Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Kamloops Central and Southeast (V2C) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Babysitter North Vancouver Outer East
Babysitter North Vancouver Inner East
Babysitter North Vancouver East Central
Taryn, baby sitter Kamloops south and west V2E

Hi I'm Taryn, I'm 17 and I'm in my last year of high school, I have worked with many children when I was an assistant ballet teacher for kids ages 3-8. I'm going to start teaching again this year for girls and boys around the same age. During the classes we play lots of games that keep the kids active as well as entertained. I love taking the kids outside, as I know how important fresh air and exercise is. I'm a great listener as well as very patient, caring and intelligent. I don't yell but ...
Brianna, baby-sitter Kamloops northwest

Hello there! Thank-you for looking at my profile. My name is Brianna and I am currently out of university and looking to build my experience in the child-care area of service. I have completed my first year into the Human Service Diploma which has taught me allot of useful things to use when dealing with the people populations. I have a lot of free time now that i am off school for the summer and would love to help some parents out with providing my child care services. Open for it to be in...
Max, babysitter - V1S Kamloops southwest

My name is Max, and I am a 17 year old high-school student focusing in computer sciences and dramatic arts. Throughout my life, I've enjoyed entertaining the children of family friends, and love doing all kinds of activities with them, including arts & crafts, story telling, and playing video games. My skills in dramatic arts allow me to make kids smile and laugh, without having to do much. I am a capable cook, and a proficient baker, and am able to make all sorts of delicious baked goods, h...
Alysse, babysitter Kamloops north V2H

Hi My Name is Alysse I am and 25 years of age and I love children and I cant wait to be a mother myself. I love to be out side, so I can take the kids to play and get fresh air and have fun playing, I will read stories, draw, paint and cook for the kids. I will make sure the kids are ready and go to bed on time with brushed teeth and washed faces. I baby sat my friends 4 year old son and 3 year old daughter when she went to work off and on 3 years, and baby sat my cousins pretty much at the...
Shanon, babysitter - V2C Kamloops central and southeast

Hi, my name is Shanon. I have lived in Kamloops my whole life and have been going to French immersion school since kindergarten. I have worked with a few families in the past and I have been certified by the Red Cross as a Babysitter. I have an older brother and a younger sister so I am very familiar with family dynamics. Last summer I worked as a cabin leader at Gardom Lake Bible Camp with a wide age range of kids. This experience taught me to be quick on my feet and gave me many resources ...
Tasha, garde enfant Kamloops south and west

I am a 22 year old girl who really enjoyed spending time with children in my free time . I am very patient and enjoy doing activities with children . I spend some of my free time playing and babysitting my pastor and his wife's kids and we usually go to the park to enjoy some fresh air and socialize with others or if they have something else planned I go and enjoy the different cacti it's with them .It's always exciting meeting up with new people and just making the most of our play dates .I ...
Caroline, babysitter Kamloops southwest

Hi my name is Caroline in 15 year old going to 16 the end of this moth, i am moving to kamloops hopefully the next week . i been take care of my cousin and same friends kind too , i don't really know how to play same game but i Lear really fast and English is my second language my first language is Spanish and my third language is Samoan i will like to take care kind maybe no less then 1 year thanks and god bless.
Bridget, babysitter - V1S Kamloops southwest

Hi, my name is Bridget. I am 21 years old. I am a single mother of a beautiful baby girl, she's 16 months old. I recently moved into a townhouse in Aberdeen and I'm looking to do childcare in my home. I am available 5 days a week. And weekends if needed. Now, about me. I'm very clean, caring and responsible. My house is kid friendly. I have lots of toys, and I can do activities such as arts and crafts or other things your child enjoys doing. I have experience with children of all ages. ...
Dani, garde enfant ponctuelle Kamloops south and west

I am going into my third year of Thompson Rivers University this coming fall. I am hoping to major in Psychology as I love learning about how our minds work! I have a young personality and get a long with kids of all age groups. I grew up with a big family that was close nit, so I love being around people of all ages. I enjoy doing crafts and playing games such as puzzles, dolls, lego, video games and other activities with kids. As I have been living on my own for two years now, I am well ver...
Rosslynd, babysitting Kamloops south and west V2E

I am currently 19 and turning 20 in June. I'm currently attending TRU for the administrative assistant certificate. I'm energetic, bubbly, active and very out going! I love music, singing and dance, I was in competitive dance for 7 years and my dad taught me to play the guitar and im currently self teaching myself piano. I love to cook and bake as well, I always helped my parents cook growing up and now I love it! Good health and nutrition are very important to me. I would love to get more c...
Athena, babysitter - V2C Kamloops central and southeast

