Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Fort McMurray Northwest (T9K) !

Alberta, les principales villes

Babysitter Calgary
Babysitter Edmonton (Central Beverly)
Babysitter Fort McMurray Outer Central

I'm 14 years old started when I was 11 have done my babysitting course . Just here to babysit. I'm nice but I can take action when they are being bad but not in a violent way. Very active love doing things with kids. Love to play games and do activities and take them to the park
Pelumi, babysitter Fort mcmurray northwest

Hi. My name is Pelumi. I would like to work with kids aged 2-10 years old. I believe that I am a great babysitter to have take care of your children as I have worked with professional Day Care workers as a mother's helper. I know how to handle myself in all kinds of situations. I am patient, dedicated, responsible and I love working with kids. I know a lot of fun games and activities that are both safe and exkcting for the children to do.
Samara, baby sitter - T9K Fort mcmurray northwest

I love to watch kids, I do have a job, but as another side job I watch children. I've been babysitting since I was 13 and now 18, I have lots of references, and babysat for multiple different families, also a ton of experience with all ages.

Hi I'm Beckky I'm 17 year old. I go to school trying to look for a job also maybe. I babysit for my sisters and brother and their friends :) been babysiting since I was 12. I love kids, I play Xbox im very funny I love to be around kids. Just looking for a side job or when ever you need a sitter. Use Roy babysit for my sister but she moved and I use to take her kids to school and cook for them atc.

Hi There! My name is Danielle, I'm 25 years old. I'm originally from PEI. I've lived here for just about 3 years now. I love being around kids of all ages. I'm the youngest of 4, my siblings all have kids. So having kids (age range from newborn to 15) around is nothing new to me. I've babysat for family, friends, and people in this community. I can provide a reference if needed. I have my own vehicle. I wouldn't mind if you wanted to bring your kids to my house or if you want me to bring the...

My names Amanda, I'm 17 years old and love babysitting children! I finished a babysitting course when I was about 13, and I babysit my brother regularly and, I have also babysat several other children with in the years. I worked at Child Mind at Mac Donald Island recently but, things didn't work out because of staff compilations. I do not have a job as of right now, I am looking for one though. I was hoping to do babysitting on the side if i get a job, but until then, I am available from 4-1...

I'm Jane , 33 years old. I have 2 kids a 9 yr old and 3.5 yr old. I have experience raising my kids, sibling, nephew and family friends kids. I'm looking for a drop off kids in my place.I'm leaving in the basement. I need to find extra income due to expenses and my husband is the only one working .I love kids, I'm willing to take care of them and do some activities at home like coloring, dancing, singing, playing and watching educational movies or cartoons.

Im 18 parttime in gr 12 doing math . love kids been babysitting for about 4 years for family and friends with their kids. Worked with a family this summer that had 2 boys for 3 weeks . the mom was having a new baby so is home now . Love to draw

I'm Lynn, 36 yrs of age live in fort Mcmurray i have been with kids for 8yrs and having fun , assisting them with every day activities n needs is my main goal.I always enjoy being with kids ....I can assure you that your kids is in good hands witb me n sure that will have lots of fun.

If your kids like to have fun then i am the right person for the job we play educating games, play out in the snow, have a music time, we will go out to parks I work and teach kids according to how their personality is, some want to play all the time and do fun thing other want to other things, i belief in coming down to their level to better be a good care. I listen to them and i know that the kids i have work with in the past had always have fun, am very patient with them, i love them,...