in a little bit of debt and I'm saving to buy a house and the future so I'm trying to get part time work on top of my full-time job for extra money I thought it would be a good idea to maybe babysit because I'm already always with my five year old I can take children overnight at my house or I can babysit at theirs really depends on the comfortable environment that t...
Audrey, babysitter Burnaby (suncrest / sussex-nelson / clinton-glenwood / west big bend) V5J

I am 38 years old with many years of Childcare experience. I am living in South Burnaby and looking to work part-time on the occasional evenings and week-ends in my area. I don't have a car thus would prefer your location to be near transit. I have looked after children from new born to 13 years, twins and triplets and happy to forward contact details for a reference. Hope to hear from you.
Therese, baby-sitting Burnaby (parkcrest-aubrey / ardingley-sprott)

My name is Therese . I'm 17 years old and currently in grade 12. I was born in the Philippines and came here in Canada in 2011. I'm looking for a part-time job as a babysitter. I have a family experienced on babysitting back in the Philippines. I took care of my nieces and nephews. I'm outgoing, responsible, hard-working, and organize. I also love sports and the outdoors.
Aiana, babysitting Burnaby (east big bend / stride avenue / edmonds / cariboo-armstrong)

My name is Aiana. Currently I am a student in Columbia College. I love kids and have a good experience in growing them, I looked after my siblings kids a lot and was a good babysitter for them.Moreover, I am open to help with cleaning and cooking.
Banoumehr, garde enfant ponctuelle - V5A Burnaby (government road / lake city / sfu / burnaby mountain)

Hi there, I’m a 17 year old student. I hope to be helpful to you and help you with your kids. I love playing with games and I’m really energetic.

My name is Matthew and I am an all-around care provider. I have tons of experience working with pets, both professionally and personally--pets of all sizes and species too! I have also been living on my own and caring for my household for a number of years--I have also been known at my workplaces as the one who will take great pains to make sure everything is organized. House-care is definitely no problem! I also have a large family, with 3 younger siblings (triplets, now age 5) and nieces an...

I am Maria . 54 of age Presently, working as a Personal Support Worker for almost four years in East Vancouver. I am looking for an additional job during Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays anytime during these days. I’ve been a Caregiver- Nanny when I arrived Canada for 5 years. I was taking care of children ages from 2 months onwards to school ages

Hi, I am Vivian and I am 16 years old. I am looking for a part time babysitting job. I have an activated CPR- A and CPR-C. Have experience with my little buddies( looking after them). i can cook and clean around the house. i am the president in my school club. I look after my 7 members, if they need help, or have trouble with something.

Hi, my name is albina. I am 25 years old female and I am looking for a babysitting part time job! I'm from korea so English isn't my first language but I have a lot of experience look after child:) I have two younger cousins in Korea and when my uncle was away, I took care of them several times. Also I had looked after 8 year boy few times during his spring vacation in Canada. Because I love to care of people and also love to spend time with children, I got a Emergency first aid just in...

I am a responsible 13 year old boy who is very energetic and enthusiastic I have lots of experience babysitting because I used to teach and babysit autistic kids. I can play the piano, guitar, and the saxophone very fluently. I also can speak fluent Mandarin.