La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.


Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement. c’est gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)


Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

Hello I’m a 14 year old girl I’m a grade 9 student. I’ve been babysitting for 5 1/2 years. But I’ve been looking after my siblings my whole life. Have have a lot of experience looking after kids between the ages of 6 months and 7 years but I look after kid between the ages 6 months - 10 year old. I love to play with kids but keep them safe. I’m available everyday of the week till September 3 and can work weekends and at night during the school year.

My name is Margaret and I am looking to care for children during the evening and weekends as I drive a school bus during the day. I owned and operated a small home daycare for many years while raising my own children as well as been recently employed with a french daycare. I have numerous years of providing care to children and I am able to provide the children with stimulating activities and can cook according to their tastes and have experience in cooking for children with allergies. I am a...

My name is Summer, I'm 17 years old in grade 12 at the local high school (Sir John Franklin). I'm a very kid friendly and mature student. I've been babysitting children since I was 11 years old, which is when I got my babysitting license which does included CPR and First Aid. I love helping children learn new things and to also give them independence with trying new activities like cooking and baking (with my assistance of course). I also like to get the kids active with going out side and pl...

My name is Bella. I am looking for a job where I can babysit your child during summer, on weekends or after school. I am going into 9th grade and can help your youngest children with their homework. I have experience watching children, I watched my little sister and used to help my friend babysit her little sister. I have never babysat a child (other than my sister) alone. When I did help my friend watch her little sister, we took her to the park and kept her occupied by having fun! ...

Hi i'm Arthur.M I'm a certified babysitter. I'm a good candidate for you can obviously trust me with your kids. i'm always a bright person it's very hard for me to cancel i have 4.5 months of experience i'm in grade 6 going into grade 7 next year i'm hoping i'm good candidate for you.

My name is Delaney and I am a recent graduate student from Ecole St. Patrick's High School class of 2018. I have been taking care of young children since the age of twelve, beginning with my two younger siblings and working my way up to caring for other families. The children I have watched have been as young as six months all the way to thirteen years old. In 2017, I took a CPR First aid course which qualifies me as being able to perform CPR when needed. The activities I do with children w...

My name is , I am currently looking for a job to earn a bit of money. I’m looking for a regular babysitting gig. I am very good with children and always offer a safe environment.

Hello :) My name is Chantelle, and I have been surrounded by children my entire life! My mother owns a daycare, and I have been around children since I was a toddler. I have 10 years experience as a casual babysitter, mostly babysitting the children from my mothers daycare, but I am looking to branch out. I will be starting my third year of studies in September 2016 at the University of Alberta, in Environmental Studies. I am available to babysit all summer, and also during the year, wh...

I am a spontaneous, loving person, I love working with children, I like to share with them experiences, I am patient, dynamic, active, affectionate, I identify a lot with children and I want to learn of them and they learn of me everything that I know even Spanish as another language if the parents are agree of course. I worked as a teacher for 11 years in Costa Rica, and one day I decide to have a different experience so I'm working with a family of three amazing girls, I have a good relatio...

Hello, my name is Jayden . I'am 15 years old. I am great with younger kids, and i also love to cook. I am a fun person, i am responsible and i like to clean. I am creative and i like to have fun. I am respectful, kind and i dont mind doing extra chores around the house. I've had lots of expierence with younger children like taking them to the park, cooking for them, putting them to bed and also cleaning up after them. If you have any other questions about myself or anything just in ge...

My name is Elena and I'm originally from Russia. I came to Canada five years ago to study Tourism in Kamloops, BC. I currently work as a full-time manager at Gaia Integrative Clinic; however before I was hired I casually worked as a nanny in Yellowknife for a couple of months. I'm, by no means, a professional nanny; but I love spending time with kids. I have a sister that is ten years younger than me; I was taking care of her after school since our mother was working full-time. I also have...

I was an Au Pair for 3 months in Spain. It was pretty difficult because of the language barrier. I feel that it'd be quite a lot easier taking care of kids who speak English. I enjoy taking care of younger children because they're fun to entertain, and play with.

Northwest Territory, les principales villes

Autres annonces

Autour de Yellowknife