Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Fredericton (E3G) !

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Saint John East
Gardienne d'enfant Saint John Central
Gardienne d'enfant Saint John West
Trish, gardienne Fredericton north E3A

Hello, I am a single mother of a wonderful two year old. We love to play, read, craft, spend as much time outdoors as possible and learn as we go. I am offering full or part time child care at my home up to age three with all hours available. I have years of experience with children. I started babysitting when I was 14 and have looked after my nieces and nephews and my daughter. I have cpr, first aid, social development check and criminal record check.
Kelsea, gardienne enfants - E3G Fredericton

I am a 20 yr old female who just graduated from Massage Therapy! I am waiting to complete my provincial exams so I can begin working as an RMT. I have been caring from children my whole life, from cousins, nieces and nephews, to being a nanny for a child on the autism spectrum. I am confident playing outside, doing homework, cooking/cleaning, ect. I am loving and understanding, I have great references for child care. Please contact me with any inquires or questions.

Hi there! My name is Francois , and I am currently in my 3rd year with STU and UNB. I am currently in the midst of trying to get into the UNB nursing program, However, I have taken a health assessment course which is a concentrated lab setting which is a detrimental course in the UNB nursing program. I have taken many health science courses, which is listed in my resume and have a keen interest in the neo-natal world. I have taken care of my cousin who had leigh syndrome who unfortunately pa...

Hello, My name is Sam, short for Samantha, I love working with children and I have lots of experience with looking after children from newborn to age 8. I do prefer to babysit in my home as I do not drive and I feel as thought I have lots of space for them to play, indoors and outdoors. I do not have an in home daycare, but I have a playground for children to play at. I love doing crafts, and cooking with children and giving them the independence that they need. If you have anymore questio...

I m bharti I am from India but right now I am in fredericton I am a special educator (m r) stream I have done early childhood education program of 2yrs I have got experience of 20yrs I also worked in Old age home s as a part timer I can easily handle house HD works as well I need an employer who can sponsor me for AIPP I shall be very thankful if I would be given a chance to serve I assure you that I ll give my 100%. Thnx

I am an older, mature woman, that has raised three children of my own, the youngest being 11 years old. I am offering child care in my home from 7:30 am until 5:00 pm and after school child care as well. I live in the Southwood Park area in a clean, smoke-free house. I will be including breakfast and a light lunch. I have a large backyard and we will be going outside whenever possible for the fresh air. For more information, please inbox me. Thanks, Rose

Looking to watch a child part time