Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Kelowna Central (V1Y)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 10/09/17 : If I go away for a week I will need someone to help my wife with childcare. She leaves the house at 7:30 am and can't drop the children off at school. She gets home at 5:30 but school ends at 2:30, so the children need to be looked after from 2:35 to 5:30. I could be gone for a week so Monday to Friday availability is required. If it works out I may use the same person to help us if I can find employment.

le 05/03/17 : I need someone monday through friday 4pm till 10 pm somedays like march 29, march 30, march 31 12-8

le 07/02/17 : Seeking after school care for month of maY. Someone to pick up my kids from school and look after them until 5:30. 3-4 days per week

le 17/10/16 : We are so excited to get to know you! We are a young family with two awesome little boys who need your full-time love and attention. They have infectious smiles and so much energy and love to give. ur active family takes advantage of the seasons and gets outdoors rain, snow or shine! We are an easy-going bunch that loves imaginative play, creativity, and learning. Our 3 year-old boy is inquisitive, energetic and loves crafts, painting, baking, puzzles and the park. Our 1 year-old boy's che...

le 16/08/16 : Our children are 9 and 11 and they require after school care and homework help. Only Tues-Thurs. is required, 2:30-4:30, possibly 5:00pm. Please notify us if you're interested and we can discuss further plans.
Theresa, cherche nounou temps partiel Kelowna central

le 30/07/16 : I work 4-10 evenings and shift work so the shifts are 4 on and 2 off then some times it can be 3 on and 2 off...I have a amazing little girl who needs some extra attention when mom's at work..we r in diapers and being bottle fed so it can be a bit more work as well as crawling and moving towards walking..but I have a nice condo with ac that we would love u to come into to help our little girl...I am looking forward to meeting some amazing people... Ttys

le 20/04/16 : Looking for responsible babysitter to watch two girls. Minimum once a week and likely more. Primarily evenings and weekends. Possibility of travel with family.
Julien, propose babysitting - V1V Kelowna north

le 27/03/16 : Hello, We are looking for a babysitter for next Tuesday evening. We have two children, 4y and 22 Months. We are living on Yates Road, Glenmore. The babysitter must be available next Tuesday but we are looking for somebody to be occasional for other evening. French is an asset ! Cheers,
Caroline, cherche nounou temps partiel Kelowna east central V1X

le 25/02/16 : We need a part time BABYSITTER for our 4-year old son in Rutland. Tuesday 6am- 8:30 am and then 11am-3:30pm; Wednesday 7-11pm, Friday 6am- 8:30 am and then 11am-3:30pm. Saturday from 8:30 am to 4 pm.

le 08/02/16 : Daycare for 1 yr old for shift work on 8 week rotation able to take there or in my home

le 12/01/16 : We will be requiring a live-out nanny to care for our two lovely girls beginning April 2016. The right fit will be permanent, long-term and will be another addition to our family. We will need someone to come in the mornings and get the girls fed and ready for the day and take them on various outings. Our girls do not spend time indoors sitting around, they like to be active and moving all day long so the right fit will bw someone who can keep up to them. We also have a small but can be hyp...

le 07/12/15 : We are a family of 3 . Two moms and a little 5 year old . There are times where we are in need of a sitter for our date nights, when I have to teach a yoga class things like that where it would be really good to have someone we can call :) .

le 30/06/15 : full timelive in nanny

le 23/04/15 : Two very easy going independent kids that need to be picked up from Chute Lake Elementary at 2:30pm. They need to be looked after until 4:30. They have regular after school chores, reading and playing with friends! This will be the easiest 2 hours ever and you will get paid!