Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Fort McMurray Northwest (T9K)

Alberta, les principales villes

Parents Calgary
Parents Edmonton (Central Beverly)
Parents Fort McMurray Outer Central

le 08/11/18 : Hi there, I am looking for occasional childcare!

le 17/10/18 : Our family is looking for a nanny to work 6 days on and 8 days off. My husband and I have full time jobs out on site and will be looking for a nanny that’s able to work from 4am to 6 PM ish. We have 3 boys ages from 7 months to 5 years of age. Must have some qualification and would need to know CPR. -Be able to take the kids to school and pick them up - do the kids laundry while working -feed the kids -help with home work - plan fun activities -light house work -meal prep. Liv...

le 04/07/18 : So sometimes a nanny would have to work weekends. 6 days off, the nanny would not be needed. But if I work overtime, I would ask the nanny if they minded working. I would of course pay extra for that time. I work twelve hour shifts, 3 days and 3 nights so would need a live in for those shifts. I could provide a vehicle if needed, but taking the kids to the park, or the syncrude athletic field waterpark, soccer field is across the street. They ride bikes (5 year old is learning) and are ...
Lori, cherche nounou Fort mcmurray northwest T9K

le 10/11/17 : Need someone to take care of my two kids like their own for shift workers

le 14/08/17 : Looking for help preparing for bed
Dan, cherche gardienne enfant Fort mcmurray northwest

le 04/04/17 : I'm looking for someone too look after my three year old son between 7 am to 6pm Monday to Friday

le 23/01/17 : We are looking for a care giver to look after our two kids (4 years old and 8 years old) for 3 days (40hours) every 9 days (work 3 days and then have 9 off). Duties would include dropping off and picking up the kids from school, meal preps, light house cleaning (dishes, tidy up after the day) and driving the kids to their extracurricular activities (8 year old had hockey, 4 year old in dance). We also have a friendly pet beagle as well.

le 19/09/16 : Seeking an individual to look after a 7 months old baby from Monday to Friday, morning till evening. The child could be dropped off or the nanny could come to the house.

le 04/09/16 : I need a babysitter/nanny to look after my 9 month old twin boys, the job will require 24 hour coverage for three days straight as both parents will either be working nightshirt or day shift. Salary is very negotiable.... Schedule will work out to be 3/24 hour days in a row then essentially nine days off with possibly more work for when parents need coverage on our days off... No LMIO sorry

le 30/08/16 : Keep kids entertained while I work from home. Transporting my oldest to school for 3 hours and picking up. Light cleaning and lunches for the boys.

le 17/01/16 : We're seeking care for 18 month old son as soon as possible. We need someone to provide care in our home. We require part time - full time care. We would prefer a candidate who is willing to provide additional household support such as light house cleaning and meal preparation, although caring for our son will be primary responsibility. Schedule will be provided in advance, however, hours and days will fluctuate as we are shift workers (therefore some weekend care will be required). Must be c...

le 29/10/15 : Looking for a nanny to care for two newborns 4ms old.

le 10/08/15 : I need a nanny live in or live out to take kids to school in the morning some light house cleaning/Laundry. 8hrs daily.