Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Vernon Central (V1T) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Morgan, nourrice domicile - V1B Vernon east

Hi there, my name is Morgan. I recently graduated early and am currently 17 years old and very mature for my age. I am an animal loving person and have had all types of animals from dogs and cats to horses and goats. In my spare time I like to hike, fish, camp, cook, bake, garden, and anything that has to do with the outdoors. I like exploring new places and trying new things. I am very passionate about children, and am a very upbeat compassionate, go with the flow kind of person. I currently...

Hi my name is jutta I was hoping to find a babysitting job full time or part time Iam currently babysitting one child only on thrusdays. I can cook. I have a few younger siblings that i had to babysit all the time and cook for them.

Hello, my name is Morgan. im 19 years old and love children. I am looking for a nanny job and am available to work any time! i love the outdoors and playing with kids outside. i graduated from pleasant valley secondary school in 2014, and in 2015 i took and passed my occupational first aid level 3. I used to baby sit lots so i have experience with children, i know how to cook and i always help doing chores around the house such as dishes, laundry, tidying up, making beds etc.
Tammy, gardienne enfants Vernon central

I am 52 yrs old, mother of 3 (all grown)and 3 wonderful grandkids whom I have helped raise since the day they were born. I worked in a group home in Alberta with 3 individuals who were quadrapalegic and non verbal for 4 yrs. I love to cook and clean. I enjoy doing crafts and including children with cooking, baking , etc. I enjoy going walking and taking children to parks. I enjoy children of all ages .

Hello there my name is Christine. I am a certified health care aide . I recently moved to Vernon from BC and have had over 8 years experience with babysitting. Im looking for either fulltime or parttime hours. Can work weekends. And, if needed, over night care as well. Im a GREAT cook/baker. I have had over 7 years experience with cleaning/housekeeper as well. am mature, responsible, trustworthy, and I love kids. I have experience with children of all ages- from infants to school-aged chil...
Kourtney, gardienne enfants - V1T Vernon central

My name is Kourtney. I am 20 years old and live in Vernon. I have 3 younger sisters ages 18, 14, and 10. I grew up babystting them since I was 12 so I have tons of experience. I've watched babies as young as premature right up to ages 12.

My name is hannah and I'm 14 years old I have been babysitting my younger sister since I was old enough and I have had many babysitting jobs but just odd ones I'm looking to do any type of care as I'm saving up to visit my family across the country I am great at cooking and I love playing games and sports I have played soccer baseball I dance do gymnastics and I love kids and being around them anyways I hope this helps
Asia, garde enfant domicile Vernon east V1B

I am a stay at home mother, my daughter is four years old. We love to make new friends. Some of my interest include: baking goodies, doing fun crafts, going on walks, swimming. Mostly having fun! I have my own set routine for my daughter but if you have one you would like me to implement I am willing to do so. I am available anytime. Early mornings to late nights. Also willing do help with some daily chores, and meal prep if needed.

Hi I am middle aged mom of 3 grown adults I have 5 grandchildren ages 5months to10years of age...I am non smoker and I am honest person lived BC since 1993 and original from nfld ..I am interested doing full or part time childcare and family's are most welcome..I have lots of experience and I do have pets (dog) so if your wanting childcare if ur afraid of dogs I can keep them in there coral so hope I answered most of your questions thank you.((NOT licenced))
Alexandra, garde enfant Vernon west

Kind, reliable, adventurous, good sense of humour - these are the words that first come to mind when I think of how to describe myself. I have spent countless evenings, summers and vacations looking after children of all ages for various families and really enjoyed getting to know the children I cared for. In my free time I like to read, go to the beach, try cooking or baking new recipes and go camping. I was born in Canada but my family is Russian and so I am fluent in the language. My Spani...

Hi there I am 28 years old female. I love to babysit and have lots of experience with newborns to 5year olds. I am a mother to an 11 month old baby boy so caring for children comes naturally to me. I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy and caring. I have first aid, CPR and a valid drivers license. Available part time or full time. Email me if interested.
Keshia, nourrice domicile Vernon west V1H

Hi there! My name is Keshia, I recently just moved back home to the Vernon area and am looking to find a wonderful family to work for. Being a nanny is what I am passionate about, it's so rewarding watching children learn and grow. I was a nanny/housekeeper for a family in the Edmonton area for a year and a half before I moved back home. I miss the children so much already! They we're ages 6months-5 years when I started. I have my own transportation, clean criminal record and clean dri...
Eleise, garde enfant - V1H Vernon west

Hi! My names Eleise. I have just recently graduated high school. I've always loved children and plan on being a midwife. I've completed a baby sitting course(first aid) and started babysitting when I was in grade 6. I baby sat two young children every week for 2 and a half years. I'm looking for any kind of job and am up for any challenge. I have a lot of younger kids in my family and am very reliable. I enjoy playing sports.

My name is Melissa . I am out going and physically fit, a young at heart mom of four looking for a part to full time job as a nanny or mother's helper. I am active friendly and knowledgeable. I have great people skills and have recent experience working in support services with seniors in a home But I am Needing a positive change. I love people and have a compassionate and caring nature that did not allow me to leave all of my work at work. I have experience with children of all ages. I ha...
Molly, nourrice Vernon west V1H

Hi, my name is Molly . I currently live in California but I am looking for a job in Vernon this summer so that I can visit my best friend that lives there. I am 20 years old and currently an animal science major at the junior college in my home town. My hobbies include hiking and horseback riding. I love animals and anything outdoors. I grew up with somewhat of a Waldorf background so as a nanny I try to keep kids entertained with activities such as crafts, reading, and outside games rather ...