Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Kamloops Central and Southeast (V2C)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 29/09/20 : Looking for a long term, full time nanny. M-F with (very occasional) evenings and weekends. Post-COVID travel: we want you to join us on family vacations! (so a valid passport is necessary). Looking for someone with experience and basic developmental stages knowledge to incorporate developmentally appropriate educational play throughout the week. We really want someone who will stay with our growing family for years to come (2nd baby due in April!). Potential for live-in in a few years when...

le 30/08/20 : We need someone from 6am to help get our 2 kids up and to school and daycare. Both are within walking distance.

le 24/06/20 : Hi there... i am pregnant with twins. So i am looking for a part time nanny who can help me with my two newborns in bathing them, feeding them, washing their clothes etc. & some household work like cooking two times meal and cleaning the house and laundry once a week. So basically i will need a nanny for 4-5 hours everyday. Because we are strictly vegetarian(hindu), so we prefer someone vegetarian only. Ready to pay hourly or monthly. Let me know if you are interested. Thanks 😊

le 02/11/19 : After school care for my 3 children ages 7, 5, & 5. They ride the school bus home from school so I need someone to be at my place at 3:15 when they get home, I am in school until 6pm so I don't usually get home until about 6:30pm. This is my schedule for the next 2 weeks then after that my classes are done at 5pm. We also have a 2 year old Boston Terrier. I would need care on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesday, and Thursday's.

le 16/11/18 : Just some casual babysitting for date nights. Easy going 10 year old that listens well.
Mercedes, propose garde enfant - V2C Kamloops central and southeast

le 25/02/18 : I am looking for care 4 days a week for my 5 month old daughter. I will be returning back to work and am in need for a care giver from 9-5 on Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. I am looking for someone for long term.

le 12/10/17 : Nothing needed to do for 2 older kids just transport with 3yo to school. 3yo needs to bed gotten ready for the day and transported with other two kids Time 6:45am to drop off at 8am

le 14/08/17 : looking for some one full time or occasional for now.

le 17/07/17 : Someone to watch two girls while we are at the wedding dinner and ceremony . Need extra pair of hands to help , lac le jeune resort Kamloops

le 01/04/17 : Part time nanny fixed or variable days

le 26/02/17 : I work at 6am so I need someone who can be there by 5am some mornings earlier. I need someone who can get my 3 school aged children ready and off to school and pick them up at 2:30. I also have a 3 year old that needs someone fun to spend the day with.

le 10/01/17 : Needing care as of February 1st. I'm hoping to arrange someone to come to our place. I have a 2 year old as well as a 6 year old. I'm in the works to possibly take my 6 year old to a day care that drives her to school and back. If I could find someone to do all that would be ideal. School pick up and drop off and stay with my toddler at home. Could be negotiable about the last pick up from school. My hours are 7am to 3 or 245 Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday. This is 3 weeks out of the month un...

le 01/01/17 : both my husband and i work shift work and require someone whos reliable to help with the kids. we will guarantee 40 hrs a week but may require overtime from our caregiver. we cant give set days off as its on call

le 23/08/16 : Someone to share a nanny with for a 1 year old. We need care for 5 days a week from 7:30-4:30 but we are willing to share with someone who needs only part time care during similar hours.

le 30/03/15 : Childcare for my 3 kids in my home during the week. Multitasker is necessary to manage 18 month twins and 3 year old. Light housekeeping to keep the house in order and meals for the kids.