Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Fort McMurray Outer Central (T9H)

Alberta, les principales villes

Parents Calgary
Parents Edmonton (Central Beverly)

le 07/10/18 : Hello, I am searching for the perfect nanny to take care of my 5 year old child. A full time work with $15CAD/hour, 40-44 hours a week, 3 days and 3 nights shift schedule in a home setting. A contract for two years. Must speak English and a secondary (High school) graduate or similar experience. You will have your own private room with a TV and a shared bathroom. An access to free internet and telephone. Assume full responsibility when parents are working. Experience and references are a plu...

le 17/06/18 : Ideal candidate must be a willing to go outdoors ( walks to park) and actual play time and books! Must love dogs😀 The shift will be 5 hours per day, 3 to 4 days a week. Monday to Friday. Earliest 10:30 and the latest ever 5

le 09/02/18 : I am looking for a nanny to watch my children who are 3, 5 and 6. I work a 3 day, 3 night, 6 off schedule. I need someone for the end of February. Pay is negotiable depending on qualifications. My children are happy and energetic, I need someone who will engage them and maintain our routine at home. I look forward to hearing from you.
Sunni, cherche nourrice - T9H Fort mcmurray outer central

le 06/12/17 : Looking for a care giver to start work at the end of March 2018 when my son will turn 1 year old. The schedule will be 3days on and 9days off totalling 40hrs for the 3 days of work. We will provide a live in option during the 3days of work ONLY. (as the hours are early) Must be comfortable with dogs as we have a super friendly Great Dane. Please contact me if you feel you are interested and we can discuss scheduling hours more in details and set up babysitting days so we all can get to know e...

le 11/07/16 : Looking for a loving caring nanny at a clean and safe environment

le 16/09/15 : Hi there I am in need of a part time/ full time nanny, I have 2 kids please call me for further detail!