Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à West St. Paul (R4A) !

Manitoba, les principales villes

Nounou Winnipeg (Assiniboine South / Betsworth)
Nounou Brandon North
Nounou Portage la Prairie
Autumn, gardienne enfants - R1A Selkirk

Hi there my name is Autumn, I am 19 years old and I love working with children. I grew up helping out with my little sister and cousins and love it so much. I graduated from lord Selkirk regional in 2017 with a human ecology major, where I also worked in the play and learn center for 3 years helping kids 3-6 years old, learning how to do different things like writing, doing different art activities playing different games with them and planning out there days with activities.
Victoria, nourrice domicile - R1A Selkirk

My name is Victoria , I am a mother of 3 (2 of which not here with us anymore). I moved here in about 2000 and have since worked with many families and moms babysitting various aged children, both male and female. I consider myself a very responsible person and if need be I know CPR even though I am not certified ( I am in the process of searching out classes to become certified). I have been babysitting children for many of years, with no record of any kind of accidents, child abuse or chil...
Katherine, nourrice - R1A Selkirk

My name is Katherine, however most people call me Kate. I love children and am a fun people-person. I have early childhood education classes and nursery school experience from high school, as well as many years of child care experience in a Church environment as well as many babysitting jobs. I am a college student working on my Bachelors of Arts in Christian Studies via correspondence online classes from Horizon College and Seminary. I am looking for a full time position caring for children ...
Laurie, gardienne Selkirk R1A

Hi my name is Laurie . I am 45 years old and I have 3 boys who are 26, 12 and 9 years old. I have had childcare experience while in school. I became a teacher's assistant and assisted in the care of disabled children in kindergarten. I was also a mother's helper in my 20's where I babysat 2 children while their mother was healing after a terrible accident. I am afraid I do not have any references for this as it was quite a long time ago. I love being with children of all ages and feel I woul...
Melissa, gardienne enfants Selkirk R1A

Hello, My name is Melissa, I am 22 years old. I moved here from europe 6 years ago and attended High School here in Selkirk and recently just finished my education as a Health Care Aide at Red River College. I am fluent in English and German. I do not have children yet but would very much like to have 2 of my own in the near future. I have experience with childcare from previous babysitting jobs and love taking care of children all ages. I have a 20 month old godson which I love to spend...

Looking after a child/children is a busy, responsible, dedicated, caring job. It is also fun for me, as I have two daughters, aged 5 and 8. They live with their mother in Winnipeg, but I talk to them every single morning before school and have them as often as I can, and I looked after them since they were firstborn, dealt with meningitis with my older baby, I take them to movies, out to eat, buy them electronics (they are really into using my cell phone to play games and watch movies, very...
Anna, gardienne Selkirk R1A

Hi my name is Anna. I am a mother of a beautiful 5 yr old boy. I have worked with children most of my life. Growing up I was a part of a huge family of more then 35 cousins of which I am one of the 10 oldest so we always had to babysit for the family. At age 12 I got my Babysitting Certificate in the States (where I grew up) and started working with children new born and up. I volunteered as a Educational Assistant since 5th grade. All through my junior high and high school years I worked wot...
Raeanne, gardienne Selkirk R1A

hi my name is Raeanne . I am 18 years old, i live in Selkirk Manitoba. i have 7 siblings so lots of experience dealing with infants and young children. as my family carries 18 grand children. I am really good with kids, I like baking/cooking with children and playing games, I also like doing arts and crafts with children. I am looking for a full time care giver. I'm certified CPR and completed babysitting course.
Laurie, gardienne Selkirk

Hi there. My name is Laurie and I am 46 years old. I have 3 children ranging in age from 10 to 27 years. I enjoy taking care of children of all ages. I have 4 cats and a husband.
Melissa, nourrice Selkirk

I am fun, friendly, enjoy playing with children.i was a nanny a few years ago for a wonderful family, I've also been a respite worker for my mom who is a foster parent so I've had experience with all age groups from newborns to 17. I like to craft, go for walks, go in outings.

My name is Elizabeth but most people call me Liz or sometimes Lizzy. I am 18 years old. i am a bit of a wall flower, but i get along well with children. i have been babysitting ever since i was twelve. I love to read, mostly sci-fi and fantasy. My grandmother taught me how to cook so i generally like to cook from scratch. I do like to watch TV but only a few shows on netflix, typically with a member of my family.
Taylor, gardienne Selkirk R1A

I am 17 and currently not in school. I am very responsible. I love children and I live in Selkirk. I love being around Childrwb and love to play with kids. In the future I am goin to have kids of my own and I think lookin after other people's children will help with knowing what to do.
Danielle, gardienne Selkirk R1A

I am a 24 year old female. I am caring, outgoing, hard working, I have previous experience with children from working in a day care to taking care of cousins and all sorts, I have also worked at the local Nursery School. I can play the clarinet, I love to be outside. I previously danced for 16 years.
Danielle, au pair Selkirk

Good Day, My name is Danielle, I am currently 24 years old. I enjoy the outdoors and being creative, I also enjoy dancing and hockey. I have a very good background with children, from babysitting to working in a daycare.

Hi, I am interested in becoming a nanny. I have been in the health care field for over 15 years and I have raised 4 children of my own. I am also a registered homeschooler. I have been told I am a great cook, and I like to keep busy so I will do a great job cleaning your home for you. I'm a caring and honest individual with a great sense of humor and a creative streak who likes to enjoy life and make the most of every day. I'm also mature and consistently dependable. I hope to have the opport...

Hello, I am a quiet, responsible, professional and non smoking 23 year old looking for a job in Selkirk, MB. I have three years experience as a live-in nanny, am comfortable with looking after newborns. I can work early mornings, afternoons, evenings and late at night. I have no problems with dogs, cats or other pets you may have.

My name is Tevyn, an 18 year old male looking to get more experience in child care as I am looking to becoming an Early Childhood Educator at RRC. I have practicum experience with children 3 years and older at Huron Daycare, and other experience with babysitting family members. I'm always the first person to be called when someone needs care for their children. I am available at most anytime of day/night, and willing to negotiate prices for child care and babysitting. Thank you! Tevyn

Hello, I'm looking to help any family with assisting in child care full time and part-time. I'm hoping for any employment that would fit the families needs. I'm available during the day, afternoons and some evenings. I'm fun, loving , caring and I have a pretty good time making the children feel comfortable and having fun with me.

Hello, my name is Shenise . I am 22 years old. I love taking care of children, I've loved taking care of kids ever since I was young. I have two of my own. My daughter is 2 & a half years old, her name is Serenity and my son Atheseus is 1. They are my bundles of joy. I love to cook, and bake. I also love making crafts with children as I like to see their imagination.

I am a 23 year old female currently working as a certified health care aide but would love to be able work with children. I love cooking and cleaning and adore all children. I have lots of young cousins and nephews and always love looking after them.

I am 19 years old, great with kids, absolutely love them. Have professional expierence and babysitting experience. Criminal record check - recent. Child abuse registry check - waiting for in the mail. May or may not have a vehicle to work with. Unfortunately that is still a work in progress. I live in selkirk, and will come to the house or can have in my house. Love being outside and going for walks.

My name is Brylin, I currently certified in HCP level c first aid and cpr! I also am taking my training for firefighting, and attending paramedic Academy in March of 2016! I'm looking for any kind of work I open to all.