Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à St. Catharines Northwest (L2N) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Mikayla, garde enfant - L2N St. catharines northwest

Hi there, my name is Mikayla and I am looking for an opportunity as a babysitter. I am available day or night for any amount of hours. I am a responsible, fun-loving, person who absolutely loves working with children of any age. I respect any wishes and house rules and follow any given guidelines. I have previous experience in Child Care, and as an Early Childhood Education Assistant through co-operative education, as well as volunteering at local schools. My experience includes: ...
Britney, garde enfant - L2N St. catharines northwest

Hi, I'm 16 years old, I have 8 siblings. I'm in grade 11 and attend governor simcoe secondary school. I was born and raised in Montreal for 13 years. Therefore I'm fluent in French and English. I'm great with kids and I love animals. I love to cook and do house chores. I took a cooking course in grade 10. I'm loving, fun, outgoing, creative. I played the flute for a year and the tenor saxophone for 2. I played soccer for 5 years and did kickboxing for 2 years. I have played volleyball for 2 y...
Kelsea, babysitter St. catharines northwest

Hello I am Kelsea and I love watching over children. I have two siblings one who is severely disabled. I have worked with many children and have done co-op at a kindergarten class. I play games with the children that they like to play and if they are interested I can play educational games with them. I download interactive learning games on my phone for the child and I to play which makes them excited because children love phones. Even the most shy children quickly warm up to me when I care f...

Hello to all the mother's and father's out there!!! My name is Brandy and I am 31 years old. I completed the Early Childhood Course offered at Niagara College in 2001, and have worked with children 4 months through to 12 years of age at child care centers throughout the Niagara Region. I am also fortunate to have been able to act as supervisor at 2 different centres while covering a maternity leave at one center, and covering a sick leave at another. I am looking to provide part time ...
Darren, garde enfant - L2N St. catharines northwest

I am a high school student in grade 9. I have experience with looking after my brother well my parents are gone. I'm looking for evening or weekend work and am available between 4:00 pm and 10:00 pm weekdays and any time weekends. I can also make breakfast, lunch, or dinner for the kids.

I am a 20 year old university student majoring in biology and double minoring in English and applied computing. I have done some babysitting a few years ago (ages 3 months to 7 years) when I was in high school. I am willing to help children with their homework. I love playing with toddlers. I have experience in dealing with individuals who don't speak English so do not worry if your children do not know English. I also speak Arabic. I am looking for part time hours. I am available on weekends...

Hi my name is Bethany and I am a highschool student. I currently have been sitting my neighbours girls age 4&8 for the last year. Their schedule is always given to me months in advance. I love to play with the children and help with their homework. I will clean up and cook small meals and snacks. A ride is never a concern but I do require payment at the end of every shift. I can give a letter of reference.
Azadeh, baby sitter - L2N St. catharines northwest

My name is Azi (Azadeh) and I am 36 years old.I am married and but has no kid yet. My husband is a PhD student at Brock university .I have graduated from Niagara college in Environmental Management And Assessment , in April 2015 .During my bachelor I had a part time job at School for the children age of between 4 to 10 as an English teacher. I am very friendly and have an outgoing personality and love to be with children.my hobby is swimming and painting .I can also teach drawing to children...

Hello, I’m Meghan. I’m 18 years old and just graduating high school. Next year I will be attending Brock University for child health and youth studies. Because of this pandemic I found myself to have a lot More time than usual and would be more than happy to babysit. I love sports as I played travel hockey and soccer my whole life. I also love crafts and going outdoors. I am qualified first aid as of 2016. If my qualifications suit your family feel free to phone /email me.
Qumya, baby-sitting St. catharines northwest

Hello I'm qumya leisk- , im in grade 12, I go to governor simcoe. I've took a cooking class, I'm certified for cpr. I grew up in Montreal for 14 years. I love animals. I play almost all sports like basketball, soccer and badminton. I speak both English and French. I have siblings that are younger and I've watched them before.
Sloane, garde enfant - L2N St. catharines northwest

I love working with kids, I have been taking care of my cousins and sister for many years. I help at church events, summer camps and I've even taught dance. I'm looking for part time work because I am a full time high school student. Hopefully you will consider me for this awesome opportunity :)

i am a nurse registered in India. Presently I am doing PSW course in Niagra college. I would like to do part time job as a babysitter and housekeeping work.