Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Oromocto (E2V)

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Parents Saint John East
Parents Saint John Central
Parents Saint John West

le 12/12/20 : Caring, dependable with experience with kids. Must be over age 20 yrs .

le 18/02/20 : We are seeking a casual sitter for a few hours Thursdays, Fridays and the odd days when both of us have to work at the same time.

le 25/10/19 : Mon mari est militaite et est parti jusqu'au 1er décembre. J'aurais besoin de quelqu'un qui peut m'aider avec mon bébé de 2 mois les soirs afin de pouvoir prendre soin de la maison et des animaux.
Krista, propose babysitting Oromocto

le 03/07/19 : Oldest son is mildly autistic and high functioning. Also have two cats. Youngest is not toilet trained

le 09/05/19 : Hi I’m looking for a nanny to take care of our two sons ( Charles 7 and Alexandre 5 ) during daytime of summer and after-school for the next school year. We live in oromocto West. We have two cats just to let you know if you have any allergies. You won’t have to do any cleaning in the house, just have fun with the kids. We have a girl who is 2 but she actually go to a daycare. But if you are interested you could have her with you too and be full time longer in September. Write to me if you...
Sean, propose baby sitting Oromocto

le 11/04/17 : Trying to get a regular date night on the go - No extras required and willing to pickup/dropoff if within reasonable distance. Special qualifications not required but all the better.
Sean, propose babysitting - E2V Oromocto

le 04/04/17 : Hi! My wife and I are trying to get date nights back - not always easy with full time work. We have 2 sons; require a reliable regular sitter who is comfortable with snacks/possibly bedtimes. No other extras needed, transport not an issue if you're within the local area. No extraordinary credentials needed but helpful, but we'd like to meet you. Time period in this listing is not concrete, just need to be able to reach you by phone/email Hope to hear from you soon, Sean.

le 28/05/16 : I need someone who can work part time for a few hours of the day with taking my son while my husband is away.

le 27/11/15 : My wife and i had plans. We had a babysiter that cancelled last minute we would need a babysiter to watch are two kids from 6pm to 2 am. We will provide a lift to your residence if needed. Looking forward to hearing from you

le 22/09/15 : We need a loving caregiver for 2 boys (1yr and 2.5yr) to fill the gap between me returning to work and their grandmother coming to care for them. I'd love for them to remain at home on their own schedules rather then into a center for the sake of 2-4 weeks.

le 23/05/15 : Someone who is reliable trustworthy flexible hours has to be willing to get know my son so when we need them he is ok when we leave can handle when he cries