Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Burnaby (Burnaby Heights / Willingdon Heights / West Central Valley) (V5C)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 31/07/20 : Hey ! I’m travelling for Quebec and I’m here since 6 weeks ! I’m looking for a babysitter for my 2 kids ! I have to meet some friends for my last night here and I wish I could have some time for my self since I’m here alone with my 2 kids !!! If you speak French it’s better :)

le 11/07/20 : Need help with before and after school care. Duties including taking and picking from school, providing a snack, playing, doing homework and activities.

le 25/06/20 : Looking for after school care for my 9yr old daughter. Candidate is required to pick my daughter up from school and watch her until we come home from work at around 6:00pm. Homework assistant needed. Candidate needs to be comfortable with 2 dogs in the house.

le 26/02/20 : Hello! We are looking for someone part-time to look after our 3.5 year old daughter. We would require you to meet her at her preschool when finished (either at Stride Community school or Edmonds Community Centre) and walk her home. Hours would be M-F from 11am-3pm (Stride) or 12pm-4pm (Edmonds). We are tentatively looking at a March 16th start date, and I'll be updating this post when I have more set information. Look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Stacy

le 11/02/20 : Seeking a nanny who can play and read books, talk with my child for 2 hours 3 time-4times a week from July 24 - August 23

le 28/01/20 : Both I and my wife are working. We need a full time nanny.

le 26/01/20 : Pick them up from school (westridge) and stay with them until 6pm

le 18/01/20 : Hello! We are a small family of 3 in Edmonds. We need a nanny whilst one parent is out at work and the other parent works from home. Requirements: - 5 days a week, Mon-Fri from 12pm-5pm - Change diapers, feed the baby, clean baby's room, clean baby bottles, play with the baby - Does one small household cleaning task per day - Experienced nanny of infants, Bilinguals in Cantonese/Mandarin/Spanish with first aid training, no criminal record preferred - Willing to meet our little family ...

le 12/10/19 : Hi, We are looking for a full time nanny (30-40 hrs a week), preferably someone with experience in dealing with newborn twins. The mother is currently at home so the need would be to support her with everything related to the babies as well as household work (to whatever extent possible).
Margaret, propose garde enfant Burnaby (burnaby heights / willingdon heights / west central valley)

le 29/08/19 : My grandson is staying with me for the weekend and I need someone to watch him as I have to work on Friday 30th from 745am to 230pm. You would need to get to my place by 7am and I could give you a ride after 3pm when I return from work.
Melissa, propose garde temps partiel - V5J Burnaby (suncrest / sussex-nelson / clinton-glenwood / west big bend)

le 28/05/19 : I am returning to work and have daycare lined up for my daughters starting in September. I need short-term (3 months), one-day-a-week care for them until their daycare starts.

le 07/02/18 : I would need a responsible and caring nanny for my 11 month old. I would like you to come before dinner to get familiar with Lily and then do bath and bed time routine. She is used to be cared by friends and get friendly quite easily when not tired. Having Infant CPR is a plus as well as speaking french. You must be comfortable around dog and cats.

le 10/08/17 : Looking for a babysitter one to two evenings a week. Tuesday and Thursday evening from 5:30-approx 10:30 while I go to school. I have 2 boys, they enjoy art and reading and go to bed early and easily.

le 04/03/17 : Looking for a nanny to take care of our 2 daughters (14 months and 4 yrs old) starting in September 2017. On average we would need 20 to 25 hours of care/week. we would need care for most Thursdays and Fridays and some Mondays and Wednesdays, as well as the occasional evening and weekend.
Mouisset, propose garde temps partiel Burnaby (suncrest / sussex-nelson / clinton-glenwood / west big bend)

le 04/10/16 : Hello, I am looking for a babysitter that can pick my son from school on Tuesday and Friday and babysit him until 5:30. It's going to be either in the playground at suncrest or at my home (depending on the weather:) If I find the right person, I will ask for more hours (Friday all day for my preschooler) and Tuesdays all day

le 05/03/16 : My two boys are my life. 3.5 years and 12 months. We work Monday to Friday 830-430. Would need care 8-5.

le 15/10/15 : Hello, I am looking for someone to bring my daughter to school as of 7:30am and to start at 9:00am and to be picked up at 3pm until 5:00pm. Thank you!

le 14/04/15 : Before and after school care. Provincially certified

le 10/04/15 : Nous recherchons une nounou si possible bilingue pour 3 enfants français pour le vendredi , samedi et dimanche de 15h a minuit merci

le 21/10/14 : We need someone who is able to babysit for certain occasions...we have a 2 year old son and a large old dog. Ideally we would like to find a trustworthy, responsible individual who lives in our area, is able to get to and from our place on their own, is non-smoking and is comfortable with dogs. The first occasion is Friday November 21st at 7pm.