Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Williams Lake (V2G) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Shannon, gardienne Williams lake

I am currently a stay at home mom who is willing to provide fantastic, reliable, fun childcare in my home. I previously worked in the healthcare industry but would prefer to stay home while my daughter is young-she is 2. We are always playing indoors and outdoors, colouring, painting, singing and dancing to music and reading books. I love children and have been a nanny, provided childcare for children from ages and would like to welcome children to our home. I am also very flexible with my ho...
Cory-lynn, garde enfant domicile Williams lake

Hello! I am a responsible and experienced nanny looking for either part-time or full-time work for a family that is seeking help with daily activities and caring for their children. I began babysitting for family members around the age of twelve and have grown up with five younger siblings. In 2012, I gained some experience as an au-pair for a family in Ireland. Not long afterwards, I became an au-pair for a family here in British Columbia for a year. I am extremely reliable, trustworthy,...

Hello, My name is Aoife I am 20 years old, I recently relocated to Williams Lake and am looking for a childcare/nanny position. I have been providing childcare in Kelowna for 2 years now, I spent 2 years with a family who had a 3-year-old boy and 5-year-old girl. I also worked with a family who had a 20-month-old boy over the last year. I am familiar with all aspects of childcare, some of these include child personal hygiene, cooking nutritious meals and meal prep, light house cleaning,...
Madison, garde enfant - V2G Williams lake

My name is Madison, I am 16 years old and attend school part time. I have my first child on the way, due in march, so I would have to stop working then. While I prefer to look after young children any age is okay! I have 2 younger siblings and lots of experience helping out at daycares and birthday parties, I have completed my basic first aid and child care classes. Thank you for taking time to read this!
Caitlyn, garde enfant domicile Williams lake

My name is Caitlyn Pop, I am 18 years old and a female. My experience with children is that I've been taking care of them since I was about 10. Then in 2011 I started working with my band office as a children's supervisor until 2013. During this time I recieved a babysitting certificate. I have also got my WHMIS & World Host certificate. Recently, i just got my Class 7 Novice Drivers License in September. I have a lot of experience with kids and not one has been injured under my care. ...
Destiny, gardienne - V2G Williams lake

Hi there. My name is Destiny and i love working and being around kids and it is my passion. Kids are the most energetic and exciting parts of life and i love to see them grow into amazing young ones and eventually adults. I'm a fun, outgoing, hard working woman who enjoys caring for others while being a child at heart.

My name is Celia. I’m twenty seven. I have lots of experience in caring after children and also great with them. I like to do crafts make them learn new things ...like I say all the time is ‘you learn something new everyday doesn’t have a age’ My Certificates are : ECE assistant Food Safe Parent guide First aid Childcare . One day I’m going for my full ECE so I can be a foster parent. I grew up as a foster child so I know how it is. I would love to have my own kids but I can’t con...
Kaylie, jeune fille au pair Williams lake V2G

Hi my name is kaylie i am 25 years old I am a care aide with level one first aide i love horses and the outdoors i do not smoke drink party etc. i have my own car save drivers abstract and experience from ages 0-10 yrs of age.

Hello :) my name is Jazzmine, I live in Williams Lake and am offering part or full time childcare.(subsidy preferred) I absolutely love working with children of all ages. I've had plenty of childcare jobs through out middle/high school-since I was old enough to babysit, until present day! I have my red cross babysitting certificate, food safe and my class 5 drivers licence. My previous job was as a part time nanny/housekeeping job; in which, I maintained cleanliness around the house, did dro...

Hello, my name is Amanda. I very nice, outgoing and enjoy the outdoors, I enjoy going to the park, going on long walks and anything a child has in mind for fun. I love to cook and bake. I have tons of experience with children. I have been raising my step daughter since she was two years old (she is four now) I've taught her everything from potty training, making chores fun, to counting and basically anything. I have a ton of nieces and nephews and babysat pretty much all of them. I am interes...

My name is and i love kids.i am looking too find fulltime employment looking after children. I am available weekdays 8am too 8pm and satuerday for morning and evening hours. I am big with a scedualed day of fun and learning. I prefer too cook healthy meals and sometimes bake treats if the kids are good. I like outside activities and hands on aslong as the weather is good. I have my first aid and exsperience with my own aswell as other peoples children.

Hi there! I am 18 years of age and just recently finished high school. I'm looking for a welcoming family to help watch over. I have six younger siblings, all different ages, so tons of experience with children. I have also been babysitting since I was twelve and have had one live-in-nanny job before. I get along with kids of all ages and am a very easy person to get along with. I am more than okay with preparing meals and some light cleaning. Thank-you for your consideration.

My name is Bethany. I will be finishing grade 11 from Williams lake secondary school in June 2016. I have lots of experience with children of all ages. I can provide references if wanted.

My name is Tracy I'm a mother of three children looking for full time work I have many experience working with children n youth has well I love cooking n cleaning I'm always on routine I can work with your routine has well n schedule has well I do have my own vehicle has well with a class four driver licence I'm only looking for day shift work to work around my son schedule has well because he's in school has well

I am hoping to start my career full time while still working towards my diploma part time. Children are definitely my passion I have always known I wanted to work them. I also want to take a more educational approach to our day rather then just babysitting. I am energetic, creative and reliable and want to use everyday as an advantage to grow and learn in a positive way.

 Hello, I am a highly respected child care worker with huge experience in providing a safe, stimulating environment for young children. I have over 20 year experience in a licensed childcare facility and have a great love for children and their individual personalities. I am looking for full time work within your home to help you care for your children and all the extras that a Nanny role entails.

Hi, I am Grace. My friend looking for nanny jobs. Sheis special education teacher in South Korea. And she has 4 kids. She wants to move to Canada and looking for a sponsor through nanny jobs. If someone wants to hire over 2years with the sponsor, I strongly recommend my friend. She will be a great nanny. Thanks.