Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Fort St. John (V1J) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Connie, garde enfant Fort st. john V1J

Hey my name is connie! I'm 21 years old, I absoloutly love all children all throughout high school I volunteered in our daycare at the school and then briefly worked at the same day care when they needed the extra help! My best friend has a 3 year old daughter who means everything to me and I would do anything for her! I currently am working on getting my "N" drivers lisence and am willing to get my first aid if necessary, I am a very fun, energetic , outgoing person. I would one day love to ...
Katherine, garde enfant Fort st. john V1J

My name is Katherine , I am originally from Vancouver Island and have lived here for 4 years. I am 28 years of age. I have no children of my own but have 4 nieces and nephews and 2 young cousins that I have babysat. I also worked as a nanny for 7 months back in 2012-2013. I cared for a one year old boy during the workday and was responsible for providing meals, entertainment, exercise and maintaining his safety.

Hello everyone, My name is Rosena Joby.I am looking for a babysitting job to spend my time with kids who are the gift of god.I am ready to work for weekends and week days .Am ready to coporate with any situation.The qualities that i have are patience, responsible, knowledge about children and so on.I look after my siblings and cousin brother who was just 10 months.I will play gamea with kids such as puzzles, drawing, building toys, etc..some kids hesistate to have their veggies but dont worry...
Tara, gardienne Fort st. john

I have currently moved back to Fort St. John and with the downturn in the oil and gas industry I am looking for a more stable permanent field of work, so there fore I am looking to get back into my original passion and that was working with children. I have 5 years experience working with special needs children for the school district, as well as the child development center. I have taken workshops on critical intervention, autistic development, and extensive first aid courses. But on top of ...
Holly, garde enfant - V1J Fort st. john

Hello, My name is Hoy and I am 18 years old. I graduated from highschool this year and begin my Eelectrical Foundations program at the Northern Lights College in February of 2015. I come from a big family and have been an auntie since I was about 6 years old. I have 8 nieces and nephews and hhave cared for them at all stages of their life. I enjoy children, I am easy to get along with and very mature. I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle, I have never received a ticket or bee...

Hi my name is ellaine and I am a filipina single mom with an 8 year old daughter who lives with me. I lived in Calgary for 7 years and I work as a nanny the whole years. I moved in fort st john now. I love being around with kids thats why i chose to be a nanny even though I have my status in Canada to do different job. My daughter is only 1 year in canada. And she will be in grade 3 now. I have references from my previous employers. Resume will be given upon request.
Veronica, gardienne enfants Fort st. john V1J

Hello! Im Veronica. I will be turning 21 in august, Ive taken a few life guarding courses therefore i have my first aid, i also have my baby sitting certificate that i completed in 2009. I currently live in Vancouver B.C but will be moving up to fort saint john in June until September. I'm looking for a full time position, or even part time. Ive grown up with two younger sisters and with my mother being a single mom, she depended on me to help with my sisters on a daily basis at an early age....
Brittany, jeune fille au pair Fort st. john

Good afternoon Sir/Ma My name is Brittany, I have graduated high school in 2010. I have had some college schooling. I am planning on taking courses in fitness theory and will be taking my Legal Assistant diploma program online as well. I am a very active and well motivated women with a lifestyle that is extremely healthy. I love fitness in every area and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke. I used to play the flute and the recorder, but still can play a few songs. I a...

My name is Shannon I am 18 years old. I speak both English and French. I have nannied for 4 years total. I have worked in a nursery and was a head coach to a swim team. I love kids. I will do anything to make sure they are happy and safe. I am willing to do dishes and clean as well as all that is need to for the child or children. I have my first aid and cpr.

Hello, My name is Chelsey. I am 26 years old and absolutely love children. I started nannying in 2010 when I went to Australia to be an au pair and continued when I returned to Canada. I have nannied for many families, ages ranging from 7 months to 12 years old. I am very active with children and love being outdoors. I'm creative and enjoy doing crafts with them, especially ones that include learning exercises. I'm happy to help out around the house, because I know how busy the parents are.

I am a very fun and caring person and I love children. I have a bubbly personality and I always find that children have fun when I'm around and want to do stuff with me and I find that adorable :) I can care for children any time you need me just call. I have babysat my two younger cousins who are 4 and 5 now, and I have babysat my nephew who is 3 and my boyfriends niece who is 2 and a half. I had fun every time I babysat and I made it fun for them too.

I am nivea graduate of bachelor of elementary in education majoring in special education. I used to teach back home with children that's is why is not hard for me to deal with a different children.I'm teaching them not only in academics but I also teach them in a way that they can use it in everyday life. Personal hygiene, manners, basic chores like how to put away their stuff after they used it and etc.

Hello! My name is Gracie and I am quite excited to get to know you and your family! I have always enjoyed working with kids and love to watch them grow and mature! I have my occupational first aid level 3, and have quite a bit of experience dealing with mishaps. I would not only like to help out with childcare but I'm really here to help you keep track of the house and cooking!