Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Surrey East (V3S)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 03/11/22 : Someone to come to my home to be with my grandson.

le 17/12/21 : needing a very part time nanny to come in regularly to support with childcare
Joshua, propose garde enfant Surrey southwest

le 08/09/21 : Looking for someone to be in the home while we are out. The kids will be sleeping

le 04/08/21 : I need to travel for work for 2 weeks at a time and need full time childcare for my children. My twin girls go To preschool 8-4:30 My boys go to school 8:30-2:35, but I am trying to get them into before and after school care program.
Faizan, cherche nounou - V3T Surrey inner northwest

le 03/08/21 : Nanny to take care of my daughter.monday - friday after school. Some.days her and give nanny a break.. we are looking for a combo to watch our elderly grandmother as well as of my 4 year.old.daughter.
Ameenna, propose garde enfant Surrey outer northwest V3V

le 13/07/21 : I need someone to watch my 2 children at our home starting August 30 to apirl end 2022 Monday to friday 9am to 1pm the hours could change. My kids are gonna be 16 months and 2.5 months. One boy and one girl. It does have to be our place I will be there but extremely busy so I need the kids to be kept busy. Changing diapers n feeding them (food will already be preped) playing games and learning activities.

le 28/03/21 : Seeking nanny for newborn baby and her mother to help with household activities including food prep, massage, cleaning etc. Needed immediately. Pay negotiable

le 15/03/21 : Cheaper babysitting options, we will consider teenagers: highschool students and college students, our son is over 10 years old and we are comfortable with this option

le 06/03/21 : Nanny should be friendly experienced , patient, independent

le 06/03/21 : We are looking for a nanny with little experience and friendly, independent and Patient with kid. Have to cook only for baby and little house clean

le 08/01/21 : Looking for someone to help out the mom 3 days per week. Interacting with both 3 year old and 9 month old allowing mom to prepare dinner and complete other household activities.

le 07/08/20 : I’m seeking for a professional baby sitter to assist me in taking care of my 3months old son for occasional days when I have to take driving lessons.

le 02/08/20 : I am looking for a responsible, reliable and kind caretaker for by two kids... as I will be working out of the home on Tuesday and Friday’s. I need the person to start at 7:30am and I will be home by 6pm. I need care every second Tuesday and Friday from Sept to June. Starting September 8th. The position requires a vehicle as I need to you to drop off and pick up my kids from school. I may also need to you drive my son to his hockey after school. Light housekeeping and some meal prep would...

le 08/03/20 : Seeking babysitter for my 6 months old baby

le 27/11/19 : Looking for a nanny for my 2 year old son for the dates of December 26th 2019 to January 6th 2020. I am coming for a few days to Surrey for work so need a nanny for just a few days. Willing to be flexible in time but mainly need from 10AM to 4/5 PM. Great if can do additional house hold work like meal preps.

le 01/09/19 : Part time afterschool sitter needed for Wednesdays only from 215pm/230pm to about 430pm/5pm

le 26/08/19 : Home based nanny for a special needs child. She is 4years old. Will be fully dependent on Nanny, from eating (tube fed), changing diaper, doing couple exercises as per her day routine. Nanny will be trained for everything. Only female nannies please. Please email for more details

le 25/08/19 : Hi - I am newly separated and living with my 11yr old son. I have to work early and need to leave the house at 6am. I need help from 6am - 9am; be there when my son wakes, make a hot breakfast, prepare his lunch and help him get his morning responsibilities completed; then take to school. Starting at 6 is important and must have a car. Finishing time is flexible and we can look at how to increase hours if needed with other household responsibilities.

le 04/07/19 : Need a mommy break once a week to get some rest. Single mom with a 18 month old daughter
Jack, cherche nounou temps partiel Surrey south V4P

le 03/04/19 : Job duties will be: pick them up from school 5-530 or so (can walk from school but school will be different location in september). Prepare meal some days and assist in housekeeping when needed. Do 30-60 minute studies/writing. Bathe them and then read bed time story.

le 09/02/19 : 4yo & 2yo girls. Need full time nanny
Yasmin, propose baby-sitting Surrey south V4P

le 28/09/18 : I’m Yasmin, I’m 15 years old. I’m looking for a job of taking care of babies or kids under the age of 3-4. I can cook a lot of things if I need to and I can also clean your house if it gets messy. I can take care of animals, eg. walking your dog, take care of cats or hamsters or fish. I will be glad to take care of your child with much love.

le 27/06/18 : Seeking mothers helper to drop off and pick up child from school 5 days a week

le 18/05/18 : La nounou attend les enfants a l arret de bus scolaire devant la maison a 2.30pm pas besoin de traverser la route et rentre avec eux dans la maison, et attend les parents jusqu a 5.00pm. Ce contrat prend fin le 29 juin 2018

le 23/11/17 : Pour des soirée au ciné ou au resto mon conjoint et moi

le 30/10/17 : I am looking for a mothers helper to help me during the day with my 4 month old twin boys while my husband is at work. I will be home during the time of care, but need an extra set of hands to help me with the boys. Help with the boys - feeding, diapers, putting down for naps, going for walks etc. Coming with me to their appointments which most are close by. Some Light housework ie. light cleaning, vaccuming, washing bottles, laundry - possible meal prep from time to time I ...
Yannick, cherche nounou domicile Surrey northeast

le 19/03/17 : Besoin d'une gentille nounou pour garder mes deux filles et une la petite fille de mon ami donc trois petite ange À garder de 9 am à 5 pm du lundi au vendredi possibilité

le 01/04/16 : We have a 10 month old daughter and are potentially looking for Nanny services for 6 to 8 hours a day from Monday to Friday. At this time the position would be two months- May and June. The hours would be from 9am until 3pm.

le 08/03/16 : Hi there! About us: We are a family of students with an adorable 1 year old! I am an MA student, writing a thesis at home, but studying with the little one is quite the challenge! So I am looking for a mother's helper/nanny that can come by to play with him in the yard while I devote some time to focused studying. Pay: We can pay $10-12 per hour. About you: You love working with children! (And you know this from experience - your own children/work/volunteering) You are kind, g...

le 28/02/16 : For 16 month old boy, part time Thursday- Saturday in mid March through April and May leading possibly to fool time Tuesday-Saturday.