Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Fredericton (E3G)

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Parents Saint John East
Parents Saint John Central
Parents Saint John West

le 19/10/22 : locking for a nanny at beaver for 4 year old full time and 5 year after school time will be to confirm but will be around 9 to 4
Marie, cherche garde enfant Fredericton north

le 11/05/22 : Hello, we need a nanny for our 6-month-old daughter Eloise. The first time would be May 17th from 9-3. Thanks
Andrea, cherche assmat agréée - E3A Fredericton north

le 05/01/22 : I am going to be in school January 17th until September 2nd. My sitter that I had lined up just very recently canceled so I am now scrambling to find someone. I haven't gotten my school hours yet but it will be either 8-1 or 1-6. Most of my schooling will be done at home online due to the covid regulations. My partner also works overnight and sleeps in the day time , otherwise he would look after them. I am looking for someone extremely caring and patient. I have a 2 year old (he has recently...

le 10/10/20 : Hello We have one four year old who attends pre school and we are hoping to find a bilingual caregiver who can help with pick up and drop offs. Meal prep would be a bonus!

le 04/08/19 : We are a family of two expecting our baby around the start of October.

le 22/07/19 : J'ai besoin d'une gardienne pour mes deux filles agées de 7 et 10 ans. L'horaire peut varier de semaine en semaine. Ce serait une couple d'après-midi.

le 28/04/19 : Bonjour , ma fille et moi même allons arriver à Fredericton de France. Tya rentrera à la garderie dès décembre mais on attendant sa rentrée j ai besoin d une assistante maternelle du 10 septembre au 30 octobre 2019. Tya aura 2 ans en novembre 2019. Concernant les horaires ce serait probablement 8h-16h30. Tya est câline , sociable , joueuse, curieuse .. et à son petit caractère ! Si vous êtes intéresse bien vouloir me contacter merci à vous .
Loralie, cherche nounou - E3B Fredericton south new brunswick provincial government

le 18/03/18 : We are looking for a child care provider/ nanny for our 12 month old during the day (8:30am-4:30pm) on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays. He is an extremely happy boy who loves music and reading. We would prefer if this happened at our home since it is equipped with his toys, a big backyard, and we are walking distance to parks, the library, and other exciting places for outings. This would include having an hour off for lunch every day (since I come home from work for an hour at luncht...

le 23/02/18 : We are preferably looking for someone to come look after our little one in our home for a few months, or longer! Obviously we want someone reliable, loving and patient, etc.

le 31/10/17 : hi there, My name is Jennifer and my husband and i have resently just moved to fredericton and are looking for a full time in home sitter... We have 3 beautiful babies which can be a handle full sometimes. Harlee is 6 and she is in school full time at garden creek, Jaxx is 3 and full of life and Miss Blake is 18 months and is a very happy lil girl... i'm looking for someone to watch my babies starting from 7am to 530pm monday through friday. If you could do this and not cost me my arm an...

le 23/09/17 : We will be out for work on periods of a week to a couples weeks at times. We are looking for full-time care of our four children. Upcoming date would be between the 23-29 of October.

le 26/05/17 : we have 3 children; aged 13, 11 and 9. Would like to find someone to come to our home to watch them; take them on outings (pool, crafts, bikes etc).

le 18/08/16 : Babysitter for the evening. And more possibly if things go well

le 17/01/16 : We are looking for an occasional babysitter in our home for evenings out.

le 03/11/15 : Dec 5th, Dec 17/18, and a few dates in Jan-March .

le 31/10/15 : Someone to take care of my child while I'm at work

le 24/07/15 : Hi, I am seeking part time nanny/baby sitter for my 1 year old son. The timings are from 8 to 11 am. Thanks.

le 04/06/15 : Je devrai m'absenter de la maison mardi le 9 juin entre 5:30pm et 7:30pm. J'ai besoin qu'une gardienne prenne soin de mon fils durant ce temps. Il aura deja souper, vous n'aurez qu'a vous amuser avec lui. Il adore jouer dehors!

le 04/06/15 : From 7-11 am, Monday to Friday, to help mom get children off to school, tidy up and do children's laundry.

le 13/05/15 : Need help with getting children ready for school, tidying the kitchen, helping them tidy their rooms, packing lunches and keeping up with their laundry. 2 hours per day from 6:30-8:30 (flexible) 10 per week.
Khadia, propose garde temps partiel Fredericton

le 12/05/15 : je suis Française et maman célibataire , je viens m'installer à fredericton en septembre avec ma fille pour créer mon entreprise. je cherche une nounou pour ma fille qui a 5 ans pour s'occuper d'elle après l'école , faire des activités , la faire manger, prendre son bain et quelques fois la mettre au lit avant mon retour. je vais devoir faire de nombreux voyage en Europe et au canada durant l'année il me faut donc une personne qui pourrait rester vivre chez moi à ce moment là et s'occ...

le 19/02/15 : Need a babysitter for evenings and weekends with valid drivers license and own vehicle to pick daughter up from daycare. Must prepare supper for her play with her and prepare and put her to bed

le 13/11/14 : In need of a nanny or sitter about 30 to 35 hours a week . Must be flexible days evening and weekends.