Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour. Topnanny.net peut ne pas fonctionner correctement. Mettez à jour svp votre navigateur svp 😊

La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). Topnanny.net ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email lily@topnanny.net ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.

Efficace

Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

...et c’est gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Efficace

Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

So hey I’m Aditi I’m a graduate and persuading Human Resources management so I have even my cousins so I’m really fond of kids I like to play with them from childhood I’m taking care of my cousins as we have a gap of almost 10 years I can play different types of games to make them happy . I can help them with their studies and curricular activities as I used to take part in them when I was kid so I have a creative mind as well

My name is Mackenzie , I was born and raised in Fort McMurray so I know this city very well. I am a very family oriented person, and love kids. I am here to care for your child as you would. I believe bringing life into this world is the most beautiful thing life can offer. As I care for your child I am also helping them grow, and will respect whatever way of life you want for your child. I have experience in assisting raising children as I am the oldest child in my family and I helped my mot...

Im a down to earth, outgoing young lady with a passion for the outdoors and animals! I have over 10 years of childcare experience( being the neighbourhood watch growing up lol) Im passionate, patient, and love staying active and healthy! I love animals, big and small, and have been riding hoese for over 5 years as well, and own a big teddy bear dog named bear :) Im creative, confident, non smoker, and very responsible! clean drivers abstract as well :)

It is with great enthusiasm that I submit my application for a Child care Position. Please find attached a copy of my resume for your review and consideration. I am an international children care graduate with over 10 years of experience in the care giving profession. I successful passed the MCCEE and I am proficient in the use of computers, EMR systems and office equipment. My professional experience with children has afforded me the opportunity to become familiar with children care and s...

I am jesdica i am an only child. I am great woth kids. I went on a camping trip once and encountered a random family with 2 kids before the end of the day the mom told me i was great with kids. I work for a family on friday nights and their children love me. They are 3 & 5. I have volenteered in the nursery at my church. I find that i do better with only one kid because my attention can be focused on that kid and not split between many.

I am 52 yrs.of age and have brought up 2 very wonderful girls who have and still make me proud, they both have children of there own ranging from 2 months to 8 yrs. of age and i, m very close to them and have looked after them whenever my daughters needed me.I like painting myself and doing crafts with my grandchildren so i would be very busy with great ideas of crafts to do with the children i would be caring for.To me nutrition is an asset and a must.I have my own vehicle for traveling to t...

jais garder pendent beacoup danner. jais travailler pour beacoup de gens et dans une garderie. jaimerais mieux garder dans tickwood et timberlea mais dependemant de la location je pourrais me deplacer pour aller plus loin. je suis tres flexible avec les horaire. je suis tres patient avec les enfants. je cuisine et je nettoie la maison. je peut garder pour plusque que 8 heure de temps sans problem. je peut aussi fair les nuits.

Bonjour, mon nom est Jenna et je suis 18 ans. J'ai d'expérience dans l'éducation de la petite enfance, cependant, je ne l'ai pas terminé le programme. J'adore les enfants, et j'adore créer des expériences étonnantes et amusantes pour eux. Je suis aussi très créatif, et organisé aussi. J'espère de vous entendre dans l'avenir, Jenna.

My name is Silvia. I'm offering childcare for busy families. Full time live out position. 15 years experience .I'm extremely responsible, caring, reliable very happy personality. I offer children lots of love, attention, with all the care they need thru the day . I encourage mental and physical activities. I live in Timberlea area and unfortunately I don't drive so I prefer to find childcare in this area unless parents are willing to bring child to my home. I'm available ASAP.

I have my course Child Care level 1, First Aid and CPR. I have a teenager so I'm able to take care children. I'm a French person but I am able to speak English, too. I have worked in kindergarten before at my home in New Brunswick but it was a long time ago I love kids. I treat them like it would be my own kids. I don`t scream at them, I talk with them instead. Able to work under pressure and establish priorities. Ability to adapt to situations. Good communication and listening skills. ...

Hi my name is Kristen. I am from Cape Breton NS I enjoy working with childern as they are the future of this country and enjoy watching them learn and discover new things. I would be very beneficial to your childern as i can make learning fun and exciting for them. I would love to hear from you and maybe set up a meeting to talk in person and get to know each other a bit more before we proceed!.

Hello, my name is Roxana, I am a talented, reliable and light-hearted Housekeeper and Caregiver. Excellent Housekeeping abilities that has maintained a healthy and well organized household for over 20 years. With almost 14 years of extensive background in Family Psychology and 10 years teaching middle school children in Bolivia. Enthusiastic to work in Housekeeping, Caregiving or cleaning position, delivering relevant expertise while making a difference in the day to day lives of your family.

