Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Saint John Central (E2L) !

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Babysitter Saint John East
Babysitter Saint John West

Hi, I'm Sandra and have been caring for children off and on for 30yrs. I taken care of sick children and had the St John Ambulance course, but, my credentials have lapsed. I also have experience in Senior Care. My rates depend on the age of the children and what I'm expected to do. I'm happy to help with homework and play and read to the kids. I'm not looking for anything full time, just part time for extra money. I look forward to speaking with you.

I am currently looking for a part time evening and weekend job as I'm still in school. I speak English and French. I love to play activities and games with children, I can prepare and serve their snacks and meals, I could also help with homework if necessary and I usually clean around the house while I'm babysitting. I have not yet had professional experience but have plenty experience babysitting for family friends, children from 1-6 years old and also did a little bit of volunteering with c...

Hello, My name is Catherine and I love children. I take care of my siblings, who are significantly younger than I, from birth to their current ages of 9 and 13. I have acquired the skills to multi-task to keep children safe and happy. I have experience baby-sitting, and with mentally challenged children as well. I have been active my whole life, being a competitive figure skater, and love incorporating sport. I also volunteer with underpriveledged children as a mentor. In addition, I have ...
Charline, baby sitter Saint john north

Hello, My name is Charline and I'm looking to earn some extra income while providing the absolute best child care service possible. I'm very punctual and bilingual both in french and english. I am a honour student and have no problem helping with homework or any other task that you need done. I also have my own 2013 vehicle and a clean drivers and criminal check.

I am a 16 year old, who loves children.