Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Government of Canada Ottawa and Gatineau offices (K1A) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Mayada, jeune fille au pair - K0A National capital region (almonte)

My name is Mayada, i am lebanese speaking Arabic, French and English. I have a computer science bachelor degree and studying Early childhood education in my last semester at Fanshawe college. I worked a lot with children in my country, and have one year experience in Canada with London Children Connection childcares and Before&after schoold age program. I have done two placements one with infants in YMCA and the other one in kindergarten class. Children are my friends. Guiding is my metho...
Allison, babysitting - K0A National capital region (almonte)

Hi my name is allison rutledge. I am 15 years old. I'm in grade 10. I can work after school (3:00) till whenever. I love kids. I can help with some homework and i can do house hold chorse if you leave me a list and show me how to work serten items. I can cook most things im in a hospitaly class at school.
Jamie, baby-sitter National capital region (almonte)

Hi, my name is Jamie and I live in Kinburn. I come from a very large family with 9 cousins ranging from 3 to 18. I am an only child by have experience being with children as I was at a home daycare from the age of 2 to 11 until I started taking care of myself. I understand the basics of child care and often babysit twins (since they were months old - now 3). I have taken the babysitters course as well as the Home Alone course offered by the Ottawa Safety Council. I love kids and have tons of ...

Hi, my name is Taryn and I am 15 years old! I am very good with children and will give 100% of my attention to your kids. I'm currently looking for a part-time babysitting job! I am trustworthy, reliable, responsible, and a great loving person! I have a ton of experience. I have volunteered at multiple home daycares, and a licensed daycare one includes Stittsville Child Care Centre. I babysat for a family this past summer they had a 3 and 7-year-old. When It comes to schooling I'm finishing...
Leanne, babysitter National capital region (almonte) K0A

I am Leanne , a grade twelve student at Notre Dame Catholic High School in Carleton Place, and I 15 minutes outside of CP, I can drive. I play competitive hockey, and Have worked at sports camps for the past years and my summer job is a summer hockey camp for kids at the Sensplex Arena. I have babysit multiple kids, as I have the babysitting course under my belt. I love playing with kids, and enjoy giving them a good time!
Martine, baby-sitting Chelsea

Bonjour, Je suis une mère de 2 garcons, un de 10 ans et l'autre de 13 ans. J'ai une garder partagée 50/50 avec leur papa. Je m'inscrit ici pour dépanner les parents qui parfois n'ont pas de gardienne de disponible. Je préfererais garder les soirs de semaine lorsque mes garcons sont chez papa (exemple pour janvier ils ont parties du 9 au 16 janvier et du 23 au 30 et ainsi de suite). Je pourrais être disponible les fins de semaine mais pas ma preference, encore plutot en situation urge...

Bonjour chers parents ! Je suis une étudiante, et je souhaite garder vos enfants :) je suis une personne dynamique, spontanée, très joyeuse et sérieuse ; avec de l’expérience dans la garde d’enfants (petits frères, cousin(e)s, gardiennage, camp de jour, club de devoirs…etc) entre 0 et 13 ans ! Je peux de gardez vos enfants les lundis, mardis, jeudis et vendredis à partir de 17h et les week-ends à partir de 10h ! N’hésitez pas à me contacter, je reste à votre entière disposition. Merci...
Anna, baby-sitter Greely

Hi there! My name is Anna. I'm available to babysit around the Ottawa area. I have around 4 years experience working with kids of all ages. I love to find fun and interactive games and activities to keep us busy!

Vous cherchez un personne dynamique, active, organisée et toujours partante pour garder vos enfants, et bien vous êtes tombez sur la bonne personne! Bonjour, je m’appelle Sofia et je suis âgée de 15 ans . Lire, colorier, courir, m’amuser, rire sont toutes des activités que j’adore faire, c’est pour cela que j’offre mes services de gardienne. J’ai passé un cour de gardiennage averti qui m’a permis de renforcer mes capacités de gardienne, de plus j’adore me divertir avec les plus petits et m’o...

I am 16 years old in grade 11. I love working with children and want to be a primary teacher when I’m older. I’m looking for a summer job working with children this summer in Stittsville.