Hi there, My name is Athena, 26 years old, and have recently relocated to Kamloops from Vancouver. I do not have professional childcare training, but I have babysat for my friends children many times. I have been told I am wonderful with kids and would be happy to provide these references! I enjoy the outdoors and am very creative so crafting with kids is my idea of a good time! I do have a job full time so can only offer assistance on my days off (Sundays/Mondays) and evenings;...
Sage, garde enfant Kamloops central and southeast

Hello, my name is Sage. I am currently going to school at TRU for nursing and am looking for part-time work. I grew up in the small town of Nakusp, BC. I have plenty of babysitting experience whether it was from watching my little brothers to many other families in my community. I enjoy doing fun activities with kids such as playing outside, going to a park, playing games, or just relaxing with a movie and popcorn! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile, I hope to hear from you soon!

Hi there, my name is Kaylie. I’m a 20 year old female. I went to college in Kelowna bc for a year to take esthetics. I moved to kamloops in June to be closer to family. I currently work at a spa in Kamloops. I am looking to babysit for someone in the evenings, on the weekends, and some days during the day. I’m a vary out going person I love to keep busy and be doing things all the time. I have years of experience with children of all ages. I love kids And looking after them. When babysitting...

Bonjour, je m'appelle Preston. Je suis 20 ans et j'ai obtenu mon diplôme en immersion français à l'Ecole Secondaire en 2012. Les Français me manque et j'ai envie de continuer à parler la langue donc je crois que garder une enfant français serait bonne pratique pour moi. Les plusieurs années d'expérience avec les enfants des âges 1-13 avec une maximum de 10 enfants à la fois. Si vous voulez les références ne hésité pas a me contacter. Merci beaucoup, j'ai hâte de recevoir une réponse bientôt.
Lynsey, garde enfant Kamloops southwest

I am an outgoing, reliable and responsible 19 year old female who has over 6 years of babysitting experience. From neighbours to my own niece (age of 3), I have been a frequent babysitter. I love to interact with kids and take care of them to my fullest, playing games, cooking and helping them with anything they need. As I am a current university student, I am available part time and have car which I can do pick up and drop off if need be. Hope to hear from you!

Hello, I am Nikki. Im 15, turning 16 in January. I have 3 younger siblings I used to babysit all yhe time and I used to watch my moms friends kids. I play volleyball Im very active, and love to cook. Im always more then happy to help kids with homework, make dinner, help clean around the house, take and the kids out to the park or the pool whatever they like and ect. I am a smoker, If you'd rather have me smoke off property or in the back yard, whatever your most comfortable with. I will def...
Vineshia, babysitter - V2C Kamloops central and southeast

I am Vineshia and I am 18 years old. I am looking for a family that is in need of a baby sitter. I have been baby sitting for 8+ years from my brother, cousins and niece and nephew. I am willing to go to your location. I am a reliable, responsible young adult. I love doing arts and crafts, or any other activities the child request.

My name is Laura and I'm 17 years old. I am friendly and love children. I have two younger brothers I would help take care of and babysit while I was growing up. I've also babysat my two younger cousins age 3 and 6. If you would like me to cook I do have my food safe and I took a babysitting course here in Kamloops when I was 13. I would prefer 2-6 year olds but I'm good with other ages too.
Adaeze, baby sitter - V1S Kamloops southwest

Graduated with Bsc and diploma in accounting and Human Resources management Taking on babysitting for extra money I love kids, I have four siblings and pretty much babysitted them I’m kind and very responsible
Jasmin, garde enfant Kamloops northwest V2B

Hi, my name is Jasmin Mock. I will be 16 on October 2end. I have many years of babysitting experience from watching my little brother after school to around 6. I do not mind working overnight and I will work around your schedule. I love in the Westsyde area but am willing to to go almost anywhere in kamloops. I am willing to watch up to three children.

Hello my name's Bronwyn :3 I'm 16 years old in grade 11 . My mother calls me the child whisper because I can be very good with kids. I have taken a babysitting course and passed. I also know how to cook and clean your house..I have red and black hair also a nose piercing sorry I know a lot of people don't like that :/ . Please contact me if you would like me for the job :)

hello my name is halle i am 16 years old and have been babysitting for about four years now. i have very open avalibility and my own transportation i plan on going to school to become an ECE so i am getting as much practice as possible well im a teen look forward to hearing back :)
Brook, garde enfant Kamloops south and west V2E

Hi my name is Brook, I am 19 years old. I have many years of experience with children. For the last 5 years I have had the opportunity to take care of the children of a family 3 times a week every week. The youngest is now 2 the middle child is 6 and the oldest is 9. I help the oldest with school work as well as piano and guitar. I clean and cook.