La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). Topnanny.net ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email lily@topnanny.net ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.

Efficace

Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

...et c’est gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Efficace

Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

Hello, my name name is McKenna . Iv'e been babysitting for 8 years and have taken care of children from the new born stage until they reach 12/13. I love babysitting and love being with kids. I also coach hockey and in my previous high school I worked in the elementary helping teach grade 2. I'd be more than happy to meet or speak to anyone who needs a sitter. I am energetic and enjoy running around with the kids... I'm not the type to just put on a movie and do nothing. I took two...

Hi! My name is Stevie. I am looking for part-time work babysitting and caring for children. I have spent 3.5 years working with children, most recently at the library coordinating the Summer Reading Club. Previously, I was a juniors coach and coordinator at my Field Hockey club in Melbourne, Australia, where I lived for 12 years. I am organized, flexible, and fantastic at problem-solving; open-minded and creative. I am empathetic and patient with the children, I do not discriminate. I belie...

Hi, my names Krystal. I'm 5'7 and very outgoing! I'm very friendly and are always looking for a new challenge to take on the day. I have had good experience taking care of children for about 3 years now. I enjoy babysitting children from any ages, whether it's 3 months old to any age required. I feel that I really connect with children, I listen closely to them and treat them as if they were family. I've always had good experience looking after kids before and look forward to help the commun...

Hello! I am a 20 year old female. I am looking for a part time position (or a couple of part time positions, depending). Something that can fit into the schedule of activities I have committed to prior to applying for this position. I am kind, gentle, nurturing, and most of all fun! I have trained as an ECE and so I know how to be educational as well when working with young children. I have 8 years of childcare experience working with children between the ages of 2 months and 12 years. I enjo...

I have over 15 years of experience with children of all ages. LOVE taking care of kids and providing a safe and happy environment for them. Connecting with children is my passion.

Hi, my name is Haley! I'm 16 years old and in Grade 10! I live in Fruitvale and I go to JLC Highschool in Trail. I'm currently serving my last 2 weeks at Milanos Express Pizza in Fruitvale as I did not want to continue working in the food industry anymore. I babysat 3 kids 3-5 days a week ages 2, 3 and 7 when I was 14 years old, I then got a job and worked at Milanos Express for almost 2 years as I still babysat part time as much as I could! I love children of all ages and I'm looking for a b...

My name is Gemma and I have recently moved here From New Zealand with my husband Paul. He is a winemaker and we are in Kelowna for the harvest, around three months. I have a working holiday visa. I am 28 years old. My passions are animals, music, walking, nature. I like to cook but I wouldn't say I am amazing at it! I think babysitting would be a good flexible job for me to have in Kelowna. I would like to start my own family in the next two years. I enjoy spending time with family and ...

I'm a 22-year-old Human Kinetics student in my last year at UBCO. I have a lot of experience working with children as I have been babysitting/caregiving for almost 10 years, and I also have experience working with Pacific Sport as a summer camp leader. Once I am finished my degree in Human Kinetics, I hope to continue my studies with a degree in education to become an elementary school teacher. Ideally I would love to find a position as a part time nanny as I have very open availability i...

Hi !! I have a healthy and active lifestyle. I thrive to travel and meet new people. I'm most of my time outside in the forest or on beach playing and discovering the natural beauty who surround us! I love to cook healthy meals and share meals with friends and familly. Even if I'm a really active person I enjoy to paint and read. I'm really crafty. I love to learn new culture, languages and meet people and would love to find a family where I can make a difference in a kid life by insp...

I am a second-year university student attending UBCO with a bachelor of arts in Psychology. Most of my time is spent outdoors, hiking, climbing, biking and skiing. Throughout my many years of babysitting, I have had the opportunity to babysit for many families and have babysat up to four children at once. Through these jobs, I also did house cleaning, as well as pick up and drop off for extracurricular activities and school.

