Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Brampton Central (L6V) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Frances, gardienne enfant - L6X Brampton southwest

My name is Frances. i am 13 but i am very mature, i live in Brampton and i am in Grade 10 at Brampton Christian School. i love kids and i am very good with them. i don't mind babies and i love toddlers, i will play with them and keep them engaged. I am willing to help with chores and other things. am also experienced with taking care of all ages even nursery. If you are willing to show me how you prefer, i could baths too. i like soccer and i could play a little play soccer with the kids. i h...
Kimone, gardienne enfant Brampton north L6P

My name is Kimone and I have been caring for children for over 8 years in one fashion or another, from caring for my own children, younger family members, neighbor's children and other children in the community. By profession I am Personal Support Worker for over 4 years and there is no greater feeling than knowing that you helped whether it be with the elderly or in the learning and growth of a child. I deem myself as a hardworking, bubbly fun loving person. In my home my mission for your fa...
Begum, gardienne professionnelle - L6Y Brampton south

Mississauga - Kittridge Drive ; Hi There good Afternoon. I am Begum, If you drop your Child and pic-up/I drop you. I can take care of your child , I do babysitting at my home.my past experience has Prepared me well for a role in childcare.I have completed my CPR training from the Canadian Red Cross after completing my certification to work with children in Canada. I have worked in the field of childcare for the last 11 years and found it very rewarding experience. Depending on the weath...
Larysa, gardienne enfant - L7A Brampton west

Hi my name is Larysa. I have raised 2 children of my own who are now 27 and I still have one at home who is 12. I drive my son to his school and pick him up everyday. Your child’s schedule will have to mesh with mine and I will only babysit from my house. I am also a grandmother of 2 boys. I have two chihuahuas so the child must be good with dogs. I back onto a park so it would be great to take the child or children to the park! If you have any questions you can let me know. I look forward...
Amanda, assmat professionnelle - L7A Brampton west

My name is Amanda I am a first time mom of a little boy. I love children and would love to care for children as a profession. I am offering child care within my residence for children of all ages. I am caring, loving, passionate and honest. I am a mother so I know first hand it isn't easy leaving your child but id love to provide a safe, loving, fun and educational environment for children in my care. I have sibling of different ages which live in my household all under the age of 15 years ol...
Jessica, gardienne enfant professionnelle Brampton central

Hi, I'm a say at home mom to a 2 year old little girl. The past 9 year I have been a professional pet sitter/ house cleaner and babysitter for an amazing family! Now I'm planning to start a home daycare, in a fun loving interment. Hope to here from you soon! Best regards, jessica
Vidya, gardienne enfant attitrée - L7A Brampton west

Hello parents! I am a friendly, energetic and reliable licensed home day care owner. I care deeply about the physical and emotional development of children. I have 10 years of experience with children. I have three kids of my own. I have strong organizational and communication skills. I enjoy interacting, educating and providing opportunities for children to learn at their own development level. SUMMER CARE AVAILABLE. SPACE ARE LIMITED. Flexible hours (monday-friday)

Hello. My Name is Chelsea. I am a 23 year old certified Personal Support worker. I have been working in this field for 7 years. I have a spotless vulnerable sector police check. I am trained in CPR and First Aid. I am currently expecting a child of my own and will not be returning to work at my current job. I am available full time days evenings and weekends. I absolutely love children! I would have no problem helping with homework, cooking or house cleaning. I have a G licence with a reliab...

Hi, My name is Sandra. I am a mature lady looking for a childcare position at your home or mine. I have cared for many children from babies to young adults. I love all children and am kind, patient and understanding. I have raised my own children and now have grandchildren whom I adore. They say I'm fun to be with. I am looking forward to meeting you at your convenience and we can talk then. Thankyou
Erykah, gardienne - L7A Brampton west

About Me: I am a Nurse, medical lab technician and personal support worker with good experience in dealing with children and providing respite care

Hello everyone. My name is Sandeep kaur .I love to work with kids. I have a 5 year experience with this career. I am always get ready to helping families.

Bonjour jai une garderie bilinque a Brampton je parle fraincais anglais je fait du bricolage avec les enfants ont fait des beau desin on fait des chants en francais et anglais et aussi no activites regualiere au deux lanques.. je prepare les enfants a etre pret pour l'ecole et je les appent a etre independant et respect les autre.
Shalinie, gardienne enfant attitrée - L7A Brampton west

i am a babysitter/personal support worker for several years working with wonderful families, i decided to take the time to renovate my place to accommodate the kids that i can babysit that will be under my care. At this time i will like to take care kids of any age. i am reliable loving caring and a happy person around anyone including your precious one.
Sarah, gardienne professionnelle - L7A Brampton west

Hi, my name is Sarah. I am a certified babysitter from St. Johns Ambulance and I have undergone first aid training as well. I am fun and energetic, and good with kids. I have a younger sister that I have regularly babysat since she was a baby. I am able to fluently speak Greek, as well as a bit of Spanish. I'd be very grateful to be your babysitter.

My name Roshan. I am a 48 year old female that is seeking to get a job in babysitting kids. I will be available full time and any day of the week! Just give me a call and i will help you by taking care of your child! I have exprience by raising my own kids. And have also babysat one of my neighbors baby that was 8 months old.

I have great experience with kids. I have home daycare for more than 10 years. I provide lunch and snacks if for full day. School bus comes across from my street if need to pick up or drop off kids. My home is kid friendly. I have EYE diploma, CPR, and firs aid. My house backs up to park. I take kids outside everyday in summer time. I get you the references as well.