La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.


Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement. c’est gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)


Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

Hi there! My name is Delaney and I have recently moved to the Langley area from Edmonton, Alberta, where I completed my Bachelor of Science in Nursing. As I await approval of my registration in a new province, I am looking to find some work to fill my time and help with expenses. I am open to occasional babysitting jobs, part time childcare, and perhaps temporary full time care depending on the length of time needed. I have several years of childcare experience as a nanny to newborn twins, a ...

Salut, je m'appelle Raymond et je suis etudiant a Simon Fraser University, dans ma deuxieme annee. La, j'etudie l'Anglais, les Maths et le Francais. L'Anglais est ma langue maternelle mais comme j'etais dans la programme d'Immersion Francais Tardive dans l'ecole elementaire et secondaire, je crois que mon Francais est assez bon - J'etais recemment benevolat pour un grand forum de francais a Simon Fraser avec le Conseil Jeunesse Francophone de la C-B. Quant a mon experience comme nounou, j'ai ...

I am an 18 year old currently attending post-secondary. I have a flexible schedule as well (evenings, weekends, daytime). As a babysitter, my top priority is keeping the children safe. I can help with homework, assist in reading (or read to children), prepare meals, and keep children entertained by playing games, etc. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have enjoyed it for all 6 years.

I am an energetic, positive, and hardworking person. I am organized, professional and committed to delivering high quality customer service and effort towards all things. I thrive to be in an environment in which I can apply my efficiency, cleanliness, and gregarious attitude. I have an excellent track record of being punctual. My priority is to ensure I am delivering the best quality of work I am capable of as well as making the children's experience personable and pleasant. I work well unde...

My name is Courtney, I am 19 years old. I am Currently employed at a daycare part time ( Tuesday's and Thursdays) I am looking for work on Mondays, Wednesday's and Friday's and the occasional weekend. I am bubbly and fun. I love children. I have a lot of experience with young children. I am also enrolled in school to become a special education assistant. I am very easy to get a long with and I will Always put the children first!

I'm 14 I'm in 9th grade. I'm usually available weekends and during the week evenings. My parents are willing to drive me. I've had my babysitting license for 3 1/2 years. I have some experience with babysitting my neighbours and some family friends kids. I'm willing to also watch animals and take the kids for walks and if there's a park around. I'm great for the job as long as I have enough information like allergies, bed times, rules, and schedules. It would also be best if kids are potty tr...

Hi my names breanna! I'm 14 years old I'm still currently in highschool, I do competitive cheerleading on Tuesdays and Thursdays I love kids so much and would love to help you if you ever need it ! I have looked after my friends little sister many times and ocassionally done baby sitting, I'm very responsible and I can promise your children will be in great care, contact me anytime if you need a baby sitter! Have a great day

Hi! my friend and i are looking to babysit anywhere in Langley or Cloverdale area. I am 15 years old and and she is 14. we are comfortable with babysitting any ages, as we have lots of experience from our siblings. we have also taken the babysitting course. we are mostly available everyday of the week and we have our own transportation. We’d prefer to babysit together and we charge 15$ an hour depending on how many kids you have. (we are able to negotiate) Thanks! - and Zoey.

Hello, my name is Diana! I am 12 years old and I live in Langley, BC. I love to care for children because I look at it like a new learning and teaching experience every time. I have a very upbeat, caring, bubbly personality. I have experience in childcare ages up to six years old. I also am certified in CPR and have lifesaving training from the Lifesaving Society. I am a student so I am more open for work on the weekends. I can speak german and English, I understand Romanian. I know basic coo...

I'm a 16 yea do old girl, who loves kids, I'm a really responsible person, I being babysitting my two sisters for 4 years, I love spending time with kids. I speak Spanish and English, and I'm able to work part time on weekday, I'm able to work on weekends too and special occasions..

British Columbia, les principales villes

Dernières recommandations

Shaelyn,garde périscolaire - V2Y Langley township northwest

Shae was a Staff Soccer Coach at the soccer program I run in West Vancouver, Street Soccer. Our program caters to over 300 children aged 4-6, for which Shae provided soccer lessons. Her responsibilities included: verbal instruction, physical guidance, demonstrations and child care. Coaches also must build and maintain positive relationships with the children's parents. She is a fantastic caregiver and instructor. She works exceptionally well with children, using her personality to keep them engaged, on task and having fun. Shae is confident, self-motivated and very outgoing. We've received plenty of outstanding feedback about her, from both the players and their parents, which is a testament to her performance. I was very impressed with Shae's maturity and assertiveness. Shae is pro-active when it comes to problem solving. She demonstrates poise and composure under pressure. Most importantly, Shae is a very hard worker who holds herself to high standards of quality. I was always able to count on her for positive results, and strong decision making skills, which made her an extremely valuable employee. It was a pleasure to have Shae on my staff and she'd make an excellent candidate for a position in childcare.

Autres annonces

Autour de Langley City