I am a mature, single woman. I raised a family on my own, both children are successful productive adults. I love children! I volunteered a lot in childrens' programs, playschool, elementary school, I was a Level 2 Calgary Minor Soccer League coach. I spent a lot of time with my children when they were young, we played outdoors a lot. I would treat your children like they were my own.

Babysitter available In Kelowna, looking for casual jobs or morning/evening work Ive camp counselled at an overnight camp, worked as both a live in and live out nanny, taught swimming lessons, coached skiing for children children and worked at a day camp. I have over 6 years of experience Im available most evenings and some afternoons and mornings! I could become available all mornings for a consistant schedule. Note: Untill march I am unavailable monday, tuesday, wednesday afte...

Hi! My name is Jenna. I am a 20 year old university student studying psychology at UBCO. I have nannied for 2 years and am looking for some additional babysitting jobs over the summer. I am very patient, enthusiastic, and responsible as a caregiver and have a genuine love for children! I am happy to do arts and crafts, play board games, engage in imaginative play, and spend time outside with your children! I have multiple references upon request and can not wait to hear from you.

Hi! My name is Maude. I come from Quebec. I lived in Kelowna during 8 month. Now, I live in Gibson on the sunshine coast. I decide to come here because I want to learn my English. I am qualified as a special educator. I really like my work. This is why I post my name on this website. I think working with children is a great opportunity for me to continue to practice what I like. I'm sure I can give a good time to your children and a spirit of tranquility for your, the parents. Pleas...

My name is Jazlyn, I'm 20 years old. I love children, I use to babysit when I was younger and I would love to start again. I'm a very positive, outgoing person. I love the outdoors, cooking and baking. I would like to babysit part time when needed, as I am currently working as well. I hope to hear back from you, and talk more about your kids and your expectations.

I am starting College locally in the Fall, and hope to become an Elementary School Teacher because of my love for looking after and helping children. I have babysat for five years and my favorite part is getting to know the kids and have fun with many indoor and outdoor activities. I have a pool so bringing the kids over for a swim is always fun! I would like to find a summer babysitting job or a few hours a week if not. My qualities include punctual, friendly, active, and outgoing.

Hi, my name is Sherry. I was born in Edmonton, raised within a military family traveling and living in various countries. I was 11yrs. old when I realized children fascinated me. This passion has continued through my work as a Psychiatric Nurse/Special Needs children, an Early Childhood Developmentalist and currently a private nanny. Working 10yrs. with diverse families through Boys&Girls Clubs were significant years, contributing to the holistic caregiver I am today. My knowledge and expe...

British Columbia, les principales villes

Dernières recommandations

Mckenna,babysitting à Kelowna central

McKenna is an exceptional babysitter. She worked for our family for five years and during this time she oversaw many duties beyond childminding such as accompanying children to swimming lessons, minding them in busy parks, taking them biking, etc. The boys always chose McKenna as their preferred babysitter because she possesses a unique combination of youthful maturity which allows her to have fun with them while maintaining authority and control. We recommend her with the highest praise and with the utmost confidence that you will love her as much as we do. PS - she's great with animals too :)

Mckenna,babysitting à Kelowna central

McKenna stayed at my place for a couple of days and help me look after my 12 month old while my husband was away. She was great! Will g to get up with baby, she usually had her fed before I knew it. She was a GREAT help to me when my hubby was away. I would highly recommend McKenna for any kind of child care. She will sit and play with kids of all ages.

Mckenna,babysitting à Kelowna central

McKenna looked after my two children for the past three years. She started looking after my eldest daughter when she was 3 and my youngest from about four months old. I would highly recommend McKenna. She is mature, fun, smart, a good teacher, very patient, and confident. I always felt that my children would be safe, engaged, and have fun when McKenna was babysitting. Both of my children warmed to McKenna very quickly and formed good bonds with her. McKenna also gave my eldest daughter piano lessons. My whole family was disappointed when we found out McKenna was moving. She is truly the best babysitter we have had.

Autres annonces

Autour de Kelowna Central