Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Victoria Central British Columbia Provincial Government (V8W)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 30/09/17 : Nanny required for beautiful 7 month old Boy. Regular weekdays to allow Mom to attend to other matters around the house. Salary is flexible and we are looking for nice, happy person to look after our little guy.

le 21/08/17 : We need help with our almost 2year old during the day and our 3, 5, and 7 year olds need to be picked up from school (across the street). Light housework required. We have a large house and can provide a private bedroom. We also have musical instruments, a hot tub, and are within walking distance of the beach.

le 17/07/17 : Need help doing school pick ups, childcare, food prep and some cleaning, laundry and errands.

le 16/07/17 : We are a family of five. my husband myself and our 3 childrens. Catherine is 11 years Philippe is 9 and Marianne is 6 years old.We are moving to Victoria British Colombia this coming August 2017 and we would love to discover the area with you. We are planning to home school our kids and since my husband is going away very often from his work, we need help. I am working at home . We are looking to offer more stability to our family since we are moving frequently. Homeschool is for now the b...

le 26/09/16 : We are a family of 4, however my husband travels a great deal for work. I am looking for someone to help me with the kids 4-5 mornings a week (we are flexible on the days). I would need childcare for 4hrs in the morning on the chosen days. I am also looking for help in the late afternoon/evening, this would most likely be 3-4 times a week (again we are flexible). Pls message me to go over more details. Thanks

le 31/07/16 : I have triplets 18 months old and I live in family housing at Uvic , I have an exam in September so I need someone to babysit my kids from 9 am to 5 pm weekdays . thank you

le 30/03/16 : We are looking for someone to babysit our child on the occasional evening. French would be an asset. It would be ideal if you lived close to us.

le 06/10/15 : Recherche une nounou occasionelle maintenant mais a temps partiel debutant en Janvier. $20-$30/heure selon experience. ECE ou BCYC etudiante preferee Doit avoir certificat de premiers soins Doit avoir un casier judiciaire vierge

le 29/09/15 : We need care asap for our two kids. Pick up form school around 2:50 and watch then until about 5:00 pm. Prefer care in our own home (walking distance to the school, so no need to drive the children).

le 29/09/15 : We need someone to pick up our two children from school at about 2:50 pm and watch them until about 5:00 pm, five days a week.