Je cherche
à
Chercher
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Gardienne d'enfant (infos)

April, gardienne professionnelle à Saskatoon southwest

Les avantages d'April

Présentation

My name is April. I am 34 and have 4 children, ages 12, 9, 3(girls) and 19 months(boy). We have a cat named Zeus. I am a nonsmoker and there is no smoking in my home.
I am looking to take children in to babysit in my home f/t, p/t, occasional, or casual. My hours range from 8 am to 4 pm with extended hours extra.

At age 12, I got my babysitting course and gained experience babysitting casually until I graduated high school. I have worked as a live-in nanny and
I have taken a home course for early childhood education, to which I passed with honors.

Childcare has been a dream of mine since I was a young child. I have always had a love for children and teaching them and helping them to learn. I believe the early years are foundation and extremely important in strong growth of a child. I strongly believe the young years need the most nurturing. Learning manners, colors, shapes, numbers, letters etc. And activities that incorporate this while having fun! Fun is the most important!

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Gardienne d'enfant
Formation Diplôme ou formation en services de garde, agrément officiel ou équivalent
Expérience Experience de parent : j'ai élevé mes propres enfants.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (langue maternelle)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et secondaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Pas de recommandations pour l'instant, bientôt la vôtre ?

Album photo

Thumb 7738ec6788

Carte

April
40 ans
April, gardienne professionnelle Saskatoon southwest

Confiance

Identité
Email Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

$13,00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
$15,00
de l'heure
Gardienne d'enfant
Explication :

I am a mom of 4 children and I have experience in childcare since I was age 12( with my babysitting course. ) I love children and my main priorities and major focus is to teach them. Manners, sympathy, respect, inside and outside play, numbers, letters, colors, shapes, sharing, healthy eating/habits...I will provide food and snacks(healthy choices of course)...to name a few, this being included in the rates I charge. I know how difficult children can be but I do my best! My home will be as comfortable as their own home.