Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Richmond (Sea Island / YVR) (V7B)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 03/12/21 : We need a babysitter for one evening on Dec 17 from 6pm to 11 or 12pm. We have an 8yr and 5yr. Mostly will be required to enjoy a movie and pizza dinner with them and get them into bed.

le 27/12/20 : Just need for night here and there so I can smoke a joint to help myself sleep.Going through a bit of a rough spot in my life and dealing with a lot of anxieties and stress. We'll need a babysitter to verify to my social worker their qualifications. My son is 14 months he goes to bed around 9:00-9:30pm, all I would need is his teeth brushed after his last bottle and you to stick around for a 3 hours till he falls asleep. Hours would be 8:00 p.m. until 11:00 p.m. just for a night here and there.

le 15/12/19 : Once a week prefer Wednesdays but ok for Tuesday or Thursdays to care for 8 months old for 5-6 hours midday starting 2nd week January 2020. Prefer in my home - I will be running errands that day or at home cleaning/sleeping.

le 13/12/19 : Seeking someone responsible and respecrespectable to take care of kids for an evening out.

le 13/12/19 : My friend Lisa is looking for a baby sitter for couple hours tomorrow night so that she and her husband can enjoy a night out.

le 17/08/19 : I require after school care for my son. He would need to be picked up from James Whiteside Monday through Friday.

le 13/07/19 : Have 2 under 2 - need support Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 9am-3pm.

le 24/06/19 : Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur (7am to 8:30am) Tasks: Feed children (meals will be prepared), potty for toddler, brush teeth, wash face and hands, get dressed, send Kaleb (2 year old) to daycare by 8:10am (walking distance) and Meena (9 year old) to school by 8:25am (Mitchell Elementary). Kaleb needs to be dropped off everyday. Meena only needs to be dropped off every Monday and Thursday. Looking for someone who loves children, do not mind a messy home, will be patient. Must be reliable and...

le 30/01/19 : Looking for an occasional babysitter for my 4 year old son. Thanks

le 01/09/18 : Hello I’m looking for a nanny that loves kids

le 25/04/18 : I and my husband work from home and we need someone to look after our 8 months old baby boy while we are working. We also want you to do light housework when he sleeps. He doesn't really need an intense care. Staying with him and playing for a few hours is enough. When its his nap time you can do vacuuming, dusting, ironing. We need you 3- 4 hours in a day, usually in the afternoon (4 days in the week). We are seeking a mature, responsable lady.

le 08/09/17 : Need After school care for my two kids. My son is 9 years old autistic. My daughter is 5 years old.