Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Qualicum Beach (V9K) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Morgan, garde enfant Parksville

Hi Mums & Dads, My name is Morgan & I am currently Nannying in London, England. I all be moving back to Parksville/Qualicum in June 2015, and will be seeking a full or part time position. I offer eight years of Nanny experience, both live in and out. I have looked after newborns up to 12 years old. Growing up in a house full of kids, pets, adventures, and yes, messes I have become a very outgoing, friendly person. I am very detail orientated and am wonderful at keeping little ones ent...
Emma, garde enfant Parksville

I am a 20 year old female, from Parksville, B.C., Canada. I have 5 years experience working with children from the ages of 7 months to 10 years old. I love to plan activities, either outdoors or indoors dependant on weather. I am nurturing, fun and confident. I have recently spent a year living in Australia where i worked as an au pair, as well as a live-out nanny. I have great experience and references. I am more than fine helping with household duties/errands. Look forward to hearing f...
Anita, gardienne enfants - V9P Parksville

Hi. I have worked with children for the last 4 years and absolutely love it. I am a fun, caring, trustworthy, responsible, and an enthusiastic worker. I worked specifically with children with Autism for the last year and am quite passionate about it. I am hoping to one day open up my own daycare for children with Autism. I use a play-based learning approach where the children are always learning through games and activities, especially arts and crafts. I love and appreciate workin...
Samantha, gardienne Parksville

Hi there! My name is Samantha, Sam for short. I am in my second year at Vancouver Island University, in the Bachelor of Arts Program. I have my own (reliable) vehicle, as well as much experience for someone of my age (19). I have 4 younger siblings, ranging from 18-3, as well as younger cousins, that I have grown up taking care of along side my parents. I have worked in a day care facility in Port Coquitlam as a student, assisting the childcare instructors in the care, excursions, and progra...
Kelly, nourrice domicile Parksville

My name is Kelly and I am an 18 year old female who loves children! I have helped my mom with her own day care for over 4 years and I have recent experience babysitting for many different families. I love to play games and do crafts with the kids as well as outside activities. I can speak French and also read it, as well as English. I have recently graduated from a legal administrative assistant program at Vancouver Island University but would much rather be working with children. I'm hoping ...

My name is Samantha, and I am 27 years old. I have my CPR and First Aid, as well as Auto Mechanics (BCIT) personal training (Douglas College) and have always loved children. I have worked with the community as a volunteer Firefighter, and absolutely love to help others. I am extremely responsible and reliable, always early for appointments, and have no problem staying a little late if needs be.
Tami, gardienne - V9P Parksville

I have over twenty five years experience with children ( I have three of my own ) and I also babysat when I was younger. I have both personal and educational experience with special needs. I have my social work diploma, I am working on my occupational/physical therapy assistant and finishing off my child and youth care degree/child protection. I love children and that is what I want to do is work with them.
Amy, gardienne enfants Parksville

Hi! My name is Amy, I am a first year nursing student at Vancouver Island University. I have been a nanny for the last 5 years with children ages ranging from 10 weeks old - 12 years old. I have tons of experience with children as I grew up in a very large family. I am very active and love the outdoors. Thanks for considering me!
Amy, nourrice domicile Parksville

Hi! My name is Amy . I am a first year nursing student at Vancouver Island University. I am moving back to Parksville for the summer and hoping to find full-time work. I have been a nanny for the last 5 years and was raised in a very large family. I am very patient and great with kids! Thank you for considering me. Amy

Reliable and conscientious Mom of four adult children available immediately. Non smoking, own transportation, Parksville area. References available