Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Upper Columbia Region (Golden) (V0A) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Danielle, nourrice domicile Upper columbia region (golden)

I am a born and raised local 28 year old married woman.. I am a energetic and outdoor loving person ... I love to cook with quite a bit of experience in some of the top restaurants in golden and have no issues with housework .. I love to do arts and crafts with kids and all sorts of fun and games ...I have no problems with any animals ... Unfortunately I do not drive... So must be local to golden .. If you think I might be a match for your family please Feel free to contact me :)
Kaylee, nourrice Upper columbia region (golden)

I am a recent high school graduate and have babysat since I was 11 years old. I have my life guarding certificate and my figure skating canskate coaching certificate. I taught Canskate for the 2015/16 year in Fort Nelson B.C. I have watched kids of all ages and know that's what I want to do in life. I am 18 years old and I just recently moved to Golden BC. I am looking for a full time position!

Hi! My name is Samantha. I'm a 33 year old Australian and have been living in Golden since July 2013. I love the great outdoors and everything Golden and the surroundings have to offer. I enjoy snowboarding, camping, fishing and hiking. I also love the gym and keeping fit. I believe its very important to get outside and enjoy the sunshine and outdoor activities

Hello, I am a 19-year-old girl. I am currently living in Edmonton AB because of schooling. I finish my course in June, so I plan on moving back to Golden BC the second week of June. I would enjoy full-time child care as I am needing a job for when I move back for the summer. I have babysat many different children in the past and absolutely love children. I have my First Aid. I can cook, clean, and always find something to do. I am comfortable caring for any age, and would prefer to watch n...