Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Whitehorse (Y1A)

Yukon, les principales villes

Parents Southeastern Yukon (Watson Lake)
Parents Central Yukon (Dawson City)

le 26/07/20 : Il faudrait s'occupé de ma fille et lui donner à manger à midi.

le 15/02/19 : I need a babysitter for my 8 year old daughter before and after school and overnights when I do night shift. My hours of work are 7am -7pm or 7 pm -7am

le 30/11/18 : Got offered a job position mon-friday i can start work anytime after 4 and shift is about 4 hrs, so pretty flexible depending on day. I am looking for someone to be at the house while the kids are asleep some nights and Some times be there from about 4 until 7/8. All depends on when I want to start my shift but we can decide on that as well as babysitter for certain events and occasions of needed. Also a week out of the month I do work with orthodintist and require childcare from 730-7 at ...

le 30/11/18 : I am currently looking for childcare for my two kids. Looking for after school and sometimes evenings or nights as schedule is flexible but for max 4hrs Monday to friday. Not every day just when needed.

le 11/08/18 : I am seeking after school care for my children in Copper Ridge. Ideal job for a student. Will offer generous pay.

le 31/07/18 : Watch children, cook for children, light cleaning & outings with children
Allison, cherche nourrice Whitehorse Y1A

le 01/08/17 : We are a small family of 3 plus our gorgeous husky Haku. Alex is 14 months old and has been at home with his Dad since January this year. Dad is now looking to go back to work. I run my own business out of a condo downtown. I'm a Creative Director for a digital agency. My schedule is busy but very flexible and I want to continue a nice balance of Alex at home with care. We also have a large cottage on Annie Lake, Mount Lorne that we work and live out of. The days would start from 8:00 a.m. - ...
Michelle, propose babysitting Whitehorse Y1A

le 06/02/17 : I am looking for someone to watch my 4 year-old daughter during daytime hours when I have contract work to complete. My next contract is February 14-18 and I am looking for a caregiver from 8:00 am - 3:30 pm each of those days. If the caregiver is a good match with our family, we are potentially interested in hiring them to babysit both of our kids in the evenings about once per week. Our second child is a 6 year old boy. Both kids have nice temperaments, listen to instructions well and...

le 04/12/16 : Hi I am looking for a baby sitter who can pick up my son at 5 from his daycare and look after him for an hour by six, Monday to Friday. I may need weekends for few hours occasionally. The daycare is on the first floor of my apartment unit. So you don't need travelling for pick-up from the daycare to home. Come to the building and that's it. Please let me know if this schedule suits you. Thanks! Kind regards, Sandra

le 12/09/16 : Looking for full-time/part-time nanny for our 5 month old daughter.

le 07/06/16 : I am seeking childcare for my 2 boys in our family home. We are an active family that enjoy going for walks on the trails behind our house. The right person must have experience and truly enjoy caring for children. References needed as well as a criminal records check. They must also like dogs as we have a very large one.

le 07/06/16 : Im looking for someone to look after my baby 3 days/week 2 hrs/day. While you take care of my son, i'll be cooking, cleaning up the house. My baby is very active, he loves to play and is learning to walk.

le 26/05/16 : One girl who is 6 and one boy who is 10. Looking for someone 12 years or older who can watch my kids from 8:30 - 4:30pm while I go to work. Would be every other week for most of July/August.

le 03/05/16 : Hello, I am seeking care for my two children, boy who is 3 and daughter who is 1. I just need you to entertain them, maybe take them for walks. No cooking or cleaning envolved as I'll be busy getting household chores done or running errands. I'm looking at 4-6 hours for the next few days. It all depends if I get caught up on my daily tasks and house cleaning.

le 04/04/16 : Occasional evenings