My name in Kasidy, I'm 19 years old. I've been babysitting since I was 13 and it's always been my favorite. I love kids and can't wait to have my own one day. I've been accepted into college for health care aide for the fall, which I'm super excited for. I do have a congenital heart condition but nothing that would stop me from caring for your child. I recently had open heart to fix the problem so it doesn't bother me. I'm mostly looking for full time child care, but will definetly take bab...

Hello, my name is Susan. I am a mother (all successfully grown) and a grandmother who is seeking a full time position in the childcare field. I have 35 years experience working with children of all ages. I have operated a home day care, provided childcare in parents homes and also worked in daycare centers and elementary schools Most recently I provided live in nanny services to four preschoolers. I have a childcare/preschool teaching diploma, updated first-aid and WHIMIS. If you are looki...

My name is Sherry and I’ve worked as an LPN/ Homecare back in the early nineties I’m a mother of 3 grown children and I have 3 grandchildren I’ve worked with special needs with children most of my adult life and have look after many of my friends children as well. I also have driven school bus for 10 years and most of that was also with special needs. I truly love working and being around children

Am a mother who loves being with children , playing indoor and outdoor games, feeding, bathing , taking kids for a walk and i love cleaning to provide a clean environment for children. Am looking for long term job.

Hello, My name is Martine and I am writing in regards to the ad you posted for a job aiding your family with child care. I have over 10 years experience caring for children and adults with disabilities and enjoy it immensely. I was very active with my own child and understand the importance of learning through play and would be very willing to keep them active with the wonderful activities available in the community. I also love to cook ( keeping Canada's food guide in mind) and a...

Hey! My name is Allegra! I am a stay at home mom with my two daughters 6&1. Originally from Nova Scotia, I have been in Fort McMurray since 2008 nad have made it my home to raise our children. I have been a stay at home mom since I had my first daughter 6 years ago. I have been doing child care since than, with my expirence ranging from newborns-12 years of age. I can offer part time/ full time and shift work in my home. I am a very busy body mom, I am always doing play dates. Hub days,...

i am a nanny for 13 years, I am loving, caring and most especially a well experienced nanny. I will train your children to be an independent person. And will show the beauty of the nature and explain it. I will bring your child to the world of imagination and experience the 5 senses of our body. Hope to hear you soon if i am suitable to your standard as a nanny.

Hello parents! I am Naomi, a caring and responsible 14 year old! I have had experience with nanny care, and babysitting since 2014! I have experience with all ages from newborn to 10 years old. I can cook healthy meals, do laundry, and do light housekeeping. I am comfortable with pets as I have one myself. I love to help with homework, make crafts, and to play on the park too! First aid? I’m certified. CPR? certified! I would love to help out a family for the summer starting right now until ...

My name is Alexis I am 19 years old. Just graduated high school from Fort McMurray Alberta. I moved from Hamilton Ontario almost 10 years ago now. I have been babysitting family and family friends when I was 14 till I was 16. Then I got my babysitting and first aid license. Then started posting ads to see if people needed babysitters and have loved it ever since. I am the type of babysitter that cooks and cleans and plans lots of activities such as going to the park or art activities baking c...

I am Judian a very honest, energetic, fun loving person who is very hardworking.I am a 25 year old mother to a 6 year old son. Willing to be flexible and uses my initiative in helping around the house and most importantly giving my undivided attention to the child or children.

Hello , If you are searching for a compassionate & reliable nanny then I'm your woman. In my experience I've become skilled to care for children of all ages which includes dressing , feeding , bathing , changing diapers , homework assistance & more. I am well organized in managing day to day activities such as meal preparation , scheduling naps & household chores. I'm positive that I would be a great caregiver for your little ones & I look forward to meeting you soon :) If you have anym...

Hi. I'm looking to take of your child. Full or part time whatever you need. I am unfortunately not much of a cook so meals need to be simple (Kraft dinner, etc. lol) or you would need to prepare them in advance. Sorry about that. I am awesome however at helping with homework. I can help your child with homework even at secondary level in either English or French in most subjects. I absolutely love kids n going to park, on various outings if u would like me to plan some. Please contact if you ...

I currently hold an Early Childhood Education Certification, Bachelors of Fine Arts Degree and an Elementary Teaching license for both British Columbia and Alberta. I have I have two and a half years full time teaching experience in Kindergarten, student services in school support for grades 1, 2 and 3 and ten years of experience teaching preschool in both traditional educational settings and in Montessori Educational Schools. I have worked with toddlers to primary school aged children and ha...

I'm 19 years old and love kids! I'am really excited to have kids of my own, i'am just waiting to get out of my teen years. My dream is to open and own a preschool or daycare. I took a child development course in High-school and loved everyday of it. I enjoy teaching kids, because it gives me satisfaction. I'm a little bit of a caution freak. I'm always very safe and at times over think situations. Having fun is very important to me especially when you want kids to like you. My ver...

Alberta, les principales villes

Autres annonces

Autour de Fort McMurray Inner Central